Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all MADARA products - promo code: MADARA20
FREE gift from €60 - Pure Beauty from Teatox
STENDERS

24 Carat Gold Hand Cream

25 ml (€31.80 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 16.06. / Thursday, 17.06.

Special features

✓ Moving in fast
✓ With small gold particles
✓ Gives your skin the necessary moisture

Detail description

An exquisite, luxuriously fragranced treatment to effectively care for and soften the skin of your hands protecting against dryness and restoring feeling of comfort. Packed with allantoin for deep moisture benefits and exquisite beauty ingredients – 24 carat colloidal gold and pomegranate extract – to enhance skin’s radiance.

- Easily absorbed into the skin, the cream provides rich nourishment leaving the skin smooth and velvet-like.

- It creates a moisture-locking barrier to preserve the necessary moisture and comfort of your skin.

- The gently luminous texture will give off a subtle radiance.

- We’ve added the glittery particles solely for the effect of beautifully luminous skin, they will not transfer to other surfaces upon touch.


  • SW11103
  • 4750832880245

Further products by STENDERS STENDERS  
Further products of category Hand cream

Good to know

About colloidal gold

Combining state-of-the-art technologies and treasures of nature, gold has been obtained in a form which gives much more efficient results than in previous centuries, when it was just crushed and added to water.

In present-day cosmetics 24-carat colloidal gold is used – it is 24-carat gold pulverised to the size from 1 up to 1000 nanometres, resulting in a colloidal solution. Particles of this liquid gold are enveloped from all sides by a spherical layer of natural lipids – soy lecithin, which serves as an agent for transporting the gold into the deeper layers of the skin.

One of the main functions of the skin is to protect the body from the influences of external environment. Thus the epidermis – the outer layer of the skin – does not let substances applied on the skin penetrate through it. To solve this and deliver the valuable gold atoms to the deeper layers of the skin, colloidal gold is put into liposomes – spherical fat molecules. Through the minute openings in the epidermis they are capable of getting into the dermis to participate in the skin cell regeneration process.

How to use

Massage gently as often as desired and especially after washing your hands.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Isoamyl Laurate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Octyldodecanol, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Zea Mays Starch, Parfum, Pentaerythrityl Distearate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethicone, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lecithin, CI 77891, Sodium Citrate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Benzyl Salicylate, Sorbic Acid, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Propylene Glycol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, CI 77491, Citronellol, Colloidal Gold, Coumarin, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract.

Brand

STENDERS

Stenders is a natural cosmetics brand inspired by the nature of northern Europe. Their exquisite beauty care products take you into a world of pristine landscapes, giving you a feeling of total purity. The fabulously beautiful packaging reflects the care that goes into each of the 320 exquisite products. The best ingredients and a lovely fragrance bring natural beauty, new energy, creative power, positive emotions and inspiration into your life. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "24 Carat Gold Hand Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar“

24 Carat Gold Hand Cream

STENDERS

Handcreme
6,95 € 7,95 € (12,58% gespart)
25 ml (27,80 € / 100 ml)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von 24 Carat Gold Hand Cream

✓ Fördern die Geschmeidigkeit der Haut
✓ Beugt der vorzeitigen Alterung vor
✓ Kosmetikprodukte mit Granatapfelextrakten fördern die Erneuerung der Hautzellen

 

Detailbeschreibung

Anspruchsvolle und aromatische Creme zur effektiven Pflege und Aufweichung der Händehaut, zur Verhinderung von Trockenheit und zur Wiederherstellung des Hautkomforts. Die Creme ist mit Allantoin angereichert, um tief feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung zu erzielen. Ausgewählte Schönheitsbestandteile - 24 Karat kolloidales Gold und Granatapfelextrakt - akzentuieren die Ausstrahlung der Haut:

• Die Creme zieht leicht in die Haut ein und sorgt für eine reichhaltige Ernährung, die ein Gefühl von glatter und samtiger Haut vermittelt.

• Es bildet eine feuchtigkeitsspeichernde Schicht auf der Haut, um Hautkomfort und Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung zu gewährleisten.

• Die fein strahlende Textur der Creme erzeugt einen Licht reflektierenden Effekt, der die Haut frisch und strahlend aussehen lässt. Wir haben der Wirkung von leicht strahlender Haut glänzende Partikel hinzugefügt, die nicht auf andere Oberflächen gelangen, die Sie berühren.


  • SW11103
  • 4750832880245

Weitere Artikel von STENDERS  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Handcreme

Gut zu wissen

Wissenswertes über Kolloidales Gold!

Die Kombination von hochmoderner Technologie und den Schätzen der Natur hat es möglich gemacht, Gold in einer Form anzureichern, die weitaus effizientere Wirkungen erzielt als in den vorangegangenen Jahrhunderten, als es lediglich zerstäubt und zu Wasser hinzugegeben wurde.

Heutzutage wird ein kosmetisches Kolloidales Gold mit 24 Karat verwendet (es handelt sich dabei um 24-karätiges Gold, welches zu einem Durchmesser von 1 bis 1000 Nanometer zerkleinert wurde und dadurch eine kolloidale Lösung erzeugt). Die Partikel dieses Flüssiggoldes werden von allen Seiten von einer natürlichen, kugelförmigen Lipidschicht (Soja-Lecithin) ummantelt. Diese Wirkstoffe fungieren als Transportmittel, um das Gold in die tiefer liegenden Hautschichten zu befördern.

Eine der primären Funktionen der Haut ist es, den Körper vor äußeren Umwelteinflüssen zu beschützen, wodurch die Epidermis (die äußerste Hautschicht) es Substanzen, die lediglich auf die Haut aufgetragen werden, nicht erlaubt tiefer vorzudringen. Um diese Barriere zu umgehen und somit die wertvollen Goldatome tief in die Haut einwirken zu lassen, wird Kolloidales Gold in sogenannte Liposome (kugelförmige Fettmoleküle) eingeschleust. Dadurch ist es ihnen möglich, über winzige Öffnungen in der Epidermis in tiefer liegende Hautschichten vorzudringen und an der Erneuerung der Hautzellen teilzuhaben.

Anwendungshinweis

So oft wie gewünscht und vor allem nach dem Händewaschen, sanft einmassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Isoamyl Laurate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Octyldodecanol, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Zea Mays Starch, Parfum, Pentaerythrityl Distearate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethicone, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lecithin, CI 77891, Sodium Citrate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Benzyl Salicylate, Sorbic Acid, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Propylene Glycol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, CI 77491, Citronellol, Colloidal Gold, Coumarin, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract.

Marke

STENDERS

Stenders ist eine von der Natur Nordeuropas inspirierte Naturkosmetik-Marke. Ihre erlesenen Pflegeprodukte entführen in eine Welt aus unberührten Landschaften und lassen ein Gefühl der puren Reinheit aufleben. Schon beim Blick auf die märchenhaft schönen Verpackungen spüren Sie die Sorgfalt, die in jedem der über 320 exquisiten Produkte steckt. Beste Wirkstoffe und ein angenehmer Duft unterstützen Sie dabei, natürliche Schönheit, neue Energie, kreative Kraft, positive Emotionen und Inspirationen in Ihrem Leben willkommen zu heißen.

Kundenbewertungen für "24 Carat Gold Hand Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: