Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Cult Favorite Firm & Flexible Hairspray | Color WOW
Color Wow

Cult Favorite Firm & Flexible Hairspray

295 ml (€8.46 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Super light but effective hairspray
✓ Strengthens the hairstyle and the hair can still move naturally
✓ Protects the color clarity and does not darken
✓ With UV protection

Detail description

The Cult Favorite Firm & Flexible Hairspray by Color WOW is a strong and flexible hairspray that does not darken hair or make it look gel. Traditional hairsprays result in darker, yellower and duller hair color and can also cause hair breakage and stiffness in sensitive hair. The Cult Favorite, on the other hand, is an always-useful, flexible hairspray that does all of the above. It is ideal for colored hair. The spray dry super fast and keeps the hair brushable and supple so you can style it over and over again. Strengthens the hairstyle and the hair can still move naturally thereby no risk of breakage!


  • SW11761
  • 5060150185359

Further products by Color Wow Color Wow  
Further products of category Hair Styling

Good to know

It is ideal for colored hair. The spray dry super fast and keeps the hair brushable and supple so you can style it again and again. Strengthens the hairstyle and the hair can still move naturally thereby no risk of breakage!

How to use

Spray on dry hair from a distance of at least 10 cm. Shake well before use.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat, Hydroflourocarbon 152a, Aqua/Water/EAU, Dimethyl Ether, Isobutylene/Ethylmaleimide/Hydroxyethylmaleimide Copolymer, MEA-Borate, MIPA Borate, Fragrance/Parfum, Propylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Potassium Sorbate, Potassium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Citric Acid, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal Formula #301-0

Brand

Color Wow

Color Wow - High quality care products for coloured hair

Founded by Gail Federici, the Color Wow brand develops quality care products specifically designed to meet the needs of coloured hair. Gail is a passionate beauty problem solver and her innovative haircare company is often referred to as "The Apple of Haircare". ColorWow has already won 70 beauty awards.

The original goal was to prevent frizz and lighten blonde hair. ColorWow products offer hairdressers and hair care lovers a fast, safe and smart way to care for hair without damaging the colour - a revolutionary solution for colour-treated hair with the highest performance.

Every ingredient in ColorWow products is tested for safety and efficacy and is guaranteed to have no negative impact on hair colour. The products are not tested on animals and are free from parabens, sulphates and toxic ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Cult Favorite Firm & Flexible Hairspray"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
SALE Sparen Sie bis zu -70%* bei vielen Produkten
Cult Favorite Firm & Flexible Hairspray | Color WOW
Color Wow

Cult Favorite Firm & Flexible Hairspray

295 ml (8,46 € / 100 ml)
24,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 08.12. / Donnerstag, 09.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Super leichter aber effektiver Haarspray
✓ Festig die Frisur und das Haar kann sich trotzdem natürlich Bewegen
✓ Schützt die Farbklarheit und dunkelt nicht nach
✓ Mit UV Schutz

Detailbeschreibung

Der Cult Favorit Firm & Flexible Hairspray von Color WOW ist ein starker und flexibler Haarspray der nicht das Haar verdunkelt oder geld aussehen lässt. Die herkömmlichen Haarsprays führen zu einer dunkleren, gelberen und stumpferen Haarfarbe und können bei empfindlichem Haar auch zu Haarbruch und Steifheit führen. Der Cult Favorite ist hingegen ein immer einsetzbarer, flexibler Haarspray der all die Aufgaben erfüllt. Er ist ideal für gefärbtes Haar geeignet. Der Spray trocknen super schnell und hält das Haar bürstbar und geschmeidig so das Sie es immer wieder neu stylen können. Festigt die Frisur und das Haar kann sich trotzdem natürlich bewegen dadurch besteht keine Bruchgefahr!


  • SW11761
  • 5060150185359

Weitere Artikel von Color Wow  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarstyling

Gut zu wissen

Er ist ideal für gefärbtes Haar geeignet. Der Spray trocknen super schnell und hält das Haar bürstbar und geschmeidig so das Sie es immer wieder neu stylen können. Festigt die Frisur und das Haar kann sich trotzdem natürlich bewegen dadurch besteht keine Bruchgefahr!

Anwendungshinweis

Auf trockenes Haar aus mindestens 10 cm Entfernung aufsprühen. Vor der Anwendung gut schütteln.

Inhaltsstoffe

Alcohol Denat., Hydroflourocarbon 152a, Aqua/Water/EAU, Dimethyl Ether, Isobutylene/Ethylmaleimide/Hydroxyethylmaleimide Copolymer, MEA-Borate, MIPA Borate, Fragrance/Parfum, Propylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Potassium Sorbate, Potassium benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, citric acid, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal Formula #301-0

Marke

Color Wow

Color Wow - Hochwertige Pflegeprodukte für coloriertes Haar

Die von Gail Federici gegründete Marke Color Wow entwickelt Qualitätspflegeprodukte, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von coloriertem Haar abgestimmt sind. Gail ist eine leidenschaftliche Problemlöserin in Sachen Schönheit und ihr innovatives Haarpflegeunternehmen wird oft als "The Apple of Haircare" bezeichnet. ColorWow hat bereits 70 Schönheitspreise gewonnen.

Das ursprüngliche Ziel war es, Frizz zu verhindern und blondes Haar aufzuhellen. ColorWow-Produkte bieten Friseuren und Haarpflege-Liebhabern eine schnelle, sichere und intelligente Möglichkeit, das Haar zu pflegen, ohne die Farbe zu beschädigen - eine revolutionäre Lösung für farbbehandeltes Haar mit höchster Leistung.

Jeder Inhaltsstoff in den ColorWow-Produkten wird auf Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit getestet und hat garantiert keinen negativen Einfluss auf die Haarfarbe. Die Produkte werden nicht an Tieren getestet und sind frei von Parabenen, Sulfaten und giftigen Inhaltsstoffen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Cult Favorite Firm & Flexible Hairspray"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte