15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Eco by Sonya Beauty Set
Eco by Sonya

Eco by Sonya Beauty Set

2 Set

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 20.05. / Monday, 23.05.

Special features

✓ Perfect addition to your skincare routine
✓ Cares for the skin
✓ Tans the skin

Detail description

The Eco by Sonya Beauty Set is the perfect addition to any skin care routine. The set includes the world award-winning Certified Organic Glory Oil, which soothes, protects, nourishes and enhances all skin types; and the Face Tan Water, which will give you the perfect tan no matter what time of year it is!

GLORY OIL:
Certified Glory Oil™️ is a day and night oil designed to reduce the appearance of scars and fine lines.Made from a certified organic blend of unique super seeds - Inca Inchi, Acai and Pumpkin Seed Oil.

FACE TAN WATER:
The best seller from Eco by Sonya! The perfect facial tanner with natural hyaluronic acid, one of the most effective moisturizing ingredients for the skin. The tan builds with each application and the nourishing properties of Face Tan Water leave the skin soft and hydrated without being greasy! It is non-comedogenic so it will not clog pores. FREE ECO COSMETIC BAG This custom cosmetic bag is made from recycled windshield wipers and recycled plastic bottles. So not only is it good for Mother Earth, it's also the perfect cosmetic bag! This lightweight bag is also a must-have when traveling, as it is the perfect size and weighs almost nothing.


  • SW11971

Further products by Eco by Sonya Eco by Sonya  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

The Eco by Sonya Beauty Set is the optimal addition to any skincare routine. Included in the set is the world award-winning Certified Organic Glory Oil, which soothes, protects, conditions and enhances all skin types; and the Face Tan Water, which will give you the perfect tan no matter the season!

How to use

GLORY OIL :
Apply a few drops every evening (and/or morning) to cleansed and dry face and neck. Glory Oil™️ can also be used on the back of the hands, nails and beard to instantly moisturize the skin.

FACE TAN WATER:
For best results, apply Face Tan Water™ as part of your skin care routine directly after cleansing to fresh, clean, dry skin. Apply 2-3 times per week for a radiant complexion. Use it a few days in a row to build up the color you want, then 2-3 times a week is sufficient. Exfoliate at least 24 hours before applying Face Tan Water™. Exfoliating 1x a week is sufficient, as Eco by Sonya organic self-tanners require a certain amount of dead skin cells to adhere to. Simply use your fingers or a cotton pad to apply. The product does not contain any synthetic or artificial ingredients. Wash your hands thoroughly afterwards. Note that you use at least one teaspoonful per application. Then wait for all of the product to be absorbed. Use a soap and SLS free cleanser as they are known to remove tan.

Ingredients

GLORY OIL:
Organic Grape Seed Oil*, Organic Coconut Fruit Oil*, Organic Jojoba Seed Oil*, Organic Acai Fruit Oil*, Organic Chia Seed Oil*, Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil*, Organic Sacha Inchi Seed Oil*, Natural Vitamin E**. ALL ingredients either *Organic or **Natural

FACE TAN WATER:
Aloe Barbadensis (Organic Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Dihydroxyacetone (Sugar Derived)**, Glycerin (Organic Vegetable Derived)*, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside (Sugar Derived)**, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate**, Sodium Hyaluronate (Natural Vegan)**, Pelargoniun Graveolens (Organic Rose Geranium) Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Organic Orange) Peel Oil*, Glyceryl Caprylate (Vegetable Derived)**, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate (Vegetable Derived)**, Dehydroxanthan Gum (Sugar Derived)**, Polyglyceryl-6 Oleate (Vegetable Derived)**, Sodium Surfactin (Natural)**, Citric Acid (Fruit Derived)**, Limonene (Fruit Derived)**, Citronellol (Plant Derived)**, Geraniol (Plant Derived)**, Linalool (Plant Derived)** ALL ingredients either *Certified Organic or **Natural

Brand

Eco by Sonya

Sonya Driver had the task to develop a healthy self-tanner as an alternative to sunbathing after her sister had a melanoma with only 30 years. At this time, there was not a single self-tanner on the market on a natural basis. Sonya also learned about the many potential health risks associated with the daily use of conventional cosmetic products. She was no longer willing to use these products on her skin, and she was still concerned about the additional risks she could have for her sister suffering from skin cancer. This was the moment when her certified bio-organic company Eco Tan was born.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Eco by Sonya Beauty Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Eco by Sonya Beauty Set
Eco by Sonya

Eco by Sonya Beauty Set

2 Set

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 20.05. / Montag, 23.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ Perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Pflegeroutine
✓ Pflegt die Haut
✓ Bräunt die Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Das Eco by Sonya Beauty Set ist die optimal Ergänzung für jede Pflegeroutine. Im Set enthalten sind das weltweit preisgekrönte Certified Organic Glory Oil, die alle Hauttypen beruhigt, schützt, pflegt und verbessert; sowie das Face Tan Water, das Ihnen zu egal welcher Jahreszeit die perfekte bräune ins Gesicht zaubert!

GLORY OIL:
Das zertifizierte Glory Oil™️ ist ein Öl für Tag und Nacht, das entwickelt wurde, um das Erscheinungsbild von Narben und feinen Linien zu reduzieren.Hergestellt aus einer zertifizierten Bio-Mischung einzigartiger Supersamen – Inca Inchi, Acai und Kürbiskernöl.

FACE TAN WATER:
Der Bestseller von Eco by Sonya! Der perfekte Gesichtsbräuner mit natürlicher Hyaluronsäure, einer der wirksamsten feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffe für die Haut. Die Bräune baut sich mit jeder Anwendung auf und die pflegenden Eigenschaften des Face Tan Water lassen die Haut weich und hydratisiert zurück, ohne zu fetten! Es ist nicht komedogen, sodass er die Poren nicht verstopft.

GRATIS ECO-KOSMETIKTASCHE:
Diese maßgeschneiderte Kosmetiktasche ist aus recycelten Scheibenwischern und recycelten Plastikflaschen hergestellt. Sie ist also nicht nur gut für Mutter Erde, sondern auch die perfekte Kosmetiktasche! Die leichte Tasche ist auch auf Reisen ein Muss, denn sie hat die perfekte Größe und wiegt fast nichts.


  • SW11971

Weitere Artikel von Eco by Sonya  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Das Eco by Sonya Beauty Set ist die optimal Ergänzung für jede Pflegeroutine. Im Set enthalten sind das weltweit preisgekrönte Certified Organic Glory Oil, die alle Hauttypen beruhigt, schützt, pflegt und verbessert; sowie das Face Tan Water, das Ihnen zu egal welcher Jahreszeit die perfekte bräune ins Gesicht zaubert!

Anwendungshinweis

GLORY OIL :
Jeden Abend (und/oder Morgen) ein paar Tropfen auf das gereinigte und trockene Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Glory Oil™️ kann auch für Handrücken, Nägel und Bart verwendet werden, um die Haut sofort mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen.

FACE TAN WATER:
Für beste Ergebnisse das Face Tan Water™ als Teil der Pflegeroutine direkt nach der Reinigung auf die frische, saubere und trockene Haut auftragen. Tragen Sie es 2-3 Mal pro Woche auf, um einen strahlenden Teint zu erhalten. Verwenden Sie es ein paar Tage hintereinander, um die gewünschte Farbe aufzubauen, danach sind 2-3 Mal pro Woche ausreichend. Mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Auftragen von Face Tan Water™ ein Peeling benutzen. 1x pro Woche ein Peeling zu machen ist ausreichend, da die Eco by Sonya Bio-Selbstbräuner eine gewisse Menge an abgestorbenen Hautzellen benötigen, an denen sie haften können. Verwenden Sie zum Auftragen einfach die Finger oder ein Wattepad. Das Produkt enthält keine synthetischen oder künstlichen Inhaltsstoffe. Danach gründlich die Hände waschen. Beachten Sie, dass Sie mindestens einen Teelöffel voll pro Anwendung verwenden. Anschließend warten Sie bis das ganze Produkt eingezogen ist. Verwenden Sie ein Seifen- und SLS-freies Reinigungsmittel, da diese bekannt dafür sind, die Bräune zu entfernen.

Inhaltsstoffe

GLORY OIL:
Organic Grape Seed Oil*, Organic Coconut Fruit Oil*, Organic Jojoba Seed Oil*, Organic Acai Fruit Oil*, Organic Chia Seed Oil*, Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil*, Organic Sacha Inchi Seed Oil*, Natural Vitamin E** ALL ingredients either *Organic or **Natural

FACE TAN WATER:
Aloe Barbadensis (Organic Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Dihydroxyacetone (Sugar Derived)**, Glycerin (Organic Vegetable Derived)*, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside (Sugar Derived)**, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate**, Sodium Hyaluronate (Natural Vegan)**, Pelargoniun Graveolens (Organic Rose Geranium) Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Organic Orange) Peel Oil*, Glyceryl Caprylate (Vegetable Derived)**, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate (Vegetable Derived)**, Dehydroxanthan Gum (Sugar Derived)**, Polyglyceryl-6 Oleate (Vegetable Derived)**, Sodium Surfactin (Natural)**, Citric Acid (Fruit Derived)**, Limonene (Fruit Derived)**, Citronellol (Plant Derived)**, Geraniol (Plant Derived)**, Linalool (Plant Derived)** ALL ingredients either *Certified Organic or **Natural

Marke

Eco by Sonya

Eco by Sonya – Zertifizierte Tanning- und Körperpflege aus Australien

Eco by Sonya verbindet zwei Zweige der Kosmetik zu einer phänomenalen Schönheitspflege: Die Marke steht für Natürlichkeit UND luxuriöse Beautyprodukte.Warum sollten Sie sich für Naturkosmetik oder hochwirksame Glamour-Produkte entscheiden, wenn Sie beides haben können? Entdecken Sie bei Look Beautiful die exquisiten Pflegeprodukte für Gesicht und Körper, die Gesundheit, Wellness und Schönheit elegant miteinander vereinen.

Sonya Driver hatte es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, einen gesunden Selbstbräuner als Alternative zum Sonnenbad zu entwickeln, nachdem ihre Schwester mit nur 30 Jahren an einem Melanom erkrankte. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war nicht ein einziger Selbstbräuner auf natürlicher Basis auf dem Markt. Zudem erfuhr Sonya von den vielen potenziellen Gesundheitsrisiken, die mit der täglichen Anwendung von herkömmlichen Kosmetikprodukten einhergehen. Das war der Moment, in dem ihre bio-organische Firma Eco Tan geboren wurde.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Eco by Sonya Beauty Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte