15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Deep Green Tea Set
Benton

Deep Green Tea Set

4 Set
€74.80 €59.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 20.05. / Monday, 23.05.


1x
Deep Green Cleansing Foam
Deep Green Cleansing Foam
120 g (€12.46 / 100 g)
1x
Deep Green Tea Toner
Deep Green Tea Toner
150 ml (€13.30 / 100 ml)
1x
Deep Green Tea Serum
Deep Green Tea Serum
30 ml (€66.50 / 100 ml)
1x
Deep Green Tea Lotion
Deep Green Tea Lotion
120 ml (€16.63 / 100 ml)
1x Deep Green Cleansing Foam €14.95
1x Deep Green Tea Toner €19.95
1x Deep Green Tea Serum €19.95
1x Deep Green Tea Lotion €19.95
Total: €74.80

Compared to the single purchase

€14.85

saved!

Special features

✓ against skin irritation and inflammation
✓ suitable for dry and sensitive skin
✓ moisturizes, soothes, tones and nourishes the skin at the same time
✓ antioxidant ingredients such as green tea and Centella Asiatica Extract

Detail description

Benton's Deep Green Tea Set is perfect for soothing your skin, restoring pH levels, providing optimal hydration and lasting skin care.

The set consists of:
1x Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam
1x Deep Green Tea Toner
1x Deep Green Tea Lotion
1x Deep Green Tea Serum

Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam: Benton's Deep Green Cleansing Foam thoroughly cleanses and nourishes the history skin without leaving any residue. The included extracts such as Green Tea, Centella Asiatica and Heartleaf have a positive effect on skin irritation and inflammation, nourishing and protecting the skin. The gentle botanical cleansing foam, containing over 10% green tea leaf water and EC green tea components from the most famous green tea growing area in Korea, Boseong, thoroughly cleanses the skin, leaving it clean, refreshed and intensely moisturized. Benton Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam is especially suitable for dry and sensitive skin, but can be used by all skin types.

Deep Green Tea Toner: Benton's Deep Green Tea Toner contains over 50% fresh green tea from Boseong and Deep Eg-Green Tea (green tea leaf, root & seed complex). The antioxidant ingredients such as Green Tea, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract and other botanical ingredients help revitalize and radiate rough and tired skin. The light and fresh toner optimally moisturizes, soothes and nourishes the skin at the same time.

Deep Green Tea Serum: Benton's Deep Green Tea Serum contains 53% green tea extract, which comes from the most famous green tea growing area in Korea, Boseong. Green tea is rich in vitamins and minerals and the extract of green tea leaves, roots and seeds intensely moisturizes, tones and soothes the skin. The 3 types of hyaluronic acid contained in Deep Green Tea Serum provide maximum deep hydration, they help restore moisture balance, retain it in the cells and nourish the skin with regenerating, moisturizing and nourishing ingredients. The elasticity and firmness of the skin is restored and it acquires a natural and healthy glow. The hypoallergenic formula helps maintain the skin's pH balance.

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Benton's Deep Green Tea Lotion contains over 50% fresh Boseong Green Tea and Deep Eg-Green Tea (Green Tea Leaf, Root & Seed Complex) to soothe and soften your skin. The antioxidant ingredients such as Green Tea, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract and other herbal ingredients help to revitalize and radiate rough and tired skin. The lotion has a light and fresh texture, provides optimal hydration to the skin without leaving a sticky residue. Can be used alone or additionally before a moisturizer.


  • SW11992

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam: Green Tea nutrients such as polyphenol, vitamin and minerals help maintain healthy and clear skin, Camellia Oil contained protects skin and moisturizes by preventing moisture loss, while Bark Willow Extract balances oil production.

Deep Green Tea Toner: The product is free of alcohol, parabens, silicones, dyes and preservatives pH: 6.

Deep Green Tea Serum: Benton Deep Green Tea Serum is hypoallergenic, dermatologically tested and safe for sensitive skin. The gel-like, watery texture of the serum allows for thorough and rapid absorption of moisture and nutrients without leaving a sticky or oily film on the skin.

Deep Green Tea Lotion: The product is free of alcohol, parabens, silicones, dyes and preservatives and has a pH of 6.

How to use

Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam: Apply a generous amount of the foam to your damp face and gently massage until a rich lather is formed. Then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Deep Green Tea Toner: Apply the toner to your cleansed face, neck and décolleté with a cotton pad.

Deep Green Tea Serum: After cleansing and using a toner, apply a generous amount of the serum to your face and gently pat it into your skin with your fingers until it is fully absorbed.

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Apply a hazelnut-sized amount of the lotion to your entire face. Allow the product to be fully absorbed. If you have particularly dry skin, we recommend using a serum before the lotion and applying another moisturizer after the lotion.

Ingredients

Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam: Aqua (Water), Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Water (10%), Lauric Acid, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, 1, 2- Hexanediol, Polyquaternium-10, Camellia Japonica (Japanese Camellia) Seed Oil, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Centella Asiatica (Cica) Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Panthenol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Houttuynia Cordata (Heartleaf) Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Capric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Allantoin.

Deep Green Tea Toner: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water(50%), Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Betaine.

Deep Green Tea Serum: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (35,000Ppm), Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Madecassoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Propanediol

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (50%), Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Betaine, Arginine, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Deep Green Tea Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Deep Green Tea Set
Benton

Deep Green Tea Set

4 Set
74,80 € 59,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 23.05. / Dienstag, 24.05.


1x
Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam
Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam
120 g (12,46 € / 100 g)
1x
Deep Green Tea Toner
Deep Green Tea Toner
150 ml (13,30 € / 100 ml)
1x
Deep Green Tea Serum
Deep Green Tea Serum
30 ml (66,50 € / 100 ml)
1x
Deep Green Tea Lotion
Deep Green Tea Lotion
120 ml (16,63 € / 100 ml)
1x Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam 14,95 €
1x Deep Green Tea Toner 19,95 €
1x Deep Green Tea Serum 19,95 €
1x Deep Green Tea Lotion 19,95 €
Summe: 74,80 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

14,85 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Gegen Hautirritationen und Entzündungen
✓ Geeignet für trockene und empfindliche Haut
✓ Spendet Feuchtigkeit, beruhigt, strafft und nährt die Haut gleichzeitig
✓ Antioxidative Inhaltsstoffe wie Grüner Tee und Centella Asiatica Extrakt

Detailbeschreibung

Das Deep Green Tea Set von Benton ist perfekt dafür geeignet Ihre Haut zu beruhigen, den pH Wert wieder herzustellen, die Haut optimal mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und diese nachhaltig zu pflegen.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam
1x Deep Green Tea Toner
1x Deep Green Tea Lotion
1x Deep Green Tea Serum

Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam: Der Deep Green Cleansing Foam von Benton reinigt und pflegt die Geschichtshaut gründlich, ohne Rückstände zu hinterlassen. Die enthaltenen Extrakte wie grüner Tee, Centella Asiatica und Heartleaf wirken sich positiv auf Hautreizungen und Entzündungen aus, sie pflegen und schützen die Haut. Der sanfte botanische Reinigungsschaum, der über 10% grünes Teeblattwasser und EG-Grüntee-Komponenten aus dem Grüntee des bekanntesten Anbaugebiets in Korea, Boseong, enthält reinigt die Haut gründlich, so dass sie sauber und erfrischt und intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt ist. Der Benton Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam ist besonders geeignet für trockene und empfindliche Haut, kann jedoch von allen Hauttypen verwendet werden.

Deep Green Tea Toner: Der Deep Green Tea Toner von Benton enthält über 50% frischen Grünen Tee aus Boseong und Deep Eg-Green Tea (Grüner Teeblatt, Wurzel & Saatkomplex). Die antioxidativen Zutaten wie Grüner Tee, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract und andere pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe tragen dazu bei, dass raue und müde Haut vitalisiert wird und strahlt. Der leichte und frische Toner spendet der Haut optimale Feuchtigkeit, beruhigt und nährt sie gleichzeitig.

Deep Green Tea Serum: Das Deep Green Tea Serum von Benton enthält 53% Grüntee-Extrakt, das aus dem bekanntesten Anbaugebiet für grünen Tee in Korea stammt, Boseong. Grüner Tee ist reich an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen und das Extrakt der Blätter, Wurzeln und Samen des grünen Tees versorgt die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit, strafft und beruhigt sie. Die im Deep Green Tea Serum enthaltenen 3 Arten von Hyaluronsäure bieten maximale, tiefe Feuchtigkeitszufuhr, sie helfen den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt wiederherzustellen, in den Zellen zu halten und nähren die Haut mit regenerierenden, feuchtigkeitsspendenden und Pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen. Die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut wird wiederhergestellt und sie erhält einen natürlichen und gesunden Glanz. Die hypoallergene Formel hilft dabei, das pH-Gleichgewicht der Haut aufrechtzuerhalten.

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Die Deep Green Tea Lotion von Benton enthält über 50% frischen Grünen Tee aus Boseong und Deep Eg-Green Tea (Grüner Teeblatt, Wurzel & Saatkomplex) und beruhigt so Ihre Haut um macht Sie geschmeidig. Die antioxidativen Zutaten wie Grüner Tee, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract und andere pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe tragen dazu bei, dass raue und müde Haut vitalisiert wird und strahlt. Die Lotion hat eine leichte und frische Textur, spendet der Haut optimale Feuchtigkeit, ohne einen klebrigen Rückstand zu hinterlassen. Kann alleine oder zusätzlich vor einer Feuchtigkeitscreme verwendet werden.


  • SW11992

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam: Die Nährstoffe des grünen Tees, wie Polyphenol, Vitamin und Mineralien unterstützen die Aufrechterhaltung einer gesunden und klaren Haut, das enthaltene Camellia Oil schützt die Haut und spendet Feuchtigkeit, indem es Feuchtigkeitsverlust verhindert, während Bark Willow Extract die Ölproduktion ausgleicht.

Deep Green Tea Toner: Das Produkt ist frei von Alkohol, Parabenen, Silikonen, Farbstoffen und Konservierungsstoffen. pH Wert: 6.

Deep Green Tea Serum: Das Benton Deep Green Tea Serum ist hypoallergen, dermatologisch getestet und für empfindliche Haut unbedenklich. Die gelartige, wässrige Textur des Serums ermöglicht eine gründliche und schnelle Aufnahme von Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen ohne einen klebrigen oder öligen Film auf der Haut zu hinterlassen.

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Das Produkt ist frei von Alkohol, Parabenen, Silikonen, Farbstoffen und Konservierungsstoffen und hat einen pH Wert von 6.

Anwendungshinweis

Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam: Geben Sie eine großzügige Menge des Schaums auf Ihr feuchtes Gesicht auf und massieren Sie das Produkt sanft ein bis ein reichhaltiger Schaum entsteht. Danach gründlich mit lauwarmen Wasser abwaschen.

Deep Green Tea Toner: Tragen Sie den Toner mit einem Wattepad auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf.

Deep Green Tea Serum: Geben Sie nach der Reinigung und der Verwendung eines Gesichtswassers eine großzügige Menge der Serum auf Ihr Gesicht und klopfen Sie es sanft mit Ihren Fingern in Ihre Haut ein bis es vollständig eingezogen ist.

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Tragen Sie eine haselnussgroße Menge der Lotion auf Ihr gesamtes Gesicht auf. Lassen Sie das Produkt vollständig einziehen. Falls Sie besonders trockene Haut haben empfehlen wir vor der Lotion ein Serum zu verwenden und nach der Lotion eine weitere Feuchtigkeitscreme aufzutragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam: Aqua (Water), Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Water (10%), Lauric Acid, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, 1,2- Hexanediol, Polyquaternium-10, Camellia Japonica (Japanese Camellia) Seed Oil, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Centella Asiatica (Cica) Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Panthenol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Houttuynia Cordata (Heartleaf) Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Capric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Allantoin.

Deep Green Tea Toner: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water(50%), Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Betaine

Deep Green Tea Serum: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (35,000Ppm), Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Madecassoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Propanediol

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (50%), Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Betaine, Arginine, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Deep Green Tea Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte