Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
AC Collection Blemish Spot Clearing Serum
Cosrx

AC Collection Blemish Spot Clearing Serum

40 ml (€64.88 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 17.06. / Friday, 18.06.

Special features

✓ Soothes your skin
✓ Reduces all signs of acne such as scars and or red, dark spots
✓ Balances your natural pH value
✓ With Centella

Detail description

The AC Collection Blemish Spot Clearing Serum by Cosrx eliminates all signs of acne, red and or dark spots and scars. This special formula allows the skin to return to its healthy state by taking a new approach to solving acne-related problems, such as controlling excess sebum and balancing the skin's natural pH. Cosrx has developed its own unique centella complex called the CentellAC-RX formula. After years of experimentation, the COSRX CentellAC-RX formula has been perfected to optimize the effectiveness of the natural Centella ingredient, which not only treats acne, but also heals the damage already done to the skin.


  • SW11501

Further products by Cosrx Cosrx  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

CentellAC-Rx Complex This formula not only treats acne, but with Centella AC-Rx Complex, it helps revitalize and recover skin without irritating it. The soothing formula contains three healing ingredients - madecassic acid, asiaticoside and asiatic acid. EGF helps acne skin increase the production of collagen and elastin. 4% Niacinamide refines blemishes and reduces acne-related hyperpigmentation for clear, radiant skin. Centella Asiatica and NMF help soothe irritated skin for a healthy glow.

How to use

Spread two to three drops on your face, avoiding the area around your eyes and mouth. Gently massage the serum in until all product is fully absorbed.

Ingredients

Propolis extract, butylene glycol, niacinamide, panthenol, 1,2-hexanediol, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, ethylhexyl glycerin, glycerin, polyglyceryl-10 laurate, polyglyceryl-10 myristate, allantoin, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Asiaticoside, Asiatic acid, Madecassic acid, Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sucrose distearate, Glyceryl Strearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Dipropylene Glycol, Ceramide NP, rh-Oligopeptide-1

Brand

Cosrx

COSRX - Korean face care for sensitive skin

Cosrx is a fairly new high-end cosmetics brand from Korea that has literally conquered the global beauty world in the blink of an eye and has now become an absolute trend brand.

The strange-sounding brand name is made up of the two words "Cos" and "Rx,". Cos stands for Cosmetics, while Rx is the common abbreviation for medical prescriptions. This combination of nourishing cosmetics and effective ingredients tailored to individual skin types is the cornerstone of all Cosrx products.

The minimalist formulas are based on as few as possible and, above all, natural but highly effective ingredients so as not to stress sensitive skin.

The selection of Cosrx products is based on the Korean skin care tradition, the so-called Korean Beauty. Not without reason: Korean women are namely famous for their flawlessness with particularly even, firm and pure, radiant skin.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "AC Collection Blemish Spot Clearing Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle MADARA Produkte - Promo-Code: MADARA20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
GRATIS Geschenk ab €60 - Pure Beauty von Teatox
AC Collection Blemish Spot Clearing Serum
Cosrx

AC Collection Blemish Spot Clearing Serum

40 ml (64,88 € / 100 ml)
25,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 16.06. / Donnerstag, 17.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Beruhigt Ihre Haut
✓ Verringert alle Anzeichen von Akne wie Narben und oder rote, dunkle Flecke
✓ Balanciert Ihren natürlichen pH Wert
✓ Mit Centella

Detailbeschreibung

Das AC Collection Blemish Spot Clearing Serum von Cosrx beseitigt alle Anzeichen von Akne, roter und oder dunkler Flecken und Narben. Diese spezielle Formel ermöglicht es der Haut, in ihren gesunden Zustand zurückzukehren, indem sie einen neuen Ansatz zur Lösung aknebedingter Probleme verfolgt, wie z.B. die Kontrolle von übermäßigem Talg und das Ausbalancieren des natürlichen pH-Wertes der Haut. Cosrx hat seinen eigenen einzigartigen Centella-Komplex entwickelt, der CentellAC-RX-Formel genannt wird. Nach jahrelangem Experimentieren wurde die COSRX CentellAC-RX Formel perfektioniert, um die Wirksamkeit des natürlichen Centella-Wirkstoffs zu optimieren, der nicht nur Akne behandelt, sondern auch die bereits entstandenen Schäden an der Haut heilt.


  • SW11501

Weitere Artikel von Cosrx  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

CentellAC-Rx Complex Diese Formel behandelt nicht nur Akne, sondern hilft durch den Centella AC-Rx Complex, die Haut zu revitalisieren und zu erholen, ohne sie zu reizen. Die beruhigende Formel enthält drei heilende Inhaltsstoffe - Madecassinsäure, Asiaticosid und Asiasäure. EGF hilft der Akne-Haut, die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin zu steigern. 4% Niacinamid verfeinert Unreinheiten und reduziert aknebedingte Hyperpigmentierungen für eine klare, strahlende Haut. Centella Asiatica und NMF helfen, irritierte Haut zu beruhigen und sorgen für ein gesundes Strahlen.

Anwendungshinweis

Verteilen Sie zwei bis drei Tropfen auf Ihr Gesicht und sparen Sie dabei Ihre Augen- und Mundpartie aus. Massieren Sie das Serum sanft ein bis das ganze Produkt vollständig eingezogen ist.

Inhaltsstoffe

Propolis-Extrakt, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Allantoin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Asiaticoside, Asiatic acid, Madecassic acid, Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sucrose distearate, Glyceryl Strearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Dipropylene Glycol, Ceramide NP, rh-Oligopeptide-1

Marke

Cosrx

COSRX - koreanische Gesichtspflege für empfindliche Haut

Cosrx ist eine junge High-End-Kosmetikmarke aus Korea, welche mittlerweile zu einer absoluten Trendmarke geworden ist. Der Markenname besteht aus den beiden Begriffen "Cos" (der Abkürzung für „Cosmetics“) und "Rx" (der medizinischen Abkürzung für Rezepte).

Die Cosrx Produkte sind an die koreanische Hautpflegetradition, die sogenannte Korean Beauty, angelehnt. Und das nicht ohne Grund: Koreanische Frauen sind berühmt für ihre makellose, besonders gleichmäßige, straffe und strahlende Haut. Das Cosrx Sortiment besteht aus Gesichtsreinigern, Gesichtspeelings, Tonern, Essenzen, Seren, Pflegemasken, Feuchtigkeitscremes, Sonnencremes und Ampullen. Alle Produkte sind auf die jeweiligen Hautbedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Die minimalistischen Formeln der Produkte basieren auf möglichst wenigen, natürlichen und hocheffektiven Inhaltsstoffen. Ziel von Cosrx ist es, die empfindliche Haut nicht zu strapazieren. Die Kombination aus pflegender Kosmetik und wirksamer Inhaltsstoffe ist der Grundstein aller Cosrx Produkte.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "AC Collection Blemish Spot Clearing Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte