Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Deep Green Tea Serum
Benton

Deep Green Tea Serum

30 ml (€66.50 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 18.06. / Monday, 21.06.

Special features

✓ Hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested
✓ Suitable for sensitive skin
✓ Tightens and soothes your skin
✓ Provides the necessary moisture

Detail description

Benton's Deep Green Tea Serum contains 53% green tea extract that comes from the most famous green tea growing area in Korea, Boseong. Green tea is rich in vitamins and minerals and the extract of green tea leaves, roots and seeds intensely moisturizes, tones and soothes the skin. The 3 types of hyaluronic acid contained in Deep Green Tea Serum provide maximum deep hydration, they help restore moisture balance, retain it in the cells and nourish the skin with regenerating, moisturizing and nourishing ingredients. The elasticity and firmness of the skin is restored and it acquires a natural and healthy glow. The hypoallergenic formula helps maintain the pH balance of the skin.


  • SW11376
  • 8809566990822

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

Benton Deep Green Tea Serum is hypoallergenic, dermatologist tested and safe for sensitive skin. The gel-like, watery texture of the serum allows for thorough and quick absorption of moisture and nutrients without leaving a sticky or oily film on the skin.

How to use

After cleansing and using a toner, apply a generous amount of the serum to your face and gently pat it into your skin with your fingers until it is completely absorbed.

Ingredients

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (35,000Ppm), Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Madecassoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Propanediol

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Deep Green Tea Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

30% Rabatt auf Sonnenpflegeprodukte mit dem Code SUNCARE30
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Deep Green Tea Serum
Benton

Deep Green Tea Serum

30 ml (66,50 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 22.09. / Donnerstag, 23.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Hypoallergen und dermatologisch getestet
✓ Für empfindliche Haut geeignet
✓ Strafft und beruhigt Ihre Haut
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit

Detailbeschreibung

Das Deep Green Tea Serum von Benton enthält 53% Grüntee-Extrakt, das aus dem bekanntesten Anbaugebiet für grünen Tee in Korea stammt, Boseong. Grüner Tee ist reich an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen und das Extrakt der Blätter, Wurzeln und Samen des grünen Tees versorgt die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit, strafft und beruhigt sie. Die im Deep Green Tea Serum enthaltenen 3 Arten von Hyaluronsäure bieten maximale, tiefe Feuchtigkeitszufuhr, sie helfen den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wiederherzustellen, in den Zellen zu halten und nähren die Haut mit regenerierenden, feuchtigkeitsspendenden und Pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen. Die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut wird wiederhergestellt und sie erhält einen natürlichen und gesunden Glanz. Die hypoallergene Formel hilft dabei, das pH-Gleichgewicht der Haut aufrechtzuerhalten.


  • SW11376
  • 8809566990822

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Das Benton Deep Green Tea Serum ist hypoallergen, dermatologisch getestet und für empfindliche Haut unbedenklich. Die gelartige, wässrige Textur des Serums ermöglicht eine gründliche und schnelle Aufnahme von Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen ohne einen klebrigen oder öligen Film auf der Haut zu hinterlassen.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie nach der Reinigung und der Verwendung eines Gesichtswassers eine großzügige Menge der Serum auf Ihr Gesicht und klopfen Sie es sanft mit Ihren Fingern in Ihre Haut ein bis es vollständig eingezogen ist.

Inhaltsstoffe

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (35,000Ppm), Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Madecassoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Propanediol

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Deep Green Tea Serum"
27.08.2021

Kaufempfehlung

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte