„bar"

After Sun Rescue + Repair Brightening Serum

Soleil Toujours

Aftersun
€97.95
30 Millilitre (€326.50 / 100 Millilitre)

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 3-4 workdays

Features of After Sun Rescue + Repair Brightening Serum

 a stable form of Vitamin C
 is added to improve texture, clarity and tone and noticeably brightens your complexion.
 Suitable for all skin types
 Contains extract of Physalis Angulata plant to fight inflammation and soften the skin

Detail description

After spending a long afternoon in the sun, you're going to need a refreshing treatment to soothe your skin. Soleil Toujours serum is infused with nourishing ingredients like Red Algae to hold onto moisture and Bisabolol to calm irritation.


  • SW10856
  • 864132000334

Further products by Soleil Toujours Soleil Toujours  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

• Arabidopsis Thaliana (Roxisomes) - work as mDNA repair enzymes that repair the damage done by oxidative stress that would otherwise lead to cell death.
• Artemisia Vulgaris Extract (from the Mugwort plant) - rich in amino acids, proteins and cell membrane carbohydrates. A powerful anti-irritant and anti- inflammatory agent that reduces redness and irritation.
• Cyperus Papyrus Leaf Cell Extract - Stem cells stimulate production of essential lipids to help optimize skin cell condition, enhancing defense against damage and minimizing water loss. Hydrates by, helping to rebuild the hydrolipidic film, to maintain the cohesion of epidermis that provides skin suppleness and softness.
• Haberlea Rhodopensis Leaf Extract - Resurrection plant develops molecules to survive drought stress. This extract increases skin elasticity and enhances skin radiance. • Pichia Resveratrol Ferment Extract - Significantly down-regulates cyclooxygenase, a key indicator of inflammation. Inflammation contributes to physical signs of aging. Also up-regulates collagen IV, which over time promotes elasticity and produces a micro-lifting of the skin.
• Physalis Angulata Extract -from a Brazilian rainforest plant, an anti-inflammatory and helps soften the skin.
• Sodium Hyaluronate - provides deep cell hydration.
• Ubiquinone (CoQ10) provides superior antioxidant and anti-aging properties.
• Oligopeptide-68, Oligopeptide-51 and hydroquinone-free Chromabright® help diminish brown age spots and hyperpigmentation, while brightening skin’s appearance.
• Morus Alba Leaf Extract - due to naturally occurring components mulberroside A and F, helps prevent excess melanin production and reduces new melanin formation in skin.
• Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract - increases circulation, acts as an anti-inflammatory for soothing the skin and scavenges free radicals.
• EcoSunComplex®, our power packed composition of red algae, vitamin C ester, vitamin E and bisabolol. Helps to: boost SPF, reduce UV-induced skin damage, prevent loss of firmness, and increase skin smoothness.
• Green tea leaf extract is rich in antioxidants that helps reduce oxidative stress by fighting cell damage caused by free radicals.

How to use

Massage into cleansed skin morning and night. Follow with moisturizer and sunscreen

Ingredients

Algae Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Ammonium Acryloyl-Dimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Arabidopsis Thaliana Extract, Artemisia Vulgaris Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Bisabolol, Butylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Cyperus papyrus leaf cell extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Dimethylmethoxy Chromanyl Palmitate, Disodium EDTA, Faex (Yeast Extract), Fragrance*, Glycerin, Haberlea Rhodopensis Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Lecithin, Morus Alba Leaf Extract, Oligopeptide-51, Oligopeptide-68, Panthenol, Physalis Angulata Extract, Pichia/Resveratrol Ferment Extract, Porphyridium Polysaccharide, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Oleate, Sorbitan Olivate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ubiquinone, Water, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract

Brand

Soleil Toujours

WHY WE LOVE SOLEIL TOUJOURS?
If you love to maintain healthy skin, Soleil Toujours is made from the world’s safest and most sought-after natural and organic ingredients. Formulated with the most healthiest ingredients to protect, rejuvenate and repair your skin with anti-oxidant and anti-aging ingredients. We love Soleil Toujours for its mineral-based formula to keep your skin youthful with the most effective protection from UVA and UVB rays. The refined textures and sheer finish leave all shades of skin glowing with effortless beauty. Your skin will not only look flawless and impeccable but remain protected from harmful sun rays.

Customer evaluation for "After Sun Rescue + Repair Brightening Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Last viewed:

„bar"

After Sun Rescue + Repair Brightening Serum

Soleil Toujours

Aftersun
97,95 €
97,95 € After Sun Rescue + Repair Brightening Serum
30 Milliliter (326,50 € / 100 Milliliter)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von After Sun Rescue + Repair Brightening Serum

✓ eine stabile Form von Vitamin C
 verbessert Struktur, Reinheit und Ton der Haut und lässt den Teint gesund strahlen.
 Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
 Mit Extrakten aus Physalis Angulata, die Entzündungen lindern und die Haut weich machen

Detailbeschreibung

Nach einem langen Nachmittag in der Sonne wünschen wir uns ein erfrischendes Produkt, das unsere Haut beruhigt – dieses Serum von Soleil Toujours ist die perfekte Wahl: Es enthält pflegende Inhaltsstoffe wie Rotalgenextrakte, die helfen, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, während Bisabolol Reizungen lindert.


  • SW10856
  • 864132000334

Weitere Artikel von Soleil Toujours  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsserum

Gut zu wissen

• Arabidopsis Thaliana (Roxisomes) - arbeiten als mDNA-Reparaturenzym, die Schäden aus oxidativen Stress reparieren, der sonst zum Zelltod führen kann. • Artemisia Vulgaris Extrakt (aus der Beifußpflanze) - reich an Aminosäuren, Proteinen und Zellmembrankohlenhydraten. Ein starkes anti-irritativer und entzündungshemmender Wirkstoff, der Rötungen und Irritationen reduziert.
• Cyperus Papyrus Leaf Cell Extract - Stammzellen stimuliert die Produktion essentieller Lipide, um den Zustand der Hautzellen zu optimieren, die Abwehr von Schäden zu verbessern und den Wasserverlust zu minimieren. Hydratisiert und unterstützt den Wiederaufbau des Hydrolipidfilms, verbessert den Zusammenhalt der Epidermis, die der Haut Geschmeidigkeit verleiht.
• Haberlee Blatt Extrakt entwickelt Moleküle, um Trockenstress zu überstehen, erhöht die Hautelastizität und verbessert die Ausstrahlung der Haut.
• Weintrauben Extrakt reguliert die Cyclooxygenase, ein wichtiger Indikator für Entzündungen, die die sichtbare Hautalterung fördern. Es reguliert das Kollagen IV, das im Laufe der Zeit die Elastizität fördert und eine Mikrostraffung der Haut bewirkt.
• Physalis Extrakt ist entzündungshemmend und sorgt für Geschmeidigkeit.
• Natriumhyaluronat sorgt für Zellfeuchtigkeit.
• Ubiquinon (CoQ10) hat Antioxidations- und Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften.
• Oligopeptid-68, Oligopeptid-51 und hydrochinonfreies Chromabright® - helfen, Braunaltersflecken und Hyperpigmentierung zu reduzieren und gleichzeitig das Hautbild aufzuhellen. • Maulbeer Extrakt gelingt es aufgrund der natürlich vorkommenden Komponenten Mulberrosid A und F, eine übermäßige Melaninproduktion zu verhindern.
• Ingwerwurzelextrakt erhöht die Durchblutung, wirkt entzündungshemmend und fängt freie Radikale ab.
• Der patentierte EcoSunComplex ist eine wirkungsvolle Zusammensetzung aus Rotalgen, Vitamin C-Ester, Vitamin E und Bisabolol. Hilft den LSF zu verstärken, UV-induzierte Hautschäden zu reduzieren, Festigkeitsverlust zu verhindern und die Ebenmäßigkeit zu erhöhen. Grüntee-Extrakt ist reich an Antioxidantien, die oxidativen Stress reduzieren, indem sie Zellschäden durch freie Radikale bekämpfen.

Anwendungshinweis

Morgens und abends in die gereinigte Haut einmassieren - Anschließend eine Feuchtigkeitspflege oder ein Produkt mit Sonnenschutz auftragen

Inhaltsstoffe

Algae Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Ammonium Acryloyl-Dimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Arabidopsis Thaliana Extract, Artemisia Vulgaris Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Bisabolol, Butylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Cyperus papyrus leaf cell extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Dimethylmethoxy Chromanyl Palmitate, Disodium EDTA, Faex (Yeast Extract), Fragrance*, Glycerin, Haberlea Rhodopensis Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Lecithin, Morus Alba Leaf Extract, Oligopeptide-51, Oligopeptide-68, Panthenol, Physalis Angulata Extract, Pichia/Resveratrol Ferment Extract, Porphyridium Polysaccharide, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Oleate, Sorbitan Olivate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ubiquinone, Water, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract

Marke

Soleil Toujours

WARUM WIR SOLEIL TOUJOURS LIEBEN
Wenn Sie die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut gern erhalten möchten, dann ist Soleil Toujours das Richtige für Sie, da es aus den sichersten und begehrtesten Natur- und Bioprodukten hergestellt wird, die es auf der Welt gibt. Die Formeln werden ausschließlich aus den gesündesten Inhaltstoffen zusammengestellt, um Ihre Haut mithilfe von Antioxidantien und Anti-Aging-Stoffen zu schützen, zu vitalisieren und zu reparieren. Wir lieben Soleil Toujours wegen der mineralstoffbasierten Formeln, welche die junge Frische Ihrer Haut erhalten und den effektivsten Schutz gegen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen bieten. Dank der feinen Textur und des reinen Finishs lässt Soleil Toujours jeden Teint in Schönheit erstrahlen. Ihre Haut wird nicht nur perfekt und makellos aussehen, sondern wird auch gleichzeitig vor den schädlichen Strahlen der Sonne geschützt.

Kundenbewertungen für "After Sun Rescue + Repair Brightening Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: