Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SUMMER SALE: 25% discount with the code EXTRA25 on non-discounted products from an order value of 60€
Eco by Sonya

Complete Tanning Kit

3 Piece (€25.62 / 1 Piece)
€81.85 €76.85

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 04.08. / Thursday, 05.08.


1x
Tan Remover Glove
Tan Remover Glove
1 Piece
1x
Face Tan Water
Face Tan Water
100 ml (€34.95 / 100 ml)
1x
Winter Skin - Moisturizer with self-tanner
Winter Skin - Moisturizer with self-tanner
200 ml (€15.98 / 100 ml)
1x Tan Remover Glove €14.95
1x Face Tan Water €34.95
1x Winter Skin - Moisturizer with self-tanner €31.95
Total: €81.85

Compared to the single purchase

€5.00

saved!

Special features

✓ Perfect trio for a natural tan
✓ Self-tanning lotion, which works already with the first application
✓ Best suited for medium and Mediterranean skin tones
✓ For best results, let the lotion work for 8 hours.
✓ While you sleep peacefully, your complexion develops without soiling your bed linen.

Detail description

The trio for the perfect tan! The Winter Skin by Eco by Sonya is the best self tanning lotion for face and body! With only one application, Winter Skin provides a beautiful, natural looking golden complexion!

The Face Tan Water with self-tanning effect is a facial tonic which gradually gives the skin a beautiful tan. An organic self-tanning lotion specially developed for the face, neck and décolleté. The toner provides a beautiful complexion, a fresh glow and even reduces the need for a make-up primer. The intensive peeling glove is one of the essential components of the range of tanning products!

Eco by Sonya's peeling glove can be used as a dry body sponge together with various peelings such as Pink Himalayan Salt Scrub to make your skin smoother than ever before. Together, the trio is an absolute must-have!


  • SW10932
  • 9347597000213 | 9347597000015 | 9369999302801

Further products by Eco by Sonya Eco by Sonya  
Further products of category Body Care Sets

Good to know

Winter Skin:
Aloe vera: The Aloe vera is a medicinal plant with a millennia-old tradition. Whether for wound treatment, skin diseases or sunburn: Aloe vera is THE all-rounder in naturopathy. The tolerance of Aloe Vera Gel is classified as very good. Aloe Vera Gel consists of more than 90% water, which makes it moisturizing and softening in cosmetics.
Avocado:The numerous healthy fats and vitamins A and E ensure beautiful skin. The avocado works as a fountain of youth for our skin. Especially in case of skin impurities like acne the extra dose of vitamin A by the avocado is highly recommended. Who pays attention to a healthy, young and fresh skin does not necessarily have to resort to excessive cosmetics, the right nutrition can do that too.
Macadamia:The macadamia oil is a high-quality vegetable oil that is ideally suited for cosmetics. Because the "queen of nuts" is full of valuable substances! Because of its rich fatty acids, Macadamia oil is wonderful for skin care. It is particularly suitable for the care of sensitive and dry skin. In addition, the nut oil regenerates the skin cells, smoothes out small wrinkles and leaves the skin feeling soft.

Face Tan Water:

Aloe vera:Aloe vera is a medicinal plant with a millennia-old tradition. Whether for wound treatment, skin diseases or sunburn: Aloe vera is THE all-rounder in natural medicine. The tolerance of Aloe Vera Gel is classified as very good. Aloe Vera Gel consists of more than 90% water, which makes it moisturizing and softening in cosmetics.
Wheat germ oil: Thanks to its high vitamin E content, wheat germ oil has a positive effect on skin and hair. Wheat germ oil consists of 60 percent unsaturated fatty acids. 88 percent of which are omega-6 fatty acids, rich in vitamins A, D and F - is ideal for the gentle treatment of mature skin. No other oil contains as much vitamin E as wheat germ oil. And that's exactly what makes it a true beauty elixir. Wheat germ oil fights wrinkles, pigment spots and stretch marks!
Orange oil: Orange oil has due to its rich ingredients also numerous positive effects on our body and is therefore used against many health problems.
Acne and abscesses: Orange oil has a slightly disinfecting and anti-inflammatory effect. In the case of inflammatory skin problems such as acne or abscesses, orange oil can therefore have a supporting effect in healing or regenerating the skin.
Against wrinkle formation: Wrinkle formation is caused by a lack of collagen under the skin. Here again the circulation-promoting effect of orange oil works. Due to the increased blood circulation, the body can bring more collagen under the skin and better remove harmful substances. This rejuvenates our skin.
Rose geranium: Rose geranium, also called geranium, is a very balancing, mood-lightening essential oil. Rose geranium oil is very suitable for room scenting as well as for skin care. It has a balancing effect on the female hormone balance and is used especially for menopausal symptoms. The fine, flowery, rosy smell of the rose geranium helps to restore the inner balance and fits well as a round heart note in various fragrance compositions.

How to use

The application of the peeling is the most important step if you want to achieve optimal tanning results! It is extremely important that you cleanse your skin with a peeling before applying the tanning cream to expose fresh, smooth skin - the perfect foundation for applying the tanning cream. The glove can also be used to remove the tanning cream.

When you are finished with the 1st step you can go on to the tanning products.

Simply apply the Winter Skin after your evening shower, let it dry for a few minutes and go to bed.

Use Face Tan Water on cleansed and peeled skin as well. Shake the bottle. Use your fingers or a cotton pad to apply Face Tan Water evenly to face, neck and décolleté. Wait until the product is completely absorbed into the skin.

Ingredients

Winter Skin: 
Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Coco-Caprylate**, Dihydroxyacetone**, Glycerin*, Glyceryl Stearate**, Stearic Acid**, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate**, Cetyl Alcohol**, Xanthan Gum**, Lecithin*, Tocopherol**, Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Extract*, Pelargonium Graveolens (Rose Geranium) Oil*, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate**, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract**, Theobroma Cacao (Cacao) Fruit Powder**, Vitis Vinilera (Grape) Skin Extract**, Alcohol**, Citronellol**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Citral**, Limonene**

* = Certified Organic
** = Natural

Face Tan Water: 
Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Glycerin*, Dihydroxyacetone**, Lecithin*, Fusel Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides**, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate**, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate**, Glyceryl, Caprylate**, Coco Caprylate**, Sodium Hyaluronate**, Dehydroxanthan Gum**, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate**, Pelargonium graveolens Flower Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil*

 
*Certified Organic **Natural

Material

Extreme Exfoliat Glove
100% vegan viscose

Brand

Eco by Sonya

Sonya Driver had the task to develop a healthy self-tanner as an alternative to sunbathing after her sister had a melanoma with only 30 years. At this time, there was not a single self-tanner on the market on a natural basis. Sonya also learned about the many potential health risks associated with the daily use of conventional cosmetic products. She was no longer willing to use these products on her skin, and she was still concerned about the additional risks she could have for her sister suffering from skin cancer. This was the moment when her certified bio-organic company Eco Tan was born.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Complete Tanning Kit"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar"

Complete Tanning Kit

Eco by Sonya

Selbstbräunungs Set
Coming soon! Dieser Artikel steht aktuell nicht zur Verfügung, wird aber in Kürze wieder im Sortiment sein!
Benachrichtigen Sie mich, sobald der Artikel lieferbar ist.
ab 74,95 € 85,85 € (12,7% gespart)
3 Stück (24,98 € / 1 Stück)
Besonderheiten von Complete Tanning Kit

✓ Perfektes Trio für eine natürliche Bräune
✓ Selbstbräuner, der bereits bei der ersten Anwendung wirkt
✓ Am besten für mittlere und mediterrane Hauttöne geeignet
✓ Für beste Ergebnisse sollten Sie die Lotion 8 Stunden wirken lassen.
✓ Während Sie friedlich schlafen, entwickelt sich Ihr Teint, ohne die Bettwäsche zu verschmutzen

Detailbeschreibung

Das Trio für die perfekte Bräune! Das Invisible Tan von Eco by Sonya ist die beste Selbstbräunungslotion für Gesicht und Körper! Mit nur einer Anwendung sorgt Invisible Tan für einen wunderschönen, natürlich aussehenden, goldenen Teint!

Das Face Tan Water mit Selbstbräunungseffekt ist ein Gesichtswasser, welches der Haut nach und nach eine schöne Bräune verleiht. Ein organischer Selbstbräuner, welcher speziell für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolletee entwickelt wurde. Das Gesichtswasser sorgt für einen wunderschönen Teint, ein frisches Strahlen und verringert sogar die Notwendigkeit einer Make-Up-Grundierung. 

Der intensive Peeling-Handschuh gehört zu den wesentlichen Bestandteilen des Sortiments an Bräunungsprodukten! Der Peeling-Handschuh von Eco by Sonya kann als trockener Körperschwamm gemeinsam mit verschiedenen Peelings, wie dem Pink Himalayan Salt Scrub verwendet werden, um Ihre Haut so glatt zu machen wie nie zuvor. Zusammen ist das Trio ein absolutes Must-Have!


  • SW10932

Weitere Artikel von Eco by Sonya  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Invisible Tan:
Aloe vera: 
Die Aloe vera ist eine Heilpflanze mit jahrtausendealter Tradition. Ob zur Wundbehandlung, bei Hautkrankheiten oder Sonnenbrand: Die Aloe vera ist DER Allrounder in der Naturheilkunde. Die Verträglichkeit des Aloe Vera Gel  wird als sehr gut eingestuft. Aloe Vera Gel besteht zu über 90% aus Wasser.Dadurch wirkt es in Kosmetik feuchtigkeitsspendend sowie weichmachend.
Avocado:Die zahlreichen gesunden Fette sowie die Vitamine A und E sorgen für eine schöne Haut. Quasi funktioniert die Avocado für unsere Haut als Jungbrunnen. Gerade bei Hautunreinheiten wie Akne ist die extra Dosis an Vitamine A durch die Avocado sehr zu empfehlen. Wer auf ein gesundes, junges und frisches Hautbild achtet muss somit nicht zwangsweise auf übermäßig Kosmetik zurückgreifen, die richtige Ernährung schafft das auch.
Makadamia: Bei dem Öl der Macadamia handelt es sich um ein hochwertiges Pflanzenöl, das in der Kosmetik bestens geeignet ist. Denn die „Königin der Nüsse“ steckt voller wertvoller Stoffe!Aufgrund seiner reichhaltigen Fettsäuren, lässt sich wunderbar mit Macadamiaöl Hautpflege betreiben. Es bietet sich vor allem zur Pflege sensibler und trockener Haut an. Zudem wirkt das Nussöl regenerierend auf die Hautzellen, glättet kleine Fältchen und hinterlässt ein weiches Hautgefühl.

Face Tan Water: 
Aloe vera: Die Aloe vera ist eine Heilpflanze mit jahrtausendealter Tradition. Ob zur Wundbehandlung, bei Hautkrankheiten oder Sonnenbrand: Die Aloe vera ist DER Allrounder in der Naturheilkunde. Die Verträglichkeit des Aloe Vera Gel  wird als sehr gut eingestuft. Aloe Vera Gel besteht zu über 90% aus Wasser.Dadurch wirkt es in Kosmetik feuchtigkeitsspendend sowie weichmachend.
Weizenkeimöl: Dank seines hohen Vitamin E Gehalts wirkt sich Weizenkeimöl positiv auf Haut und Haare aus. Weizenkeimöl besteht zu 60 Prozent aus ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Davon 88 Prozent Omega-6-Fettsäuren,reich an den Vitaminen  A, D und F - eignet sich ideal für die sanfte Behandlung reifer Haut.Kein anderes Öl enthält so viel Vitamin E wie Weizenkeimöl. Und genau das macht es zu einem wahren Beauty-Elixier. Weizenkeimöl bekämpft Falten, Pigmentflecken und Dehnungsstreifen!
Orangenöl: Orangenöl hat aufgrund seiner reichhaltigen Inhaltsstoffe auch zahlreiche positive Auswirkungen auf unseren Körper und wird dadurch gegen viele gesundheitliche Probleme angewendet.
Akne und Abszesse :Orangenöl wirkt leicht desinfizierend und entzündungshemmend. Bei entzündlichen Hautproblemen wie Akne oder Abszessen kann Orangenöl deshalb unterstützende Wirkung bei der Heilung bzw. der Regeneration der Haut haben. 
Gegen Faltenbildung: Faltenbildung wird durch mangelndes Collagen unter der Haut verursacht. Hier wirkt wieder die durchblutungsfördernde Wirkung des Orangenöls. Durch die verstärkte Durchblutung kann der Körper mehr Collagen unter die Haut bringen und Schadstoffe besser abtransportieren. Dadurch verjüngt sich unsere Haut.
Rosengeranie: Rosengeranie, auch Geranium genannt, ist ein sehr ausgleichendes, stimmungserhellendes ätherisches Öl. Rosengeranienöl ist für die Raumbeduftung ebenso wie für die Hautpflege sehr gut geeignet. Es wirkt ausgleichend auf den weiblichen Hormonhaushalt und wird insbesondere bei Wechseljahrbeschwerden verwendet. Der feine, blumige, rosige Geruch der Rosengeranie hilft, das innere Gleichgewicht wieder herzustellen und passt gut als runde Herznote in diverse Duftkompositionen.

Anwendungshinweis

Das Auftragen des Peelings ist der wichtigste Schritt, wenn man optimale Bräunungsergebnisse erzielen möchten! Es ist äußerst wichtig, dass Sie Ihre Haut vor dem Auftragen der Bräunungscreme mit einem Peeling reinigen, um frische, glatte Haut freizulegen - die perfekte Grundlage für das Auftragen der Bräunungscreme. Der Handschuh kann aber auch zur Entfernung der Bräunungscreme verwendet werden. 

Wenn Sie miit dem 1. Schritt fertig sind können Sie weiter gehen zu den Bräunungsprodukten. 

Tragen Sie die Invisible Tan einfach im Anschluss an Ihre allabendliche Dusche auf, lassen Sie sie einige Minuten trocknen und gehen Sie zu Bett. 

Das Face Tan Water benutzen Sie ebenfalls auf gereinigter und gepeelter Haut. Schütteln Sie die Flasche. Benutzen Sie die Finger oder ein Wattepad um das Face Tan Water gleichmäßig auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekoltee aufzutragen. Warten Sie bis das Produkt vollständig in die Haut eingezogen ist.

Inhaltsstoffe

Invisible Tan:
Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Dihydroxyacetone**, Glyceryl Stearate**, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*, Glycerin*, Cetyl Alcohol**, Stearic Acid**, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate**, Xanthan Gum**, Lecithin*, Tocopherol Acetate**, Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Extract*, Pelargonium Graveolens (Rose Geranium) Oil*, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate**, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract**, Alcohol**, Citronellol**, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Citral**, Limonene** *

= Certified Organic ** = Natural

Face Tan Water: 
Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Glycerin*, Dihydroxyacetone**, Lecithin*, Fusel Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides**, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate**, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate**, Glyceryl, Caprylate**, Coco Caprylate**, Sodium Hyaluronate**, Dehydroxanthan Gum**, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate**, Pelargonium graveolens Flower Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil*

 
*Certified Organic **Natural

Material

Extreme Exfoliat Glove
100 % Vegane Viskose

Marke

Eco by Sonya

Eco by Sonya verbindet zwei Zweige der Kosmetik zu einer phänomenalen Schönheitspflege: Die Marke steht für Natürlichkeit UND luxuriöse Beautyprodukte. Warum sollten Sie sich für Naturkosmetik oder hochwirksame Glamour-Produkte entscheiden, wenn Sie beides haben können? Entdecken Sie bei Look Beautiful die exquisiten Pflegeprodukte für Gesicht und Körper, die Gesundheit, Wellness und Schönheit elegant miteinander vereinen.

Kundenbewertungen für "Complete Tanning Kit"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: