Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all MADARA products - promo code: MADARA20
FREE gift from €60 - Pure Beauty from Teatox
Clean Beauty Concept

Eye Lift Spoon

1 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 16.06. / Thursday, 17.06.

Special features

✓ Minimizes fine lines and puffiness
✓ Smoothes the delicate skin around the eyes
✓ Refreshes tired eyes
✓ Improves the absorption of care products
✓ Reduces filled bags under the eyes

Detail description

The Eye Lift Spoon by Clean Beauty Concept is made of handcrafted Bian stone and serves perfectly as a facial massage device. The Eye Lift Spoon gets the lymph flow and blood circulation going, minimizing puffiness and dark circles under the eyes. The Eye Lift Spoon stimulates deep muscles to tighten upper eyelids and your eyebrows are visibly lifted. After use, your eye area will look fresher and more rested. At one end of the massager there is a point ball that supports the drainage effect and stimulates central acupuncture points around the eyes.


  • SW11518

Further products by Clean Beauty Concept Clean Beauty Concept  
Further products of category Facial Cleansing Device

Good to know

Bian stones are considered the best tool for Gua Sha in TCM.

How to use

Apply a small amount of Beautifying Oil to the lower eyelid and eyebrow arches. (NOT on the upper eyelids) Using circular movements, open the lyph system with your fingertips above the collarbone. Open both points at the same time.

Now use the ball at the bottom of the spoon. Press with it underneath the eye, first inside the corner of the eye, then just under the center of the eye and on the edge of the lower eyelid for 10-15 seconds with gentle pressure.

Now use the edge of the Gua Sha head and scrape up the nose to the eyebrow 10-15 times with medium pressure. Place the Gua Sha head flat on the skin and stroke below the eye from the inner corner of the eye towards the temple. Then stroke from the inner eye over the eyelid in the direction of the outer edge of the eye to the temple. Do this 10-15 times at a time with very light pressure.

For crow's feet: Gently stretch the area with your index finger and middle finger. With the other hand, stroke the edge of the Gua Sha head over the crow's feet in zigzag motions. Repeat 10 times over each line, using light pressure.

Now start at the center of the forehead and divide it into three sections. Now scrape with the Gua Sha head flat from the eyebrow / point in a straight line to the hairline with medium pressure 10-15 times.

Finish this side of the face by stroking the Gua Sha head from the center of the hairline down to the temple. Continue along the ear to the neck to open the lymph channels and stimulate the drainage of lymph fluid. Apply 3-5 times with light pressure to the point above the collarbone.

All steps are performed on the same side of the face. Then repeat all the steps on the second side.

Ingredients

Bian stone

Brand

Clean Beauty Concept

NO-TOX not BO-TOX - THE MINDFUL BEAUTY MOVEMENT

Clean Beauty Concept has set itself the goal of changing the way people care for their skin. It is about more than just natural and organic ingredients: clean beauty concept is a 100% pure No-Tox skin care program that offers you a natural but effective alternative to Botox & Co.

3 minutes daily are enough to achieve a visible rejuvenation effect!

✓ 100 % pure No-Tox skin care program
✓ Perfectly coordinated - for maximum effect
✓ Natural and certified ingredients
✓ Sustainability & environmentally friendly packaging material
✓ Animal experiment-free, vegan and completely without alcohol
✓ Free from parabens, phthalates, PEGs, silicones, preservatives and artificial fragrances

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Eye Lift Spoon"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Clean Beauty Concept

Eye Lift Spoon

1 Stück
53,95 € 33,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 28.09. / Mittwoch, 29.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Minimiert feine Linien und Schwellungen
✓ Glättet die empfindliche Haut der Augenpartie
✓ Erfrischt müde Augen
✓ Verbessert die Aufnahme von Pflegeprodukten
✓ Mindert gefüllte Tränensäcke

Detailbeschreibung

Der Eye Lift Spoon von Clean Beauty Concept besteht aus handgefertigtem Bian Stein und dient perfekt als ein Gesichtsmassage Gerät. Der Eye Lift Spoon bringt den Lymphfluss und die Durchblutung in Schwung und minimiert so Schwellungen und Augenringe. Der Eye Lift Spoon stimuliert die Tiefen-Muskulatur und strafft so die Oberlider und Ihre Augenbrauen werden sichtlich gehoben. Nach der Verwendung wirkt Ihre Augenpartie frischer und erholter. An einem Ende des Massagegeräts befindet sich eine Punktkugel, die den Drainageeffekt unterstützt und zentrale Akupunktur-Punkte um die Augen stimuliert.


  • SW11518
  • 4270000954764

Weitere Artikel von Clean Beauty Concept  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Tools & Geräte

Gut zu wissen

Bian Steine gelten in der TCM als das beste Werkzeug für Gua Sha

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge des Beautifying Oil auf das Unterlid und die Augenbrauenbögen. (NICHT auf die Oberlider) Öffnen Sie, durch kreisförmige Bewegungen, mit Ihren Fingerspitzen oberhalb des Schlüsselbeins das Lyphsystem. Öffnen Sie beide Punkt gleichzeitig.

Nun verwenden Sie die Kugel am unteren Ende des Spoons. Drücken Sie damit unterhalt des Auges zuerst im Inneren des Augenwinkels, dann direkt unter der Mitte des Auges und am Rand des unteren Augenlids für 10-15 Sekunden mit sanftem Druck.

Verwenden Sie nun die Kante des Gua Sha Kopfes und schaben Sie 10-15 mal mit mittlerem Druck die Nase hinauf bis zur Augenbraue. Legen Sie den Gua Sha - Kopf flach auf die Haut und streichen Sie unterhalb des Auges vom inneren Augenwinkel in Richtung Schläfe. Danach streichen Sie vom inneren Auge über das Augenlid in Richtig des äußeren Augenrandes bis zur Schläfe. Jeweils 10-15 mal mit sehr leichtem Druck.

Bei Krähenfüßen: Dehnen Sie den Bereich sanft mit Ihrem Zeigefinger und dem Mittelfinger. Mit der anderen Hand streichen Sie mit der Kante des Gua Sha Kopfes in Zickzack Bewegungen über die Krähenfüße. Wiederholen Sie dies 10 mal über jede Linie, mit leichtem Druck.

Beginnen Sie nun in der Mitte der Stirn und teilen Sie sie in drei Abschnitte. Schabe Sie nun mit dem Gua Sha Kopf flach von der Augenbraue / Punkt in einer geraden Linie bis zum Haaransatz mit mittlerem Druck 10-15 mal.

Beenden Sie diese Seite des Gesichts, indem Sie den Gua Sha Kopf von der Mitte des Haaransatzes bis hinunter zu Schläfe streichen. Fahren Sie weiter am Ohr bis zum Hals entlang um die Lyphkanäle zu öffnen und das Abfließen der Lyphflüssigkeit anzuregen. 3-5 mal mit leichtem Druck bis zum Punkt oberhalb des Schlüsselbeines.

Alle Schritte werden auf der gleichen Gesichtsseite durchgeführt. Wiederholen Sie danach alle Schritte auf der zweiten Seite.

Inhaltsstoffe

Bian Stein

Marke

Clean Beauty Concept

Clean Beauty Concept  - THE MINDFUL BEAUTY MOVEMENT

Clean Beauty Concept hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Art und Weise wie man seine Haut pflegt, zu verändern. Es geht dabei um mehr als nur natürliche und biologische Inhaltsstoffe: Clean Beauty Concept ist ein 100 % reines No-Tox Hautpflege-Programm, das Ihnen eine natürliche, aber wirksame Alternative zu Beautybehandlungen & Co. bietet.

3 Minuten täglich genügen, um einen sichtbaren Verjüngungseffekt zu erzielen!

✓ 100 % reines No-Tox Hautpflege-Programm
✓ Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt für maximale Wirkung
✓ Natürlichen und zertifizierten Inhaltsstoffen
✓ Nachhaltigkeit & umweltfreundliches Verpackungsmaterial
✓ Tierversuchsfrei, vegan und gänzlich ohne Alkohol

✓ Frei von Parabenen, Phthalaten, PEGs, Silikonen, Konservierungsstoffen und künstlichen Duftstoffen

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Eye Lift Spoon"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte