Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Bio Shaving Soap

75 g (€26.60 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Prevents shaving pimples, ingrown hairs and inflammation
✓ Soothes irritated skin

Detail description

The Bio Shaving Soap by MICARAA consists of natural ingredients and supports the skin particularly well during shaving. When shaving, the blades can cause the finest cuts in the skin and thus provide the perfect basis for inflammation. So it comes to shaving pimples ingrown hairs or irritation. The soap cares for your skin even before shaving and softens the hairs so they can be removed more easily and your skin is not so irritated. The vegan ingredients are particularly gentle and give a pleasant skin feeling already during shaving.


  • SW11662
  • 4260631741420

Further products by MICARAA Naturkosmetik MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Further products of category Soap

Good to know

Babassu oil: The vegetable oil is absorbed deep into the lower layers of the skin and moisturizes the skin there. It has an anti-inflammatory effect and a slightly cooling effect, which leaves the skin feeling pleasant, especially when shaving.

Organic Shea Butter: Shea butter is particularly popular due to its wide range of vitamins and antioxidants, which are very easily absorbed by your skin. Since it is particularly rich, it provides the skin with plenty of moisture and regeneration-promoting substances.

How to use

Lather the soap with warm water in your hands and apply it to the desired areas of the body. Let the foam work for a short time and then shave as usual. Rinse the soap thoroughly preferably with cold water. This will close the pores and prevent inflammation.

Ingredients

Sodium Babassuate (Saponified Babassu Oil*), Aqua, Sodium Olivate (Saponified Olive Oil*), Sodium Castorate (Saponified Castor Oil*), Glycerin (natural by-product of saponification), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter*), Parfum**, Limonene**, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Jojoba Oil*), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Argan Oil*), Illite (Yellow Clay**), Citrus Limon Peel Oil (Lemon Oil*), Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed (Orange Oil*), Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil (Mandarin Oil*), Citral**, Linalool**. (* = from certified organic agriculture, ** = from natural origin)

Brand

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

MICARAA's natural cosmetics aim to offer women a sustainable and 100% natural alternative to conventional cosmetics.

MICARAA is a young brand from Upper Bavaria that combines natural cosmetics with attentiveness. For MICARAA, mindfulness means perceiving the present moment consciously and value-free. Thus MICARAA promotes physical well-being, mental stimulation and mental relaxation for strong women who are exposed to high responsibility and stress. On the other hand, MICARAA is mindful of the environment, nature and the environment. 

Known from:

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Bio Shaving Soap"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Bio Shaving Soap

75 g (26,60 € / 100 g)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 27.09. / Dienstag, 28.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Beugt Rasurpickel, eingewachsene Haare und Entzündungen vor
✓ Beruhigt gereizte Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Die Bio Shaving Soap von MICARAA besteht aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und unterstützt die Haut während der Rasur besonders gut. Bei der Rasur können die klingen feinste Schnitte in der Haut verursachen und bieten so die perfekte Basis für Entzündungen. So kommt es zu Rasurpickel eingewachsenen Haaren oder Reizungen. Die Seife pflegt Ihre Haut bereits vor der Rasur und weicht die Haare auf so können diese leichter entfernt werden und Ihre Haut wird nicht so stark gereizt. Die veganen Inhaltsstoffe wirken besonders schonend und verleihen bereits während der Rasur ein angenehmes Hautgefühl.


  • SW11662
  • 4260631741420

Weitere Artikel von MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Seife

Gut zu wissen

Babassuöl: Das pflanzliche Öl zieht tief in die unteren Hautschichten ein und spendet der Haut dort Feuchtigkeit. Es wirkt entzündungshemmend und hat einen leicht kühlenden Effekt, was vor allem bei der Rasur ein angenehmes Hautgefühl hinterlässt.

Bio Shea Butter: Sheabutter ist besonders beliebt durch ihre vielfältigen Vitamine und Antioxidantien, die von deiner Haut sehr leicht aufgenommen werden können. Da sie besonders reichhaltig ist, versorgt sie die Haut mit reichlich Feuchtigkeit und regenerationsfördernden Stoffen.

Anwendungshinweis

Schäume Sie die Seife mit warmen Wasser in Ihren Händen auf und tragen Sie ihn auf die gewünschten Körperstellen auf. Lassen die den Schaum kurz einwirken und anschließend wie gewohnt rasieren. Spülen Sie die Seife gründlich ab am besten mit kaltem Wasser. So schließen sich die Poren und Entzündungen werden vermieden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sodium Babassuate (Verseiftes Babassuöl*), Aqua, Sodium Olivate (Verseiftes Olivenöl*), Sodium Castorate (Verseiftes Rizinusöl*), Glycerin (natürliches Nebenprodukt aus der Verseifung), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Sheabutter*), Parfum**, Limonene**, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Jojobaöl*), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (Arganöl*), Illite (gelbe Tonerde**), Citrus Limon Peel Oil (Zitronenöl*), Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed (Orangenöl*), Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil (Mandarinenöl*), Citral**, Linalool** (* = from certified organic agriculture / aus kbA, ** = from natural origin / natürlich)

Marke

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik von MICARAA

Die Naturkosmetik von MICARAA hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Frauen eine nachhaltige und 100% natürliche Alternative zu herkömmlicher Kosmetik zu bieten.

MICARAA ist eine junge Marke aus Oberbayern, die Naturkosmetik mit Achtsamkeit verbindet. Achtsamkeit bedeutet für MICARAA den gegenwärtigen Moment bewusst und wertungsfrei wahrzunehmen. So fördert MICARAA körperliches Wohlbefinden, geistige Belebung und seelische Entspannung für starke Frauen, die hoher Verantwortung und Stress ausgesetzt sind. Auf der anderen Seite bedeutet Achtsamkeit für MICARAA aber auch ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Umwelt, Natur und Umfeld. 

Bekannt aus ...

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Bio Shaving Soap"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte