15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Decléor

Arnica Circulagel Invigorating Leg Gel

200 ml (€21.98 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Soothes aching feet
✓ Serves to relax tired and heavy legs
✓ Helps with sore muscles and tension headaches

Detail description

Arnica Circulagel Invigorating Leg Gel by Decléor is a particularly refreshing gel and helps you with tired, heavy legs. The gel also helps you to relax sore muscles and tension headaches. The gel is free of parabens and mineral oil.


  • SW12196
  • 3395019918123

Further products by Decléor Decléor  
Further products of category Body Lotion

Good to know

The gel is free of parabens and mineral oil.

How to use

Apply the gel several times a day as needed. Also over silk stockings. Massage in from the soles of the feet to the knees. Tip: Also use on sore muscles and minor bruising. Apply to the neck and temples for tension headaches.

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT.AQUA / WATERHAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA WATER / WITCH HAZEL WATERCAMPHORMENTHOLCARBOMERTRIETHANOLAMINEPHENOXYETHANOLARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACTCI 19140 / YELLOW 5CI 14700 / RED 4CI 42090 / BLUE 1SODIUM SULFATECI 17200 / RED 33

Brand

Decléor

Decléor - specialist in aromatherapy

Decléor offers a range of natural skin care products based on essential oils for face and body.

Decléor has been harnessing the power of essential oils since its inception in 1974 and knows that they are more than just an ingredient, but an incredible gift from nature. Essential oils have powerful effects on the skin and mind, including anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, antioxidant and stress-reducing therapeutic properties.

The beauty brand uses essential oils whose powerful properties for the skin are scientifically recognized. Each of these oils comes from the best growing areas in the world and is controlled to ensure purity and botanical and biochemical definitions. And the formulas and products are developed by an expert team of aromatherapists, olfactotherapists and beauty therapists.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Arnica Circulagel Invigorating Leg Gel"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Decléor

Arnica Circulagel Invigorating Leg Gel

200 ml (18,68 € / 100 ml)
43,95 € 37,35 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 06.12. / Mittwoch, 07.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Lindert schmerzende Füße
✓ Dient zur Entspannung von müden und schweren Beinen
✓ Hilft bei Muskelkater und Spannungskopfschmerzen

Detailbeschreibung

Das Arnica Circulagel Invigorating Leg Gel von Decléor ist ein besonders erfrischendes Gel und hilft Ihnen bei müden, schweren Beinen. Das Gel hilft Ihnen ebenfalls zur Entspannung von Muskelkater und Spannungskopfschmerzen. Das Gel ist frei von Parabenen und Mineralöl.


  • SW12196
  • 3395019918123

Weitere Artikel von Decléor  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Bodylotion

Gut zu wissen

Das Gel ist frei von Parabenen und Mineralöl.

Anwendungshinweis

Nach Bedarf tragen Sie das Gel mehrmals täglich auf. Auch über Seidenstrümpfe. Von den Fußsohlen bis zu den Knien einmassieren. Tipp: Auch bei Muskelkater und leichten Blutergüssen anzuwenden. Bei Spannungskopfschmerzen auf den Nacken und die Schläfen auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

ALCOHOL DENAT.AQUA / WATERHAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA WATER / WITCH HAZEL WATERCAMPHORMENTHOLCARBOMERTRIETHANOLAMINEPHENOXYETHANOLARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACTCI 19140 / YELLOW 5CI 14700 / RED 4CI 42090 / BLUE 1SODIUM SULFATECI 17200 / RED 33

Marke

Decléor

Decléor - Spezialist für Aromatherapie 

Decléor bietet eine Reihe von natürlichen Hautpflegeprodukten auf Basis ätherischer Öle für Gesicht und Körper.

Decléor hat seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1974 die Kraft der ätherischen Öle genutzt und weiß, dass sie mehr als nur ein Inhaltsstoff sind, sondern ein unglaubliches Geschenk der Natur. Ätherische Öle haben eine starke Wirkung auf Haut und Geist, einschließlich entzündungshemmender, antibakterieller, antioxidativer und stressmindernder therapeutischer Eigenschaften.

Die Schönheitsmarke verwendet ätherische Öle, deren leistungsstarke Eigenschaften für die Haut wissenschaftlich anerkannt sind. Jedes dieser Öle stammt aus den besten Anbaugebieten der Welt und wird kontrolliert, um die Reinheit sowie die botanischen und biochemischen Definitionen zu gewährleisten. Und die Formeln und Produkte werden von einem Expertenteam aus Aromatherapeuten, Olfaktotherapeuten und Schönheitstherapeuten entwickelt.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Arnica Circulagel Invigorating Leg Gel"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte