Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream
Cosrx

AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream

30 g (€96.50 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Reduces acne, impurities and pimples
✓ Clarifies, strengthens and protects your skin
✓ Reduces the size of active impurities

Detail description

The AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream by Cosrx is a targeted pimple cream formulated with a blend of healing acids and nourishing ingredients. The cream protects, clarifies and strengthens your skin, reducing the visible signs of acne. Overnight application works immediately to reduce the size of pimples and provides nutrients to inflamed skin for fast healing.


  • SW11482
  • 8809598453043

Further products by Cosrx Cosrx  
Further products of category Face Cream

Good to know

The AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream by Cosrx is a targeted pimple cream formulated with a blend of healing acids and nourishing ingredients. The cream protects, clarifies and strengthens your skin, reducing the visible signs of acne.

How to use

Apply a suitable amount of cream on the cleansed affected skin area.

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glycerine, Zinc Oxide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethyl Sulfone, Betaine, Polysorbate 60, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Calamine, Dimethicone, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Xanthan gum, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Ethyl Hexanediol, Asiaticoside, Asiatic acid, Madecassic acid

Brand

Cosrx

COSRX - Korean face care for sensitive skin

Cosrx is a fairly new high-end cosmetics brand from Korea that has literally conquered the global beauty world in the blink of an eye and has now become an absolute trend brand.

The strange-sounding brand name is made up of the two words "Cos" and "Rx,". Cos stands for Cosmetics, while Rx is the common abbreviation for medical prescriptions. This combination of nourishing cosmetics and effective ingredients tailored to individual skin types is the cornerstone of all Cosrx products.

The minimalist formulas are based on as few as possible and, above all, natural but highly effective ingredients so as not to stress sensitive skin.

The selection of Cosrx products is based on the Korean skin care tradition, the so-called Korean Beauty. Not without reason: Korean women are namely famous for their flawlessness with particularly even, firm and pure, radiant skin.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream
Cosrx

AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream

30 g (96,50 € / 100 g)
28,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 27.09. / Dienstag, 28.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Reduziert Akne, Unreinheiten und Pickel
✓ Klärt, stärkt und schützt Ihre Haut
✓ Verringert die Größe aktiver Unreinheiten

Detailbeschreibung

Die AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream von Cosrx ist eine gezielte Pickel Creme die aus einer Mischung aus heilenden Säuren und pflegenden Inhaltsoffen formuliert ist. Die Creme schützt, klärt und stärkt Ihre Haut und so werden die sichtbaren Zeichen von Akne reduziert. Die Anwendung über Nacht wirkt sofort und lässt die Größe der Pickel reduzieren und versorgt die entzündete Haut mit Nährstoffen um so eine schnelle Heilung zu erzielen.


  • SW11482
  • 8809598453043

Weitere Artikel von Cosrx  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Die AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream von Cosrx ist eine gezielte Pickel Creme die aus einer Mischung aus heilenden Säuren und pflegenden Inhaltsoffen formuliert ist. Die Creme schützt, klärt und stärkt Ihre Haut und so werden die sichtbaren Zeichen von Akne reduziert.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine geeignet Menge der Creme auf die gereinigte betroffene Hautpartie auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glycerine, Zinc Oxide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethyl Sulfone, Betaine, Polysorbate 60, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Calamine, Dimethicone, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Xanthan gum, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Ethyl Hexanediol, Asiaticoside, Asiatic acid, Madecassic acid

Marke

Cosrx

COSRX - koreanische Gesichtspflege für empfindliche Haut

Cosrx ist eine junge High-End-Kosmetikmarke aus Korea, welche mittlerweile zu einer absoluten Trendmarke geworden ist. Der Markenname besteht aus den beiden Begriffen "Cos" (der Abkürzung für „Cosmetics“) und "Rx" (der medizinischen Abkürzung für Rezepte).

Die Cosrx Produkte sind an die koreanische Hautpflegetradition, die sogenannte Korean Beauty, angelehnt. Und das nicht ohne Grund: Koreanische Frauen sind berühmt für ihre makellose, besonders gleichmäßige, straffe und strahlende Haut. Das Cosrx Sortiment besteht aus Gesichtsreinigern, Gesichtspeelings, Tonern, Essenzen, Seren, Pflegemasken, Feuchtigkeitscremes, Sonnencremes und Ampullen. Alle Produkte sind auf die jeweiligen Hautbedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Die minimalistischen Formeln der Produkte basieren auf möglichst wenigen, natürlichen und hocheffektiven Inhaltsstoffen. Ziel von Cosrx ist es, die empfindliche Haut nicht zu strapazieren. Die Kombination aus pflegender Kosmetik und wirksamer Inhaltsstoffe ist der Grundstein aller Cosrx Produkte.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "AC Collection Ultimate Spot Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte