Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
Eye Cream
Pyunkang Yul

Eye Cream

50 Piece (€41.90 / 100 Piece)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 29.10. / Monday, 01.11.

Special features

✓ Anti aging effect
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ With ginseng and shea butter
✓ Forms a natural protective shield

Detail description

Pyunkang Yul eye cream are individually packaged to always have a hygienic product and is also perfect for travel or handbag. The nourishing ingredients fight the signs of aging. Astragalus root extract firms and brightens lifeless skin in the eye area. Ginseng drives the synthesis of collagen to restore skin elasticity. And the included shea butter deeply moisturizes and strengthens the skin's natural protective layer.


  • SW11510
  • 8809486680469

Further products by Pyunkang Yul Pyunkang Yul  
Further products of category Eye cream

Good to know

For external use only. Do not apply to injured skin or on wounds. If side effects such as irritation or rash occur, discontinue use immediately and contact a physician immediately. Avoid contact with eyes. If the product gets into the eye, immediately rinse the eye thoroughly with clean water. Keep out of reach of children. Do not swallow. If swallowed, consult a doctor or poison control center.

How to use

Apply an appropriate amount of eye cream to your eye area each evening and gently pat until fully absorbed.

Ingredients

Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenyl Trimethicone, 1,2-hexanediol, Ceresin, Pentylene Glycol, Polysorbate 60, Butylene Glycol, Water, Acetyl Glucosamine, Glyceryl Stearate, Myristyl Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lauryl Alcohol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Acetic Acid, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, PEG-100 Stearate, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Silica, Lactobacillus/Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate

Brand

Pyunkang Yul

The well-known Pyunkang Yul K-beauty brand was founded by the 'Pyunkang Oriental Medicine Clinic' in Korea. The Korean cosmetic brand stands for minimalist natural cosmetics.

The brand's skincare products stand out from the competition because of their amazing ingredients, which are chosen not just for texture or fragrance, but for their safety and gentleness for the skin.

Pyunkang Yul's products are based on natural, traditional Asian herbalism. The minimalist, yet low irritant formulation of ingredients makes Pyunkang Yul's skin care products ideal for sensitive skin types.

Pyunkang Yul's products help skin find its optimal balance while maintaining the skin's oil and moisture balance to stay healthy and maintain a radiant complexion.

Pyunkang Yul cosmetic products are not tested on animals!

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Eye Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt (ausgenommen Sets und bereits rabattierte Artikeln) mit dem Code: MUTTERTAG20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
GRATIS Geschenk ab €100 - Bean Body: Vanilla Coffee Body Scrub 220g
Eye Cream
Pyunkang Yul

Eye Cream

50 Stück (41,90 € / 100 Stück)
20,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 12.05. / Donnerstag, 13.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ Anti Aging Effekt
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Mit Ginseng und Sheabutter
✓ Bildet ein natürliches Schutzschild

Detailbeschreibung

Die Augencreme von Pyunkang Yul sind einzeln verpackt um immer ein hygienisches Produkt zu erhalten und eignet sich auch perfekt für Reisen oder für die Handtasche. Die nährenden Inhaltsstoffe bekämpfen die Anzeichen der Hautalterung. Astragaluswurzel-Extrakt festigt und hellt leblose Haut in der Augenregion auf. Ginseng treibt die Synthese von Kollagen an, um die Elastizität der Haut wiederherzustellen. Und die enthaltene Sheabutter versorgt bis in die Tiefe mit Feuchtigkeit und stärkt die natürliche Schutzschicht der Haut.


  • SW11510

Weitere Artikel von Pyunkang Yul  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Augencreme

Gut zu wissen

Nur zur äußerlichen Anwendung geeignet. Nicht auf verletzte Haut oder auf Wunden auftragen. Sollten Nebenwirkungen wie Irritationen oder Ausschlag eintreten, Anwendung sofort beenden und unverzüglich an einen Arzt wenden. Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Sollte das Produkt ins Auge gelangen, das Auge sofort gründlich mit klarem Wasser ausspülen. Außer Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Nicht schlucken. Bei Verschlucken Arzt oder Giftzentrale aufsuchen.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie jeden Abend eine angemessene Menge der Augencreme auf Ihre Augenpartie auf und klopfen Sie es sanft ein bis die Creme vollständig eingezogen ist.

Inhaltsstoffe

Astragalus Membranaceus Root Extract, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenyl Trimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ceresin, Pentylene Glycol, Polysorbate 60, Butylene Glycol, Water, Acetyl Glucosamine, Glyceryl Stearate, Myristyl Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lauryl Alcohol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Acetic Acid, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, PEG-100 Stearate, Lauryl PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Silica,  Lactobacillus/Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate

Marke

Pyunkang Yul

Pyunkang Yul - Minimalistische Naturkosmetik aus Korea

Die bekannte Pyunkang Yul K-beauty Marke wurde von der 'Pyunkang Oriental Medicine Clinic' in Korea gegründet. Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke steht für minimalistische Naturkosmetik.

Die Hautpflegeprodukte der Brand heben sich von der Konkurrenz durch ihre erstaunlichen Inhaltsstoffe ab, die nicht nur für die Textur oder den Duft, sondern für ihre Sicherheit und Sanftheit für die Haut ausgewählt werden. Die Produkte von Pyunkang Yul basieren auf natürlicher, traditioneller asiatischer Kräuterkunde. Die minimalistische, aber reizarme Rezeptur der Inhaltsstoffe macht die Pflegeprodukte von Pyunkang Yul ideal für sensible Hauttypen.

Die Produkte von Pyunkang Yul helfen der Haut, ihr optimales Gleichgewicht zu finden, während sie den Öl- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut aufrechterhalten, um gesund zu bleiben und einen strahlenden Teint zu erhalten.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Eye Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Newsletter

Anmeldung

10%
Wir schenken Ihnen einen 10% Gutschein * zu Ihrer Anmeldung! Mehr erfahren