Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Pore Clarifying
Banila Co

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Pore Clarifying

100 ml

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Effective but gentle cleansing balm
✓ With AHA, BHA and LHA for the removal of dead skin cells and sebum regulation of the pores
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Suitable for all skin types

Detail description

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Pore Clarifying by BANILA is specially formulated to remove even the most stubborn face and eye makeup and deeply cleanse the skin. The Zero Balance technology with tri-peel acid blend cleanses deeply without damaging the skin, leaving it hydrated and protected from free radical damage. The cleansing balm contains the most effective ingredients to cleanse clogged pores. Designed with the patented Tri-Peel Acid blend to fight pimples and clogged pores, this Cleansing Balm contains a high concentration of active ingredients for flawless skin. It has the same makeup melting power as the original, but is additionally enriched with AHA, BHA, LHA to smooth and gently exfoliate any skin type. The balm is hypoallergenic, making it suitable for all skin types.


  • SW11683
  • 8809560220062

Further products by Banila Co Banila Co  
Further products of category Face Cleanser

Good to know

Free of: Parabens, sulfates, phthalates, polyethylene, mineral oil, alcohol and artificial colors.

AHA, BHA, LHA: Fruit acid peel for the removal of dead skin cells and sebum regulation of the pores.

How to use

Apply a small amount of the balm to your dry skin using the spatula and massage it into the skin in circular motions. The balm will melt and the balm will turn into a whitish emulsion-like oil. Then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, C12-13 Alkyl Lactate, Butylene Glycol, Water, Salicylic Acid, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract.

Brand

Banila Co

Banila Co - the original cult classic cleansing balm

Banila Co was founded in 2006 to help makeup lovers enjoy their beauty dreams to the fullest.

Whether you're dressing up for a date, applying your red lips daily, or dressing up for a big event, our skin-centric approach ensures that you and your makeup look perfect! We believe that beautiful skin is the first step to a flawless face, and that you shouldn't sacrifice your complexion for your makeup obsession.

As a leader in the K-beauty industry, we are constantly setting new beauty trends through advanced formulas that are easy to use and makeup that is designed to work synergistically with your overall skincare routine.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Pore Clarifying"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
SALE Sparen Sie bis zu -70%* bei vielen Produkten
Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Pore Clarifying
Banila Co

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Pore Clarifying

100 ml
21,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 08.12. / Donnerstag, 09.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Effektiver aber sanfter Reinigungsbalsam
✓ Mit AHA, BHA und LHA zur Entfernung von abgestorbenen Hautzellen und Talgregulierung der Poren
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet

Detailbeschreibung

Der Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Pore Clarifying von BANILA wurde speziell dafür entwickelt um selbst das hartnäckigste Gesichts und Augen Make Up zu entfernen und die Haut tiefgehend zu reinigen. Die Zero Balance-Technologie mit Tri-Peel-Säure-Mischung reinigt tief, ohne die Haut zu beschädigen, hinterlässt viel Feuchtigkeit und schützt sie vor Schäden durch freie Radikale. Der Reinigungsbalsam enthält die effektivsten Inhaltsstoffe zur Reinigung von verstopften Poren. Entwickelt mit der patentierten Tri-Peel Acid-Mischung, um Pickel und verstopfte Poren zu bekämpfen, enthält dieser Cleansing Balm eine hohe Konzentration an Wirkstoffen für eine makellose Haut. Es hat dieselbe Make-up-Schmelzkraft wie das Original, ist aber zusätzlich mit AHA, BHA, LHA angereichert, um jeden Hauttyp zu glätten und sanft zu peelen. Der Balsam ist hypoallergen und somit für alle Hauttypen geeignet.


  • SW11683
  • 8809560220062

Weitere Artikel von Banila Co  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsreiniger

Gut zu wissen

Frei von: Parabene, Sulfate, Phthalate, Polyethylen, Mineralöl, Alkohol und Künstliche Farbstoffe

AHA, BHA, LHA: Fruchtsäurepeeling zur Entfernung von abgestorbenen Hautzellen und Talgregulierung der Poren

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge des Balsams mit Hilfe des Spartels auf Ihre trockene Haut und massieren Sie ihn in kreisförmigen Bewegungen in die Haut ein. Der Balsam schmilzt und der Balsam wird zu einem weißlichen emulsionsartigen Öl. Danach mit lauwarmen Wasser abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, C12-13 Alkyl Lactate, Butylene Glycol, Water, Salicylic Acid, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract.

Marke

Banila Co

Banila Co - der ursprüngliche Kultklassiker unter den Reinigungsbalsamen

Banila Co wurde 2006 gegründet, um Make-up-Liebhabern zu helfen, ihre Schönheitsträume in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

Egal, ob Sie sich für ein Date schick machen, täglich Ihre roten Lippen auftragen oder sich für ein großes Event in Schale werfen wollen - unser Ansatz, bei dem die Haut im Mittelpunkt steht, sorgt dafür, dass Sie und Ihr Make-up perfekt aussehen! Wir glauben, dass eine schöne Haut der erste Schritt zu einem makellosen Gesicht ist und dass Sie Ihren Teint nicht für Ihre Make-up-Obsession opfern sollten.

Als führendes Unternehmen in der K-Schönheitsbranche setzen wir ständig neue Schönheitstrends durch fortschrittliche Formeln, die einfach anzuwenden sind, und Make-up, das so konzipiert ist, dass es synergetisch mit Ihrer gesamten Hautpflegeroutine funktioniert.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Pore Clarifying"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte