Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing
Banila Co

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing

100 ml

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ Effective but gentle cleansing balm
✓ With vitamin C, E and ginseng
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Suitable for all skin types

Detail description

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing by BANILA is designed to remove even the most stubborn face and eye makeup. The cleansing balm is packed with hydrating and moisturizing ingredients to leave skin radiantly clear. Rich in luxurious oils, the balm contains the highest concentration of oils of all four cleansing balms from BANILA. Vitamin C and E fade pigmentation and scar tissue, and the complexion appears more even and radiant. The contained ginseng extract stimulates collagen formation and promotes the vitalization of the skin.  The cleansing balm is hypoallergenic and thus suitable for all skin types.


  • SW11680
  • 8809560226460

Further products by Banila Co Banila Co  
Further products of category Face Cleanser

Good to know

Free of: Parabens, sulfates, phthalates, polyethylene, mineral oil, alcohol and artificial colors.

Vitamin C: smoothes skin texture and increases elasticity. Vitamin E: Prevents cell aging by protecting the cell membrane from lipid peroxidation. Ginseng: Boosts collagen formation and promotes skin vitalization.

How to use

Apply a small amount of the balm to your dry skin using the spatula and massage it into the skin in circular motions. The balm will melt and the balm will turn into a whitish emulsion-like oil. Then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Panax Ginseng Berry Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Squalane, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Beta-Carotene, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Tocopherol, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Methoxy PEG-15 Methacrylate Copolymer

Brand

Banila Co

Banila Co - the original cult classic cleansing balm

Banila Co was founded in 2006 to help makeup lovers enjoy their beauty dreams to the fullest.

Whether you're dressing up for a date, applying your red lips daily, or dressing up for a big event, our skin-centric approach ensures that you and your makeup look perfect! We believe that beautiful skin is the first step to a flawless face, and that you shouldn't sacrifice your complexion for your makeup obsession.

As a leader in the K-beauty industry, we are constantly setting new beauty trends through advanced formulas that are easy to use and makeup that is designed to work synergistically with your overall skincare routine.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing
Banila Co

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing

100 ml
24,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Effektiver aber sanfter Reinigungsbalsam
✓ Mit Vitamin C, E und Ginseng
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet

Detailbeschreibung

Der Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing von BANILA wurde entwickelt um selbst das hartnäckigste Gesichts und Augen Make Up zu entfernen. Der Reinigungsbalsam ist voll mit hydratisierenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffen und sorgt so für eine strahlende reine Haut. Der Balsam ist reich an luxuriösen Ölen und enthält die höchste Ölkonzentration aller vier Reinigungsbalsams von BANILA. Durch Vitamin C und E werden Pigmentierungen und Narbengewebe ausgeblichen und das Hautbild erscheint ebenmäßiger und strahlender. Das enthaltende Ginseng Extrakt regt die Kollagenbildung an und fördert die Vitalisierung der Haut.  Der Reinigungsbalsam ist hypoallergen und so für alle Hauttypen geeignet.


  • SW11680
  • 8809560226460

Weitere Artikel von Banila Co  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsreiniger

Gut zu wissen

Frei von: Parabene, Sulfate, Phthalaten, Polyethylen, Mineralöl, Alkohol und Künstliche Farbstoffe

Vitamin C: glättet die Hautstruktur und erhöht die Elastizität. Vitamin E: Verhindert Zellalterung, indem die Zellmembran vor Lipidperoxidation bewahrt wird. Ginseng: Kurbelt die Kollagenbildung an und fördert die Vitalisierung der Haut

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge des Balsams mit Hilfe des Spartels auf Ihre trockene Haut und massieren Sie ihn in kreisförmigen Bewegungen in die Haut ein. Der Balsam schmilzt und der Balsam wird zu einem weißlichen emulsionsartigen Öl. Danach mit lauwarmen Wasser abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Panax Ginseng Berry Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Squalane, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Beta-Carotene, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Tocopherol, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Methoxy PEG-15 Methacrylate Copolymer

Marke

Banila Co

Banila Co - der ursprüngliche Kultklassiker unter den Reinigungsbalsamen

Banila Co wurde 2006 gegründet, um Make-up-Liebhabern zu helfen, ihre Schönheitsträume in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

Egal, ob Sie sich für ein Date schick machen, täglich Ihre roten Lippen auftragen oder sich für ein großes Event in Schale werfen wollen - unser Ansatz, bei dem die Haut im Mittelpunkt steht, sorgt dafür, dass Sie und Ihr Make-up perfekt aussehen! Wir glauben, dass eine schöne Haut der erste Schritt zu einem makellosen Gesicht ist und dass Sie Ihren Teint nicht für Ihre Make-up-Obsession opfern sollten.

Als führendes Unternehmen in der K-Schönheitsbranche setzen wir ständig neue Schönheitstrends durch fortschrittliche Formeln, die einfach anzuwenden sind, und Make-up, das so konzipiert ist, dass es synergetisch mit Ihrer gesamten Hautpflegeroutine funktioniert.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte