15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Absolue Keratin Repairing Hair Care Set
René Furterer

Absolue Keratin Repairing Hair Care Set

3 Set
€82.70 €69.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 23.05. / Tuesday, 24.05.


1x
Absolue Keratine Building Keratin Care Shampoo
Absolue Keratine Building Keratin Care Shampoo
200 ml (€7.95 / 100 ml)
1x
Absolue Keratin Building Leave In Treatment
Absolue Keratin Building Leave In Treatment
100 ml (€26.90 / 100 ml)
1x
Absolue Kératine Restorative Keratin Mask
Absolue Kératine Restorative Keratin Mask
200 ml (€19.95 / 100 ml)
1x Absolue Keratine Building Keratin Care Shampoo €15.90
1x Absolue Keratin Building Leave In Treatment €26.90
1x Absolue Kératine Restorative Keratin Mask €39.90
Total: €82.70

Compared to the single purchase

€12.75

saved!

Special features

✓ Can be used as a cure
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Repairs damaged and stressed hair
✓ Your hair becomes more resistant, stronger and healthier

Detail description

The Absolue Keratin Repairing Hair Care Set by Rene Furterer repairs damaged and stressed hair sustainably. The cure brings back the resilience, strength and beauty. Your hair will be repaired, supple and beautifully shiny.

The set consists of:
1x Absolue Keratin Restorative Shampoo
1x Absolue Keratin Restoring Care
1x Absolue Keratin Restoring Mask

Absolue Keratin Building Shampoo: Absolue Keratin Building Care Shampoo by Rene Furterer is a mild shampoo that gently cleanses hair and repairs damaged and brittle hair. The hair becomes more resistant and you get back the natural beauty. The hair becomes supple, full of lightness, shiny and easy to detangle. Frequent chemical mechanical treatments such as straightening, blow-drying or coloring, the hair is attacked and weakened. The hair becomes dull, brittle and feels rough. And it is precisely this problem that Rene Furterer's Keratin Care Shampoo remedies. The vegetable keratin ( contains amino acid comparable to hair-like keratin) penetrates deep into the hair fiber and rebuilds it sustainably. The Biocymentin strengthens the hair in depth and smoothes the outer cuticle. Gold of pleasure oil is rich in Omega 3 and nourishes and protects the hair.

Absolue Keratin Restorative Care: Absolue Keratin Building Leave In Treatment by Rene Furterer repairs and strengthens damaged hair lengths day after day. Because of the natural as well as excessive mechanical or chemical treatments, the hair is severely attacked. The hair is repaired, regains the original strength, resistance and beauty. Your hair is protected, supple, shiny and super easy to style.

Absolue Keratin Restructuring Mask: Rene Furterer's Absolue Keratine Mask for fine to normal hair permanently repairs damaged and brittle hair, restoring its natural beauty. From the first application, the hair is more manageable, protected, supple and shiny. Your hair will gain lasting resilience and strength. The mask is specially designed for fine to normal hair.


  • SW12044

Further products by René Furterer René Furterer  
Further products of category Hair Care Sets

Good to know

Absolue Keratin Restorative Shampoo: The vegetable keratin ( contains amino acid comparable to hair-like keratin) penetrates deep into the hair fiber and rebuilds it sustainably. The Biocymentin strengthens the hair in depth and smoothes the outer cuticle. Gold of pleasure oil is rich in Omega 3 and nourishes and protects the hair.

Absolue Keratin Restorative Care: Hair is repaired, regains the original strength, resistance and beauty. Your hair is protected, supple, shiny and super easy to style.

Absolue Keratin Restructuring Mask: Your hair regains lasting resistance and strength. The mask is specially designed for fine to normal hair.

How to use

Absolue Keratin Restorative Shampoo: Use once or twice a year as part of an intensive treatment for 4 - 6 weeks. Apply to damp hair and lather. Leave on for 1 to 3 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly.

Absolue Keratin Restorative Care: Distribute a hazelnut-sized amount into dry or towel-dried hair lengths. Do not rinse. Suitable for daily use. In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly.

Absolue Keratin Restructuring Mask: Use once or twice a year as part of an intensive treatment for 4 - 6 weeks. After shampooing, apply a nut-sized amount to all towel-dried hair. For damaged hair, leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. For very damaged and dry hair, leave on for 5 to 10 minutes. Comb through and rinse thoroughly In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Absolue Keratin Restorative Shampoo: WATER (AQUA). SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE. COCO-GLUCOSIDE. LAURYL BETAINE. PEG-40. HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL. ACRYLATES COPOLYMER. POLYQUATERNIUM-22. ARGININE HCL. CAMELINA SATIVA SEED OIL. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. CARAMEL. CETEARETH-60. MYRISTYL GLYCOL. CITRIC ACID. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GLYCERIN. GLYCERYL OLEATE. GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT. GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEEDCAKE EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEEDCAKE EXTRACT). GLYCOL DISTEARATE. HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE. HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN. HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. LINALOOL. LYSINE HCL. PEG-32. PEG-400. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. SODIUM BENZOATE. SODIUM CHLORIDE. SODIUM HYDROXIDE. TOCOPHEROL. TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE. YELLOW 6 (CI 15985).

Absolue Keratin Restorative Care: WATER (AQUA). CETEARYL ALCOHOL. ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE. DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE. CAMELINA SATIVA SEED OIL. CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE. SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. ARGININE HCL. BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. CARAMEL. CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. COUMARIN. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEED EXTRACT). GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEEDCAKE EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEEDCAKE EXTRACT). HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN. ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. LYSINE HCL. PEG-32. PEG-400. PHENOXYETHANOL. POLYQUATERNIUM-37. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. SODIUM BENZOATE. TOCOPHEROL. YELLOW 6 (CI 15985).

Absolue Keratin Reconstructing Mask: WATER (AQUA). CETEARYL ALCOHOL. CAMELINA SATIVA SEED OIL. ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE. GLYCOL PALMITATE. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. CETEARETH-33. BEHENYL ALCOHOL. GLYCERIN. HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. ARGININE HCL. BENZOIC ACID. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. CARAMEL. CITRIC ACID. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEED EXTRACT). GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEEDCAKE EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEEDCAKE EXTRACT). GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. LYSINE HCL. PEG-32. PEG-400. POLYQUATERNIUM-37. SODIUM BENZOATE. TOCOPHEROL. TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE. YELLOW 6 (CI 15985).

Brand

René Furterer

René Furterer: Professional care for hair and scalp

René Furterer is a premium hair care brand that offers customised hair care rituals based on a personal hair analysis. The hair brand was founded in Provance, where Rene Furterer became interested in botany at an early age. He was convinced that the beauty of hair is inspired by the beauty of plants.

René Furterer Spa's unrivalled expertise is offered to you in the form of our exceptional care to not only pamper your hair, but also enchant all your senses. The results of our hair and scalp care rituals are recognised. The results are visible and long-lasting.

René Furterer - hairdresser, phytologist and visionary - is convinced that beautiful hair can only grow on a well-cared-for scalp and therefore developed a massage method as well as a care ritual that is individually tailored to the condition of hair and scalp.

All hair care products are formulated with 100% natural essential oils and plant extracts.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Absolue Keratin Repairing Hair Care Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Hydration von Kopf bis Fuß mit 15% Rabatt: AFTERSUN15
Geschenk ab €100: Hand and Nail Cream von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Absolue Keratin Repairing Hair Care Set
René Furterer

Absolue Keratin Repairing Hair Care Set

3 Set
82,70 € 69,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.


1x
Absolue Keratine Aufbauendes Keratin Pflegeshampoo
Absolue Keratine Aufbauendes Keratin Pflegeshampoo
200 ml (7,95 € / 100 ml)
1x
Absolue Keratin Aufbauendes Leave In Treatment
Absolue Keratin Aufbauendes Leave In Treatment
100 ml (26,95 € / 100 ml)
1x
Absolue Kératine Aufbauende Keratin Maske für feines bis normales Haar
Absolue Kératine Aufbauende Keratin Maske für...
200 ml (19,95 € / 100 ml)
1x Absolue Keratine Aufbauendes Keratin Pflegeshampoo 15,90 €
1x Absolue Keratin Aufbauendes Leave In Treatment 26,95 €
1x Absolue Kératine Aufbauende Keratin Maske für... 39,90 €
Summe: 82,75 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

12,80 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Als Kur anwendbar
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Repariert geschädigtes und strapaziertes Haar
✓ Ihr Haar wird widerstandsfähiger, kräftiger und gesünder

Detailbeschreibung

Das Absolue Keratin Repairing Hair Care Set von Rene Furterer repariert strapaziertes und geschädigtes Haar nachhaltig. Die Kur bringt die Widerstandsfähigkeit, die Kraft und die Schönheit wieder zurück. Ihr Haar wird repariert, geschmeidig und wunderschön glänzend.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Absolue Keratin Aufbauendes Shampoo
1x Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Pflege
1x Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Maske

Absolue Keratin Aufbauendes Shampoo: Das Absolue Keratine Aufbauendes Keratin Pflegeshampoo von Rene Furterer ist ein mildes Shampoo, das dass Haar sanft reinigt und geschädigtes und brüchiges Haar repariert. Das Haar wird widerstandsfähiger und Sie erhalten die natürliche Schönheit zurück. Das Haar wird geschmeidig, voller Leichtigkeit, glänzt und leicht zu entwirren. Durch häufige chemische mechanische Behandlungen wie Glätten, Föhnen oder färben wird das Haar angegriffen und geschwächt. Das Haar wird glanzlos, brüchig und fühlt sich rau an. Und genau diese Problem behebt das Keratin Pflegeshampoo von Rene Furterer. Das pflanzliche Keratin ( enthält Aminosäure vergleichbar mit haarähnlichen Keratin) dringt tief in die Haarfaser ein und baut diese nachhaltig wieder auf. Das Biocymentin stärkt das Haar in der Tiefe und glättet die äußere Schuppenschicht. Das Leindotteröl ist reich an Omega 3 und nährt und schützt das Haar.

Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Pflege: Das Absolue Keratin Aufbauendes Leave In Treatment von Rene Furterer repariert und kräftig Tag für Tag die geschädigten Haarlängen. Wegen den natürlichen sowie übermäßige mechanische oder chemische Behandlungen wird das Haar stark angegriffen. Das Haar wird repariert, gewinnt die ursprüngliche Kraft, Widerstandsfähigkeit und Schönheit zurück. Ihr Haar ist geschützt, geschmeidig, glänzend und super leicht zu stylen.

Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Maske: Die Absolue Keratine Maske für feines bis normales Haar von Rene Furterer repariert geschädigtes und brüchiges Haar nachhaltig und stellt die natürliche Schönheit der Haare wieder her. Schon ab der ersten Anwendung ist das Haar kämmbarer, geschützter, geschmeidiger und glänzender. Ihr Haar gewinnt dauerhaft an Widerstandsfähigkeit und Kraft. Die Maske wurde speziell für feines bis normales Haar entwickelt.


  • SW12044

Weitere Artikel von René Furterer  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Absolue Keratin Aufbauendes Shampoo: Das pflanzliche Keratin ( enthält Aminosäure vergleichbar mit haarähnlichen Keratin) dringt tief in die Haarfaser ein und baut diese nachhaltig wieder auf. Das Biocymentin stärkt das Haar in der Tiefe und glättet die äußere Schuppenschicht. Das Leindotteröl ist reich an Omega 3 und nährt und schützt das Haar.

Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Pflege: Das Haar wird repariert, gewinnt die ursprüngliche Kraft, Widerstandsfähigkeit und Schönheit zurück. Ihr Haar ist geschützt, geschmeidig, glänzend und super leicht zu stylen.

Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Maske: Ihr Haar gewinnt dauerhaft an Widerstandsfähigkeit und Kraft. Die Maske wurde speziell für feines bis normales Haar entwickelt.

Anwendungshinweis

Absolue Keratin Aufbauendes Shampoo: Ein- bis zweimal pro Jahr im Rahmen einer Intensivkur 4 – 6 Wochen anwenden. Auf dem feuchten Haar verteilen und aufschäumen. 1 bis 3 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gründlich ausspülen. Bei Kontakt mit den Augen diese gründlich ausspülen.

Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Pflege: Eine haselnussgroße Menge in die trockenen oder handtuchtrockenen Haarlängen verteilen. Nicht Ausspülen. Für die tägliche Anwendung geeignet. Bei Kontakt mit den Augen diese gründlich ausspülen.

Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Maske: Ein- bis zweimal pro Jahr im Rahmen einer Intensivkur 4 – 6 Wochen anwenden. Nach der Haarwäsche eine nussgroße Menge auf dem gesamten handtuchtrockenen Haar verteilen. Bei geschädigtem Haar 3 bis 5 Minuten einwirken lassen. Bei sehr geschädigtem und trockenem Haar 5 bis 10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Durchkämmen und gründlich ausspülen Bei Kontakt mit den Augen diese gründlich ausspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Absolue Keratin Aufbauendes Shampoo: WATER (AQUA). SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE. COCO-GLUCOSIDE. LAURYL BETAINE. PEG-40. HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL. ACRYLATES COPOLYMER. POLYQUATERNIUM-22. ARGININE HCL. CAMELINA SATIVA SEED OIL. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. CARAMEL. CETEARETH-60. MYRISTYL GLYCOL. CITRIC ACID. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GLYCERIN. GLYCERYL OLEATE. GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEED EXTRACT). GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEEDCAKE EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEEDCAKE EXTRACT). GLYCOL DISTEARATE. HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE. HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN. HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. LINALOOL. LYSINE HCL. PEG-32. PEG-400. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. SODIUM BENZOATE. SODIUM CHLORIDE. SODIUM HYDROXIDE. TOCOPHEROL. TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE. YELLOW 6 (CI 15985).

Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Pflege: WATER (AQUA). CETEARYL ALCOHOL. ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE. DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE. CAMELINA SATIVA SEED OIL. CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE. SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL (SESANUM INDICUM SEED OIL). TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. ARGININE HCL. BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. CARAMEL. CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. COUMARIN. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEED EXTRACT). GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEEDCAKE EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEEDCAKE EXTRACT). HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN. ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. LYSINE HCL. PEG-32. PEG-400. PHENOXYETHANOL. POLYQUATERNIUM-37. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. SODIUM BENZOATE. TOCOPHEROL. YELLOW 6 (CI 15985).

Absolue Keratin Aufbauende Maske: WATER (AQUA). CETEARYL ALCOHOL. CAMELINA SATIVA SEED OIL. ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE. GLYCOL PALMITATE. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. CETEARETH-33. BEHENYL ALCOHOL. GLYCERIN. HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. ARGININE HCL. BENZOIC ACID. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. CARAMEL. CITRIC ACID. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEED EXTRACT). GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEEDCAKE EXTRACT (GLYCINE SOJA SEEDCAKE EXTRACT). GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. LYSINE HCL. PEG-32. PEG-400. POLYQUATERNIUM-37. SODIUM BENZOATE. TOCOPHEROL. TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE. YELLOW 6 (CI 15985).

Marke

René Furterer

René Furterer: Professionelle Pflege für Haar und Kopfhaut

René Furterer ist eine Premium Haarpflegemarke, die auf der Grundlage einer persönlichen Haaranalyse maßgeschneiderte Haarpflegerituale anbietet. Die Haarmarke wurde in der Provance gegründet, wo sich Rene Furterer schon früh für Botanik interessierte. Er war überzeugt, dass die Schönheit der Haare von der Schönheit der Pflanzen inspiriert ist. 

Das unvergleichliche Fachwissen von René Furterer Spa wird Ihnen in Form unserer außergewöhnlichen Pflege angeboten, um nicht nur Ihr Haar zu verwöhnen, sondern auch alle Ihre Sinne zu verzaubern. Die Ergebnisse unserer Rituale zur Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sind anerkannt. Die Resultate sind sichtbar und lang anhaltend.

René Furterer - Friseur, Phytologe und Visionär - ist der Überzeugung, dass schönes Haar nur auf einer gut gepflegten Kopfhaut wachsen kann und entwickelte deshalb eine Massagemethode sowie ein Pflegeritual, das individuell auf den Zustand von Haar und Kopfhaut abgestimmt ist.

Alle Haarpflegeprodukte sind mit 100% natürlichen ätherischen Ölen und Pflanzenextrakten formuliert.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Absolue Keratin Repairing Hair Care Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte