Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Deep Green Tea Trial Kit
Benton

Deep Green Tea Trial Kit

4 Set

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ The perfect set for vacation or to try
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Soothes the skin
✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ With green tea extract

Detail description

The Deep Green Tea Trial Kit by Benton is the perfect must have set for vacations or just to try. The set consists of 1x Deep Green Tea Toner 30ml, 1x Deep Green Tea Serum 5ml, 1x Deep Green Tea Lotion 20ml, 1x Cleansing Foam 25g.

The toner is enriched with over 35% green tea leaf water and green tea complex from Boseong, Korea. The toner soothes irritated skin and restores skin balance. Suitable for all skin types. Moisturizing and skin-soothing lotion that refreshes and deeply hydrates with skin-soothing green tea from Boseong.

The lotion is infused with 50% green tea extract to restore skin balance while instantly boosting moisture levels.

The cleansing foam is perfect for gentle yet thorough cleansing that will rid your skin of impurities and hydrate it.

The moisturizing serum is formulated with green tea extract to soothe sensitive skin and 3 types of hyaluronic acids to moisturize the skin.


  • SW11618
  • 8809566991317

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

Benton Deep Green Tea Toner : The toner with over 53% green tea leaf water and green tea complex from Boseong, Korea that soothes irritated skin while restoring skin balance. The slightly acidic formula is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. The clear watery texture allows for quick and thorough absorption into the skin without stickiness. Dermatologically tested and free of artificial fragrances and colors.

Deep Green Tea Lotion: The moisturizing and skin-soothing lotion that refreshes and deeply hydrates with skin-soothing green tea from Boseong. The lotion has been infused with 50% green tea extract to restore skin balance while instantly boosting moisture levels. Blended with Centella Asiatica extract, Houttuynia Cordata extract and other botanical ingredients to revitalize and soothe skin irritation. Dermatologically tested.

Deep Green Tea Cleansing Foam: A cleansing foam that provides gentle yet thorough cleansing of skin impurities while hydrating your skin. Formulated with green tea extract to soothe sensitive skin and camellia oil to moisturize and nourish. Hypoallergenic formula helps maintain skin's pH balance. 

Deep Green Tea Serum: A moisturizing serum formulated with green tea extract to soothe sensitive skin and 3 types of hyaluronic acids to moisturize the skin. The hypoallergenic formula helps maintain the skin's pH balance. The smooth, watery texture allows for thorough and quick absorption of moisture and nutrients without stickiness. 

How to use

First apply a suitable amount of cleansing foam to your skin and lather it up. Gently massage your face and then rinse your face with lukewarm water. Now put a suitable amount of toner on a cotton pad and wipe it over your face. Then apply a suitable amount of serum on your face and gently pat until the product is completely absorbed. Finish the routine with the lotion. Spread the lotion evenly over your face and also wait until the product is completely absorbed.

Ingredients

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (50%), Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Betaine, Arginine, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum

Deep Green Tea Serum: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (35,000Ppm), Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Madecassoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Propanediol

Deep Green Tea Toner: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water(50%), Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Betaine

Cleansing Foam: Aqua (Water), Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Water (10%), Lauric Acid, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, 1,2- Hexanediol, Polyquaternium-10, Camellia Japonica (Japanese Camellia) Seed Oil, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Centella Asiatica (Cica) Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Panthenol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Houttuynia Cordata (Heartleaf) Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Capric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Allantoin.

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Deep Green Tea Trial Kit"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Deep Green Tea Trial Kit
Benton

Deep Green Tea Trial Kit

4 Set
12,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 27.09. / Dienstag, 28.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Das perfekte Set für den Urlaub oder zum probieren
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Beruhigt die Haut
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
✓ Mit Grüntee Extrakt

Detailbeschreibung

Das Deep Green Tea Trial Kit von Benton ist das perfekte Must Have Set für den Urlaub oder einfach zum probieren.
Das Set besteht aus 1x Deep Green Tea Toner 30ml, 1x Deep Green Tea Serum 5ml, 1x Deep Green Tea Lotion 20ml, 1x Cleansing Foam 25g.

Der Toner ist mit über 35% grünem Teeblattwasser und grünem Teekomplex aus Boseong, Korea, angereichert. Der Toner beruhigt gereizte Haut und stellt das Gleichgewicht der Haut wieder her. Für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende und hautberuhigende Lotion, die mit hautberuhigendem grünem Tee aus Boseong erfrischt und tief hydratisiert.

Die Lotion ist mit 50% Grüntee-Extrakt versetzt, um das Gleichgewicht der Haut wiederherzustellen und gleichzeitig den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt sofort zu erhöhen.

Der Reinigungsschaum ist perfekt für eine sanfte und dennoch gründliche Reinigung die Ihre haut von Hautunreinheiten befreit und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

Das feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum ist mit Grüntee-Extrakt formuliert und dient zur Beruhigung empfindlicher Haut und 3 Arten von Hyaluronsäuren zur Befeuchtung der Haut.


  • SW11618
  • 8809566991317

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Benton Deep Green Tea Toner : Der Toner mit über 53% grünem Teeblattwasser und grünem Teekomplex aus Boseong, Korea, der gereizte Haut beruhigt und gleichzeitig das Gleichgewicht der Haut wiederherstellt. Die leicht saure Formel ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, einschließlich empfindlicher Haut. Die klare wässrige Textur ermöglicht eine schnelle und gründliche Aufnahme in die Haut ohne Klebrigkeit. Dermatologisch getestet und frei von künstlichen Duft- und Farbstoffen.

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Die feuchtigkeitsspendende und hautberuhigende Lotion, die mit hautberuhigendem grünem Tee aus Boseong erfrischt und tief hydratisiert. Die Lotion wurde mit 50% Grüntee-Extrakt versetzt, um das Gleichgewicht der Haut wiederherzustellen und gleichzeitig den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt sofort zu erhöhen. Gemischt mit Centella Asiatica-Extrakt, Houttuynia Cordata-Extrakt und anderen botanischen Inhaltsstoffen zur Revitalisierung und Linderung von Hautreizungen. Dermatologisch getestet.

Deep Green Tea Reinigungsschaum: Ein Reinigungsschaum der für eine sanfte und dennoch gründliche Reinigung von Hautunreinheiten sorgt und deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Formuliert mit Grüntee-Extrakt zur Beruhigung empfindlicher Haut und Kamelienöl zur Befeuchtung und Pflege. Die hypoallergene Formel hilft dabei, das pH-Gleichgewicht der Haut aufrechtzuerhalten. 

Deep Green Tea Serum : Ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum, formuliert mit Grüntee-Extrakt zur Beruhigung empfindlicher Haut und 3 Arten von Hyaluronsäuren zur Befeuchtung der Haut. Die hypoallergene Formel hilft dabei, das pH-Gleichgewicht der Haut aufrechtzuerhalten. Die glatte, wässrige Textur ermöglicht eine gründliche und schnelle Aufnahme von Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen ohne Klebrigkeit. 

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie zuerst eine geeignet Menge des Reinigungsschaum auf Ihre Haut auf und schäumen Sie Ihn auf. Massieren Sie Ihr Gesicht sanft und spülen Sie Ihr Gesicht anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser ab. Geben Sie nun eine geeignet Menge des Toners auf ein Wattepad und streichen Sie damit über Ihr Gesicht. Danach eine geeignet Menge des Serum auf Ihrem Gesicht verteilen und vorsichtig einklopfen bis das Produkt vollständig eingezogen ist. Beenden Sie die Routine mit der Lotion. Verteilen Sie die Lotion gleichmäßig in Ihrem Gesicht und warten Sie ebenfalls bis das Produkt vollständig eingezogen ist.

Inhaltsstoffe

Deep Green Tea Lotion: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (50%), Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Betaine, Arginine, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum

Deep Green Tea Serum: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (35,000Ppm), Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Cellulose Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Madecassoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Propanediol

Deep Green Tea Toner: Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water(50%), Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Betaine

Cleansing Foam: Aqua (Water), Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Water (10%), Lauric Acid, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, 1,2- Hexanediol, Polyquaternium-10, Camellia Japonica (Japanese Camellia) Seed Oil, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Centella Asiatica (Cica) Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Panthenol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Houttuynia Cordata (Heartleaf) Extract, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Capric Acid, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Allantoin.

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Deep Green Tea Trial Kit"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte