Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
PETITFÉE

Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patches

60 Piece (€33.25 / 100 Piece)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 24.09. / Monday, 27.09.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ With black pearl extract
✓ Contains natural zinc, magnesium, iodine, iron and selenium
✓ Promotes blood circulation
✓ Makes you look more radiant and alert

Detail description

Petitfée's Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patches are enriched with effective ingredients such as Amazonian black pearl extract and pure gold powder. They improve blood circulation and make tired skin around the eyes look fresher and more radiant. Black pearl extract is a natural complex based on sea minerals and contains many trace elements, such as zinc, lithium, magnesium, phosphorus, iodine, iron and selenium. Furthermore, black sea pearls contain over twenty different types of amino acids, which nourish the skin and give it an incomparable suppleness.


  • SW11421
  • 8809239801820

Further products by PETITFÉE PETITFÉE  
Further products of category Eye care and lip care

Good to know

The Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patch contains 60 eye patches, enough for 30 applications when used on both sides. The Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patches are in a small resealable/air-tight tin. With the included small spatula, the eye patches can be easily taken out of the packaging individually, without touching the others and thus possibly contaminating them.

How to use

Apply the patches under your cleansed eye area and leave on for 20-30 minutes. Use the patches at least 3 times a week for best results. Maximum 1x per day!

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Calcium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Xanthan Gum, Carrageenan, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Mineral Oil, Alcohol, Synthetic fluorphlogopite, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Peat Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Gold 0. 0001%, Pearl Extract 0. 01%, Betaine, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Triethanolamine, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Artemisia Vulgaris Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethyl Hexanediol, Citrus Grandis Seed Extract, Bambusa Textilis Stem Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Ethylparaben, Butylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Fragrance

Brand

PETITFÉE

Petitfée - clear, clean and pure Korean brand

Petitfée means "little fairy" in French. The brand aims to bring the "clear", "clean" and "pure" qualities of a little fairy to your skin.

Petitfee produces fairytale-like little skin care helpers with natural ingredients and high-quality extracts of pearls and gold for fantastically clear, pure and silky skin.

The Petitfee eye pads with hydrogel magically easily transport the moisture of the water and the active ingredients contained into the deeper layers of the skin, giving the skin on the face and the sensitive eye area a fabulously soft appearance.

All Petitfée products and ingredients are ECOCERT-certified, organic and without exception free of animal testing.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patches"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

SUMMER SALE: 25% Rabatt mit dem Code EXTRA25 auf nicht rabattierte Produkte ab einem Bestellwert von 60€
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
PETITFÉE

Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patches

60 Stück (33,25 € / 100 Stück)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 04.08. / Donnerstag, 05.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Mit schwarzem Perlenextrakt
✓ Enthält natürliches Zink, Magnesium, Jod, Eisen und Selen
✓ Fördert die Durchblutung
✓ Lässt Sie strahlender und wacher aussehen

Detailbeschreibung

Die Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patches von Petitfée sind mit wirksamen Inhaltsstoffen wie dem Extrakt von schwarzen Perlen aus dem Amazonas und reinem Goldpulver angereichert. Sie verbessern die Durchblutung und lassen die müde Haut im Bereich der Augen frischer und strahlender aussehen. Schwarze Perlenextrakt ist ein natürlicher Komplex auf der Basis von Meeresmineralien und enthält viele Spurenelemente, wie z. B. Zink, Lithium, Magnesium, Phosphor, Jod, Eisen und Selen. Des Weiteren beeinhalten schwarze Meeresperlen  über zwanzig verschiedene Arten von Aminosäuren, welche die Haut pflegen und ihr eine unvergleichliche Geschmeidigkeit verleihen


  • SW11421
  • 8809239801820

Weitere Artikel von PETITFÉE  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Augenpflege

Gut zu wissen

Die Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patch enthält 60 Augenpatches und reicht somit für 30 Anwendungen bei einer beidseitigen Benutzung. Die Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patches befinden sich in einer kleinen wiederverschließbaren/luftdichten Dose. Mit dem mitgelieferten kleinen Spatel, können die Eyepatches kinderleicht aus der Verpackung einzeln herausgenommen werden, ohne die anderen hierbei zu berühren und somit unter Umständen zu verschmutzen.

Anwendungshinweis

Legen Sie die Patches unter Ihre gereinigte Augenpartie auf und lassen Sie die Maske 20-30 Minuten einwirken. Verwenden Sie die Patches mindesten 3 mal pro Woche um das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen. Maximal 1x pro Tag!

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Glycerin, Calcium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Xanthan Gum, Carrageenan, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Mineral Oil, Alcohol, Synthetic fluorphlogopite, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Peat Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Gold 0.0001%, Pearl Extract 0.01%, Betaine, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Triethanolamine, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Artemisia Vulgaris Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethyl Hexanediol, Citrus Grandis Seed Extract, Bambusa Textilis Stem Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Ethylparaben, Butylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Fragrance

Marke

PETITFÉE

Petitfée - klare, saubere und reine koreanische Marke

Petitfée bedeutet auf Französisch "kleine Fee". Die Marke will die "klaren", "sauberen" und "reinen" Eigenschaften einer kleinen Fee auf Ihre Haut bringen.

Petitfee produziert märchenhafte kleine Hautpflegehelfer mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und hochwertigen Extrakten aus Perlen und Gold für traumhaft klare, reine und seidige Haut.

Die Petitfee Augenpads mit Hydrogel befördern die Feuchtigkeit des Wassers und die enthalten Wirkstoffe magisch leicht in die tieferen Schichten der Haut und verleihen der Haut im Gesicht und der sensiblen Augenpartie ein fabelhaft zartes Aussehen.

Alle Produkte und Inhaltsstoffe von Petitfée sind ECOCERT-zertifiziert, biologisch und ausnahmslos tierversuchsfrei.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Black Pearl & Gold Hydrogel Eye Patches"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte