Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Clean it Zero Cleansing Water
Banila Co

Clean it Zero Cleansing Water

310 ml (€5.79 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ Gentle cleansing water
✓ Removes all residues
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Without parabens, alcohol, mineral oils, sulfates and artificial fragrances and dyes

Detail description

Clean it Zero Cleansing Water by BANILA removes all make up residue, dirt and excess oil. Soothes sensitive skin irritated by external harmful pollution. With EWG tested ingredients. Cleansing water provides refreshing cleansing with skin-friendly micellar particles for perfect skin balance. Soap-free and rinse-free, this formula uses the same Zero Balance technology to soothe irritated skin even after cleansing. All traces of makeup, residue and sunscreen are easily melted away while skin is left clean and refreshed.


  • SW11686
  • 889560221120

Further products by Banila Co Banila Co  
Further products of category Face Cleanser

Good to know

ZERO BALANCE TECHNOLOGY™ A proprietary blend of active ingredients that effectively cleanses skin thoroughly without disrupting the skin's natural moisture balance. Formulated with active botanicals, thermal water, vitamin E and vitamin C for a healthy complexion.

How to use

Soak a cotton pad with the toner and gently sweep over your face, eyes and lips.

Ingredients

Water, dipropylene glycol, glycerin, pentylene glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, cocamidopropyl hydroxysultaine, panthenol, myristamine oxide, caprylyl glycol, ethylhexyl glycerin, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, decyl glucoside, sodium citrate, citric acid, aloe . EDTA Barbadensis Leaf Polysaccharide, Sodium Palmitoylproline, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Bambusa Vulgar Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Nymphaea Alba Flower Extract

Brand

Banila Co

Banila Co - the original cult classic cleansing balm

Banila Co was founded in 2006 to help makeup lovers enjoy their beauty dreams to the fullest.

Whether you're dressing up for a date, applying your red lips daily, or dressing up for a big event, our skin-centric approach ensures that you and your makeup look perfect! We believe that beautiful skin is the first step to a flawless face, and that you shouldn't sacrifice your complexion for your makeup obsession.

As a leader in the K-beauty industry, we are constantly setting new beauty trends through advanced formulas that are easy to use and makeup that is designed to work synergistically with your overall skincare routine.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Clean it Zero Cleansing Water"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Clean it Zero Cleansing Water
Banila Co

Clean it Zero Cleansing Water

310 ml (5,79 € / 100 ml)
17,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Sanftes Reinigungswasser
✓ Entfernt alle Rückstände
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Ohne Parabene, Alkohol, Mineralöle, Sulfate und künstliche Duft und Farbstoffe

Detailbeschreibung

Das Clean it Zero Cleansing Water von BANILA entfernt alle Make Up Rückstände, Schmutz und überschüssiges Öl. Beruhigt die empfindliche Haut die durch äußere, schädliche Verschmutzung gereizt ist. Mit EWG geprüften Inhaltsstoffen. Das Reinigungswasser bietet eine erfrischende Reinigung mit hautfreundlichen Mizellenpartikeln für die perfekte Hautbalance. Seifenfrei und ohne Ausspülen verwendet diese Formel die gleiche Zero Balance Technologie, um gereizte Haut auch nach der Reinigung zu beruhigen. Alle Spuren von Make-up, Rückständen und Sonnencreme werden leicht geschmolzen, während die Haut sauber und erfrischt bleibt.


  • SW11686
  • 889560221120

Weitere Artikel von Banila Co  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsreiniger

Gut zu wissen

ZERO BALANCE TECHNOLOGY™ Eine proprietäre Wirkstoffmischung, die die Haut effektiv gründlich reinigt, ohne den natürlichen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut zu stören. Formuliert mit aktiven Pflanzenstoffen, Thermalwasser, Vitamin E und Vitamin C für einen gesunden Teint

Anwendungshinweis

Tränken Sie ein Wattepad mit dem Toner und streichen Sie sanft über Ihr Gesicht, Augen und Lippen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Wasser, Dipropylenglycol, Glycerin, Pentylenglycol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Cocamidopropylhydroxysultain, Panthenol, Myristaminoxid, Caprylylglycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl/Caprylglucosid, Decylglucosid, Natriumcitrat, Zitronensäure, Aloe . EDTA Barbadensis Blattpolysaccharide, Natriumpalmitoylprolin, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Bambusa Vulgar Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Nymphaea Alba Flower Extract

Marke

Banila Co

Banila Co - der ursprüngliche Kultklassiker unter den Reinigungsbalsamen

Banila Co wurde 2006 gegründet, um Make-up-Liebhabern zu helfen, ihre Schönheitsträume in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

Egal, ob Sie sich für ein Date schick machen, täglich Ihre roten Lippen auftragen oder sich für ein großes Event in Schale werfen wollen - unser Ansatz, bei dem die Haut im Mittelpunkt steht, sorgt dafür, dass Sie und Ihr Make-up perfekt aussehen! Wir glauben, dass eine schöne Haut der erste Schritt zu einem makellosen Gesicht ist und dass Sie Ihren Teint nicht für Ihre Make-up-Obsession opfern sollten.

Als führendes Unternehmen in der K-Schönheitsbranche setzen wir ständig neue Schönheitstrends durch fortschrittliche Formeln, die einfach anzuwenden sind, und Make-up, das so konzipiert ist, dass es synergetisch mit Ihrer gesamten Hautpflegeroutine funktioniert.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Clean it Zero Cleansing Water"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte