MUST-HAVES for every beauty cupboard with 15% off: ANTIFREEZECARE
FREE GIFT OVER €100: Nourishing hand cream from FRUIDA
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Face Care Set Aloe Vera
Benton

Face Care Set Aloe Vera

4 Set
€87.95 €69.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 05.12. / Tuesday, 06.12.


1x
Aloe Soothing Mask
Aloe Soothing Mask
10 Piece
1x
Aloe BHA Skin Toner
Aloe BHA Skin Toner
200 ml (€9.98 / 100 ml)
1x
Aloe Hyaluron Cream
Aloe Hyaluron Cream
50 g (€37.90 / 100 g)
1x
Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel
Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel
100 ml (€19.95 / 100 ml)
1x Aloe Soothing Mask €29.95
1x Aloe BHA Skin Toner €19.95
1x Aloe Hyaluron Cream €18.95
1x Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel €19.95
Total: €88.80

Compared to the single purchase

€18.85

saved!

Special features

✓ Set for impure and stressed skin
✓ soothes irritated and reddened skin
✓ provides long-lasting moisture
✓ helps acne scars disappear and brighten skin tone
✓well suited for oily and blemished skin

Detail description

The ultimate face care set for impure and stressed skin.

The set consists of:
1x Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
1x Aloe BHA Skin Toner
1x Aloe Hyaluron Cream
1x Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel

Aloe Soothing Mask Pack: Benton's Aloe Soothing Mask is a sheet mask that soothes your skin and provides instant long-lasting moisture to irritated and reddened skin. Enriched with aloe vera, camellia water and hyaluronic acid, it provides optimal skin care. Treat yourself to this sheet mask best chilled straight from the fridge. Animal-free and without mineral oil, silicones and parabens.

Aloe BHA Skin Toner: Benton's Aloe BHA Skin Toner is a toner that contains beta hydroxy acid (BHA). This is a fruit acid peel that improves skin texture and complexion with regular use. The toner is especially good for oily and blemished skin. The snail mucus secretion contributes to the elasticity and plumping of the skin. Benton Aloe BHA Skin Toner soothes the skin and provides it with sufficient moisture. A toner ideally prepares the skin for the subsequent care steps. It is the core of Korean skin care and cannot be compared to conventional German toners. Benton Aloe BHA Skin Toner has, in addition to the moisturizing and skin care effect, a clarifying effect and ensures that sebum production is regulated and impurities are reduced.

Aloe Hyaluron Cream: Benton's Aloe Hyaluron Cream is a gentle, hypoallergenic and particularly moisturizing light cream with 40% aloe vera and a comprehensive hyaluronic acid complex. It has a soothing effect on the skin and moisturizes, tones and softens the skin. Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. The moisturizer contains 7 different types of hyaluronic acid and a high content of aloe vera, which keeps the skin soft and supple. In addition, the facial care soothes particularly sensitive skin. Skin irritations are avoided to a large extent by using mainly natural ingredients. The mild, acidic product with an optimal pH value ensures healthy skin protection. The moisturizer is free from volatile alcohols, PEGs, silicones or fragrances and dyes. The cream is dermatologically tested and is not greasy or sticky

Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel: Benton's Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel contains propolis and aloe vera that help soothe irritated skin, make acne scars disappear, brighten skin tone and even maintain natural moisture balance throughout the day. The gel is especially suitable for oily/combination skin that is prone to blemishes. The gel is completely free of fragrances, parabens, mineral oils, alcohol and perfume.


  • SW11991

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

Aloe Soothing Mask Pack: Treat yourself to this sheet mask best chilled straight from the fridge. Animal-free and free of mineral oil, silicones and parabens.

Aloe BHA Skin Toner: Aloe: Soothes, moisturizes. Salicylic Acid 0.5% : Exfoliates, helps reduce sebum, and contains anti-inflammatory properties Snail Secretion Filtrate: Brings moisture back to the skin.

Aloe Hyaluron Cream: Soothing moisturizer with 40% aloe vera.

Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel: The gel is especially suitable for oily/combination skin prone to blemishes. The gel is completely free of fragrances, parabens, mineral oils, alcohol and perfume.

How to use

Aloe Soothing Mask Pack: Apply the mask to your cleansed face and leave on for 20-30 minutes. Then remove mask and gently massage in the remaining residue. For best results, use the mask 2-3 times a week.

Aloe BHA Skin Toner: Apply the toner with a cotton pad to your cleansed face, neck and décolleté. Please use sunscreen after applying the toner! However, since the top old skin layer is removed by BHA and the young skin underneath is still very sensitive to UVA and UVB rays, sun protection is mandatory! No other fruit acid products with BHA or AHA should be used in order not to irritate the skin too much.

Aloe Hyaluron Cream: Cleanse your face, apply an appropriate amount of the toner and serum. Spread the Aloe Hyaluron Cream on your face with your fingers, gently massaging and patting it in to help the product penetrate.

Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel: Apply a generous amount of the gel to your cleansed face, neck and décolleté and massage gently.

Ingredients

Aloe Soothing Mask Pack: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water (48%), Aqua (Water), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium PCA, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract (1000ppm), Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Gluconate, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Cellulose Gum Aloe

BHA Skin Toner: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water(80%), Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Beta-Glucan, Polyglutamic Acid, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Salicylic Acid(0. 5%), Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract(200mg), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice(200mg), Arginine, Pentylene Glycol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum

Aloe Hyaluron Cream: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Betaine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Arginine, Carbomer, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Xanthan Gum

Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Aqua (Water), Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Glycerin, Propolis Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Face Care Set Aloe Vera"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Face Care Set Aloe Vera
Benton

Face Care Set Aloe Vera

4 Set
87,95 € 69,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 23.05. / Dienstag, 24.05.


1x
Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
10 Stück
1x
Aloe BHA Skin Toner
Aloe BHA Skin Toner
200 ml (9,98 € / 100 ml)
1x
Aloe Hyaluron Cream
Aloe Hyaluron Cream
50 g (37,90 € / 100 g)
1x
Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel
Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel
100 ml (19,95 € / 100 ml)
1x Aloe Soothing Mask Pack 29,95 €
1x Aloe BHA Skin Toner 19,95 €
1x Aloe Hyaluron Cream 18,95 €
1x Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel 19,95 €
Summe: 88,80 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

18,85 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Set für unreine und gestresste Haut
✓ Beruhigt irritierte und gerötete Haut
✓ Spendet langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit
✓ Lässt Aknenarben verschwinden und hellt den Hautton auf
✓ Gut geeignet für fettige und unreine Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Das ultimative Gesichtspflege Set für unreine und strapazierte Haut.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
1x Aloe BHA Skin Toner
1x Aloe Hyaluron Cream
1x Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel

Aloe Soothing Mask Pack: Die Aloe Soothing Mask von Benton ist eine Sheet Maske die Ihre Haut beruhigt und irritierter und gerötete Haut sofort langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit spendet. Angereichert mit Aloe Vera, Kamelienwasser und Hyaluronsäure pflegt es die Haut optimal. Gönne dir diese Sheetmaske am besten gekühlt direkt aus dem Kühlschrank. Tierversuchsfrei und ohne Mineralöl, Silikone und Parabene.

Aloe BHA Skin Toner: Der Aloe BHA Skin Toner von Benton ist ein Toner der Beta Hydroxysäure (BHA) enthält. Dies ist ein Fruchtsäurepeeling welches die Hauttextur und den Teint bei regelmäßiger Anwendung verbessert. Der Toner ist besonders gut geeignet für ölige und unreine Haut. Das Schneckenschleimsekret trägt zur Elastizität und Aufpolsterung der Haut bei. Der Benton Aloe BHA Skin Toner beruhigt die Haut und spendet ihr ausreichend Feuchtigkeit. Ein Toner bereitet die Haut ideal auf die nachfolgenden Pflegeschritte vor. Es ist das Kernstück der koreanischen Hautpflege und kann nicht mit herkömmlichen deutschen Gesichtswassern verglichen werden. Der Benton Aloe BHA Skin Toner hat neben der feuchtigkeitsspendenden und hautpflegenden Wirkung noch eine klärende Wirkung und sorgt dafür, dass die Talgproduktion reguliert und Unreinheiten verringert werden.

Aloe Hyaluron Cream: Die Aloe Hyaluron Cream von Benton ist eine sanfte, hypoallergene und besonders feuchtigkeitsspendende, leichte Creme mit 40% Aloe Vera und einem umfassenden Hyaluronsäurekomplex. Sie hat eine beruhigende Wirkung auf die Haut und spendet Feuchtigkeit, strafft die Haut und verleiht ihr Geschmeidigkeit. Geeignet für alle Hauttypen, auch für empfindliche Haut. Die Feuchtigkeitscreme enthält 7 verschiedene Arten von Hyaluronsäure und einen hohen Aloe Vera Anteil, der die Haut weich und geschmeidig hält. Zudem beruhigt die Gesichtspflege besonders sensible Haut. Hautirritationen werden durch die Verwendung hauptsächlich natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe zu einem großen Teil vermieden. Das milde, säurehaltige Produkt mit optimalem pH-Wert sorgt für einen gesunden Hautschutz. Die Feuchtigkeitscreme ist frei von flüchtigen Alkoholen, PEGs, Silikonen oder Duft- und Farbstoffen. Die Creme ist dermatologisch getestet und fettet oder klebt nicht

Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel: Das Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel von Benton enthält Propolis und Aloe Vera, die helfen, gereizte Haut zu beruhigen, Aknenarben verschwinden zu lassen, den Hautton zu erhellen und sogar den natürlichen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt über den ganzen Tag aufrechtzuerhalten. Das Gel eignet sich besonders für die ölige/Mischhaut, die zu Unreinheiten neigt. Das Gel ist völlig frei von Duftstoffen, Parabenen, Mineralöle, Alkohol und Parfum.


  • SW11991

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Aloe Soothing Mask Pack: Gönne dir diese Sheetmaske am besten gekühlt direkt aus dem Kühlschrank. Tierversuchsfrei und ohne Mineralöl, Silikone und Parabene.

Aloe BHA Skin Toner: Aloe: Beruhigt, spendet Feuchtigkeit Salicylsäure 0,5% : Exfoliert, hilft, Talg zu reduzieren, und enthält entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften Schneckensekretfiltrat: Bringt Feuchtigkeit zurück auf die Haut.

Aloe Hyaluron Cream: Beruhigende Feuchtigkeitscreme mit 40 % Aloe Vera.

Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel: Das Gel eignet sich besonders für die ölige/Mischhaut, die zu Unreinheiten neigt. Das Gel ist völlig frei von Duftstoffen, Parabenen, Mineralöle, Alkohol und Parfum.

Anwendungshinweis

Aloe Soothing Mask Pack: Legen Sie die Maske auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf und lassen Sie sie 20-30 Minuten einwirken. Anschließend Maske entfernen und die verbleibenden Rückstände sanft einmassieren. Für das beste Ergebnis verwenden Sie die Maske 2-3 mal die Woche.

Aloe BHA Skin Toner: Tragen Sie den Toner mit einem Wattepad auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf. Bitte verwenden Sie nach dem Auftragen des Toners Sonnencreme! Da aber die oberste alte Hautschicht durch BHA abgetragen wird und die junge Haut darunter noch sehr empfindlich ist für UVA und UVB Strahlen, ist ein Sonnenschutz Pflicht! Es sollten keine weiteren Fruchtsäure Produkte mit BHA oder AHA verwendet werden, um die Haut nicht zu sehr zu reizen.

Aloe Hyaluron Cream: Reinigen Sie Ihr Gesicht, tragen Sie eine angemessene Menge des Gesichtswassers und des Serums auf. Die Aloe Hyaluron Creme mit den Fingern im Gesicht verteilen, sanft einmassieren und einklopfen, damit das Produkt besser eindringt.

Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel: Geben Sie eine großzügige Menge des Gel auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté und massieren Sie es sanft ein.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aloe Soothing Mask Pack: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water (48%), Aqua (Water), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium PCA, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract (1000ppm), Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Gluconate, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Cellulose Gum

Aloe BHA Skin Toner: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water(80%), Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Beta-Glucan, Polyglutamic Acid, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Salicylic Acid(0.5%), Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract(200mg), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice(200mg), Arginine, Pentylene Glycol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Polysorbate 20, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum

Aloe Hyaluron Cream: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Betaine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Arginine, Carbomer, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Xanthan Gum

Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Aqua (Water), Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Propolis Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Betaine, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Face Care Set Aloe Vera"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte