„bar"
ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris

Mit dem Aufruf des Videos erklären
Sie sich einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten an YouTube
übermittelt werden und dass Sie die Datenschutzerklärung
gelesen haben.

ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris
ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris
ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris
ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris

ChroMin Travel Kit

Eleni & Chris

Shampoo & Conditioner
€16.95
150 Millilitre (€11.30 / 100 Millilitre)

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 3-4 workdays

Features of ChroMin Travel Kit

✓ Perfect for traveling
✓ Suitable for dry/normal to coloured hair
✓ Provides moisture
✓ Protects your hair from environmental influences
✓ UV protection
✓ Vegan
✓ Free from mineral oils, parabens and silicones
✓ Free from atranol, chloratranol, zinc oxides

Detail description

The ChroMin Travel Kit contains the ChroMin ColorPro Shampoo 75ml and the ChroMin ColorPro Conditioner 75ml. Perfect for traveling or just to try!

Shampoo: The award-winning ColorPro Shampoo by Eleni & Chris gently cleans your hair and scalp. Due to the unique composition of the ingredients, ColorPro Shampoo is suitable for normal/dry as well as coloured hair. The Heliognenol contained in ColorPro Shampoo provides UV protection and repairs UV-related damage. It provides the hair with the necessary moisture and leaves a shiny and silky finish with an anti-frizz effect. The shampoo is also vegan and free of mineral oils, parabens and silicones.

Conditioner: The award-winning ColorPro Conditioner from Eleni & Chris moisturizes dry/normal hair and protects recently dyed hair. Due to the unique composition of ingredients, ColorPro Conditioner is suitable for both normal/dry and coloured hair. The ingredients provide UV protection and repair UV-induced damage. It provides the hair with the necessary moisture and leaves a shiny and silky finish with an anti-frizz effect. The conditioner is also vegan and free of mineral oils, parabens and silicones.


  • SW10976
  • 7090037781921

Further products by Eleni & Chris Eleni & Chris  
Further products of category Hair Care Sets

Good to know

Shampoo: ColorPro Shampoo prevents your hair color from fading and protects it from everyday environmental influences. It provides the necessary moisture and contains UV protection. It is vegan and free from mineral oils, parabens and silicones.

Conditioner: The ColorPro Conditioner prevents your hair colour from fading and protects it from everyday environmental influences. It provides the necessary moisture and contains UV protection. It is vegan and free from mineral oils, parabens and silicones.

How to use

Apply a small amount of ColorPro Shampoo to your wet hair and massage it thoroughly into your scalp. Rinse thoroughly afterwards. For best results, shampoo your hair a second time. Then massage the ColorPro Conditioner into your lengths, let it work for a short time and rinse thoroughly.

For best results, use the ChroMin ColorPro Leave-In Conditioner Spray afterwards.

Ingredients

Shampoo: Aqua (water), ammonium lauryl sulfate, glycerin, cocamidopropyl betaine, sodium chloride, Rubus Chamaemorus, fruit extract, citric acid, glycol distearate, panthenol, perfume (fragrance), sodium benzoate, laureth-4, hydroxypropyl guar hydroxypropyl trimonium chloride, butylene glycol, hydrolysed wheat protein, Citrus Sinensis husk oil expressed, disodium EDTA, Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) seed extract, formic acid, Saccharomyces/magnesium ferment, phenoxyethanol, Saccharomyces/zinc ferment, Saccharomyces/potassium ferment, lactic acid

Conditioner: Aqua (water), cetearyl alcohol, stearyl alcohol, glycerin, behentrimonium chloride, stearamidopropyl dimethylamine, amodimethicone, citric acid, palmitamidopropyl trimonium chloride, rubus chamaemorus seed oil, phenoxyethanol, panthenol, perfume (fragrance), sodium benzoate, cetrimonium chloride, Hydroxypropyl guar hydroxypropyl trimonium chloride, butylene glycol, trideceth-12, tocopheryl acetate, Citrus Sinensis shell oil expressed, Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed extract, cyclopentasiloxane, cyclotetrasiloxane, Saccharomyces/magnesium ferment, Saccharomyces/zinc ferment, Saccharomyces/potassium ferment, lactic acid

Brand

Eleni & Chris

Inspired by Scandinavian nature, Eleni & Chris (a mother and daughter duo!) take a holistic approach to beauty. Their powerful formulas blend together cloudberry (so in-demand that the locals compare it to gold!), Scandinavian glacier water and uber-hydrating SEA3Oil for healthy, happy skin and hair.

hair care - Our salon signature hair care collections are created for a range of hair types. All collections are infused with our signature hair care ingredients; Volcanic Minerals, Cloudberry and Scandinavian Glacier Water.

Customer evaluation for "ChroMin Travel Kit"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Last viewed:

„bar“
ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris

Mit dem Aufruf des Videos erklären
Sie sich einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten an YouTube
übermittelt werden und dass Sie die Datenschutzerklärung
gelesen haben.

ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris
ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris
ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris
ChroMin Travel Kit | Eleni & Chris

ChroMin Travel Kit

Eleni & Chris

Shampoo & Conditioner
16,95 €
150 ml (11,30 € / 100 ml)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von ChroMin Travel Kit

✓ Perfekt für Reisen
✓ Für trockenes/normales bis coloriertes Haar geeignet
✓ Spendet Feuchtigkeit
✓ Schütz Ihr Haar vor Umwelteinflüssen
✓ UV-Schutz
✓ Vegan
✓ Frei von Mineralölen, Parabenen und Silikonen
✓ Frei von Atranol, Chloratranol, Zinkoxide

Detailbeschreibung

Das ChroMin Travel Kit beinhaltet das ChroMin ColorPro Shampoo 75ml und den ChroMin ColorPro Conditioner 75ml. Perfekt für Reisen oder zum Probieren!

Shampoo: Das preisgekrönte ColorPro Shampoo von Eleni & Chris reinigt Ihr Haar und Ihre Kopfhaut sanft. Aufgrund der einzigartigen Zusammensetzung der Inhaltsstoffe ist da ColorPro Shampoo sowohl für normales/trockenes als auch für coloriertes Haar geeignet. Das beinhaltende Heliognenol bietet UV-Schutz und repariert UV-bedingte Schäden. Es spendet dem Haar die nötige Feuchtigkeit und hinterlässt ein glänzendes und seidiges Finish mit einem Anti-Frizz-Effekt. Außerdem ist das Shampoo Vegan und frei von Mineralölen, Parabenen und Silikonen.

Conditioner: Der preisgekrönte ColorPro Conditioner von Eleni & Chris verleiht trockenem/normal Haar Feuchtigkeit und schütz kürzlich gefärbtes Haar. Aufgrund der einzigartigen Zusammensetzung der Inhaltsstoffe ist der ColorPro Conditioner sowohl für normales/trockenes als auch für coloriertes Haar geeignet. Die Inhaltsstoffe bieten UV-Schutz und repariert UV-bedingte Schäden. Er spendet dem Haar die nötige Feuchtigkeit und hinterlässt ein glänzendes und seidiges Finish mit einem Anti-Frizz-Effekt. Außerdem ist der Conditioner Vegan und frei von Mineralölen, Parabenen und Silikonen.


  • SW10976
  • 7090037781921

Weitere Artikel von Eleni & Chris  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Shampoo: Das ColorPro Shampoo verhindert das ausbleichen Ihrer Haarfarbe und schütz diese vor den alltäglichen Umwelteinflüssen. Es spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und beinhaltet einen UV-Schutz. Es ist Vegan und frei von Mineralölen, Parabenen und Silikonen.

Conditioner: Der ColorPro Conditioner verhindert das ausbleichen Ihrer Haarfarbe und schütz diese vor den alltäglichen Umwelteinflüssen. Es spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und beinhaltet einen UV-Schutz. Es ist Vegan und frei von Mineralölen, Parabenen und Silikonen.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge des ColorPro Shampoo’s auf Ihr nasses Haar und massieren Sie es gründlich in Ihre Kopfhaut ein. Danach gründlich ausspülen. Für ein optimales Ergebnis shampoonieren Sie Ihre Haar ein zweites mal.
Massieren Sie danach den ColorPro Conditioner in Ihre Längen ein, lassen Sie ihn kurz einwirken und spülen Sie ihn gründlich aus.

Für ein optimales Ergebnis verwenden Sie danach den ChroMin ColorPro Leave-In Conditioner Spray.

Inhaltsstoffe

Shampoo: Aqua (Wasser), Ammoniumlaurylsulfat, Glycerin, Cocamidopropylbetain, Natriumchlorid, Rubus Chamaemorus, Fruchtextrakt, Zitronensäure, Glykol-Distearat, Panthenol, Parfum (Duftstoff), Natriumbenzoat, Laureth-4, Hydroxypropyl-Guar-Hydroxypropyltrimoniumchlorid, Butylenglykol, hydrolysiertes Weizenprotein, Citrus Sinensis Schalenöl ausgedrückt, Dinatrium EDTA, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblume) Samenextrakt, Ameisensäure, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Phenoxyethanol, Saccharomyces/Zink-Ferment, Saccharomyces/Kalium Ferment, Milchsäure

Conditioner: Aqua (Wasser), Cetearylalkohol, Stearylalkohol, Glycerin, Behentrimoniumchlorid, Stearamidopropyl-Dimethylamin, Amodimethicon, Zitronensäure, Palmitamidopropyltrimoniumchlorid, Rubus-Chamaemorus-Saatöl, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Parfum (Duftstoff), Natriumbenzoat, Cetrimoniumchlorid, Hydroxypropyl-Guar-Hydroxypropyltrimoniumchlorid, Butylenglykol, Trideceth-12, Tocopherylacetat, Citrus Sinensis Schalenöl ausgedrückt, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblume) Samenextrakt, Cyclopentasiloxan, Cyclotetrasiloxan, Saccharomyces/Magnesium-Ferment, Saccharomyces/Zink-Ferment, Saccharomyces/Kalium-Ferment, Milchsäure

Marke

Eleni & Chris

Inspiriert von der skandinavischen Natur, verfolgen Eleni & Chris (ein Mutter-Tochter-Duo!) einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz zur Schönheit. Ihre kraftvollen Formeln mischen Moltebeere (so begehrt, dass die Einheimischen sie mit Gold vergleichen!), skandinavisches Gletscherwasser und überhydratisierendes SEA3Oil für gesunde, glückliche Haut und Haare.

Skandinavische Haarpflege - Diese Salon-Haarpflegekollektionen sind für eine Reihe von Haartypen konzipiert. Alle Produkte sind mit Ihrer charakteristischen Haarpflegestoffen angereichert: Vulkanische Mineralien, Moltebeere und skandinavisches Gletscherwasser. 

Kundenbewertungen für "ChroMin Travel Kit"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: