Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Calming Face Serum | MICARAA
MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Calming Face Serum

30 ml (€146.50 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ With hylauronic acid
✓ Pads your skin
✓ Makes wrinkles and lines disappear
✓ Soothes irritated skin

Detail description

Calming Face Serum by MICARAA supports the microbiome of the skin, making it more resistant to harmful external influences. The serum provides the necessary moisture and promotes self-healing. It can also be used for irritated skin or sun damage. The serum is based on hyaluron and ectoin. This provides dry and sensitive skin with a relaxed skin feeling. The 1.2% containing Low Molecular Hyaluronic Acid penetrates to the lower layers of the skin where it regenerates the cells and plumps up your skin from the inside. The 0.2% high molecular hyaluronic acid tightens your skin immediately. The Ectoin is a natural anti-aging agent. The Ectoin replenishes the moisture balance of your skin sustainably. Your skin becomes firm and youthful.


  • SW11661
  • 4260717430026

Further products by MICARAA Naturkosmetik MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

Probiotics: The active ingredient is composed of extracts of burdock root. These naturally reduce inflammation and protect against irritation.

Evening Primrose Oil: This oil is particularly popular with sensitive skin, as its soothing, emollient effect is especially evident here. It contains essential fatty acids, such as linoleic acid and a lot of vitamin E. Thus, free radicals in the skin are reduced, the cells are strengthened and the renewal of healthy cells is stimulated.

Poria Cocos: This is a rare fungus found under pine trees. The natural pine sponge extract has a particularly anti-inflammatory effect and forms a kind of protective shield for sensitive skin. This makes it easier for the weakened skin structure to defend itself against external influences and it can bind moisture more easily.

How to use

Apply 1-2 pumps to your fingertips in the morning and evening and gently massage onto cleansed skin. Store the serum in the refrigerator for extra freshness and to support the lifting effect.

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Sodium Hyaluronate, Inulin, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Oenothera Biennis Oil*, Sucrose Stearate, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil*, Propylene Glycol, Xantham Gum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Ectoin, Sodium Citrate, Tocopherol, Fructose, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Hydroxyectoin, Phragmites Kharka Extract, Poria Cocos Extract, Citric Acid, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Phosphoric Acid *from controlled organic cultivation

Brand

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

MICARAA's natural cosmetics aim to offer women a sustainable and 100% natural alternative to conventional cosmetics.

MICARAA is a young brand from Upper Bavaria that combines natural cosmetics with attentiveness. For MICARAA, mindfulness means perceiving the present moment consciously and value-free. Thus MICARAA promotes physical well-being, mental stimulation and mental relaxation for strong women who are exposed to high responsibility and stress. On the other hand, MICARAA is mindful of the environment, nature and the environment. 

Known from:

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Calming Face Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND mit ÖPO ab 19€ für DE und AT mit dem Code „GRATISVERSAND”
Geschenk ab €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
Calming Face Serum | MICARAA
MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Calming Face Serum

30 ml (146,50 € / 100 ml)
43,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 27.01. / Freitag, 28.01.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Mit Hylauronsäure
✓ Polster Ihre Haut auf
✓ Lässt Falten und Linien verschwinden
✓ Beruhigt gereizte Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Das Calming Face Serum von MICARAA unterstützt das Mikrobiom der Haut und macht sie so widerstandsfähiger gegen schädliche äußere Einflüsse. Das Serum spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und fördert die Selbstheilung. Es ist auch bei gereizter Haut oder Sonnenschäden verwendbar. Das Serum besteht auf einer Basis aus Hyaluron und Ectoin. Das liefert trockener und sensibler Haut ein entspanntes Hautgefühl. Die 1,2% beinhaltende Niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure dringt bis in die unteren Hautschichten ein und regeneriert dort die Zellen und polstert Ihre Haut von innen auf. Die 0,2% hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure strafft Ihre Haut sofort. Das Ectoin ist ein natürliches Anti Aging Mittel. Das Ectoin füllt den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt Ihrer Haut nachhaltig auf. Ihre Haut wird straff und jugendlich.


  • SW11661
  • 4260717430026

Weitere Artikel von MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Probiotika: Der Wirkstoff setzt sich aus Extrakten der Klettenwurzel zusammen. Diese verringern auf natürliche Weise Entzündungen und schützen vor Irritationen.

Nachtkerzenöl: Das Öl ist besonders bei sensibler Haut beliebt, da seine beruhigende, lindernde Wirkung hier besonders deutlich wird. Es enthält essenzielle Fettsäuren, wie zum Beispiel Linolsäure und viel Vitamin E. So werden freie Radikale in der Haut verringert, die Zellen werden gestärkt und die Erneuerung von gesunden Zellen wird angeregt.

Poria Cocos: Hierbei handelt es sich um einen seltenen Pilz, der unter Kiefern zu finden ist. Der natürliche Kiefernschwammextrakt hat eine besonders entzündungshemmende Wirkung und bildet eine Art Schutzschild für empfindliche Haut. Dadurch fällt es der geschwächten Hautstruktur leichter, sich gegen äußere Einflüsse zu wehren und sie kann leichter Feuchtigkeit binden.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie morgens und abends 1-2 Pumpstöße auf Ihre Fingerspitzen und massieren Sie es sanft auf Ihre gereinigte Haut auf. Lagern Sie das Serum bestenfalls im Kühlschrank so erhalten Sie den Extra Frischekick und der Lifting Effekt wird unterstützt.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Sodium Hyaluronate, Inulin, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Oenothera Biennis Oil*, Sucrose Stearate, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil*, Propylene Glycol, Xantham Gum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Ectoin, Sodium Citrate, Tocopherol, Fructose, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Hydroxyectoin, Phragmites Kharka Extract, Poria Cocos Extract, Citric Acid, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Phosphoric Acid *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Marke

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik von MICARAA

Die Naturkosmetik von MICARAA hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Frauen eine nachhaltige und 100% natürliche Alternative zu herkömmlicher Kosmetik zu bieten.

MICARAA ist eine junge Marke aus Oberbayern, die Naturkosmetik mit Achtsamkeit verbindet. Achtsamkeit bedeutet für MICARAA den gegenwärtigen Moment bewusst und wertungsfrei wahrzunehmen. So fördert MICARAA körperliches Wohlbefinden, geistige Belebung und seelische Entspannung für starke Frauen, die hoher Verantwortung und Stress ausgesetzt sind. Auf der anderen Seite bedeutet Achtsamkeit für MICARAA aber auch ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Umwelt, Natur und Umfeld. 

Bekannt aus ...

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Calming Face Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte