Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all MADARA products - promo code: MADARA20
FREE gift from €60 - Pure Beauty from Teatox
Look Beautiful Products

Feel Good Detox II

1 Piece
€173.75 €146.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 16.06. / Thursday, 17.06.

Reset set

1x
Clean Kapseln | Ylumi
Clean Capsules
1 Piece
1x
Body Scrub for Energizing and Detoxifying
Body Scrub for Energizing and Detoxifying
250 g (€11.83 / 100 g)
1x
Skinny Detox 14 Tage Programm | Teatox
Skinny Detox 14 Day Program
110 g (€17.23 / 100 g)
1x
Thermo-Go Bottle, Bambus, 330ml | Teatox | Look Beautiful Products
Thermo-Go Bottle
330 ml (€6.95 / 100 ml)
1x Clean Capsules €39.95
1x Body Scrub for Energizing and Detoxifying €29.57
Please choose an article:
Footpads
1x Skinny Detox 14 Day Program €18.95
1x Thermo-Go Bottle €22.95
Special features

✓ Perfectly balanced detox set
✓ 14 day retreat programme
The result: A lighter feeling body, clearer skin, better sleep, a stronger immune system and more energy
✓ Helps with fatigue and lack of drive
✓ The Beauty Planner in each set offers you valuable detox tips and recipe

Detail description

Our body is a real miracle. It breaks down harmful substances by itself and carries us deftly through the day. Normally. When your own detoxification system is disrupted, environmental influences and deadline stress prevail, you need assistance. Look Beautiful has developed a 14 day retreat programme especially for these times, with natural beauty stars and an exclusive „Delicious Detox Menu“. So you can detox gently and feel reenergised without denying yourself luxury and pleasure!

Who said detoxing can’t be delicious?

A lighter feeling body, clearer skin, better sleep, a stronger immune system and more energy– „Feel Good Detox“ gets you into shape again. The first step is revitalising and detoxifying nutrition. From morning to evening, our recipes give you pure light pleasure,  with ayurvedic soups, refined salads, fresh smoothies and healthy snacks. Rich in superfoods and exotic spices, our „Delicious Detox Menu“ will delight your taste buds. Sounds good? It tastes good too! To complete the menu we have delicious Skinny Detox Tea and the natural drainer cure from TEATOX.

Feel better in two weeks!

For your pleasure we’ve brought together luxury treatments. The sisal agave body brush removes toxins from the body. The crowing glory: innovative Feel Healthy & Detox foot pads which remove toxins from the body overnight. So wonderfully cleansed, nourished and refreshed that after only two weeks you’ll be saying goodbye to fatigue and hello to new vitality!


  • SW10700
  • 4260537230141

Further products by Look Beautiful Products Look Beautiful Products  
Further products of category Body Care Sets

Good to know

Ylumi | Ylumi Clean Capsules
Please store the product in a cool, dry place away from light and out of reach of children. Dietary supplements are not a replacement for a balanced and varied diet and healthy lifestyle. Not suitable for pregnant women. 30 day liver cleanse treatment 34.0g (60 capsules for 30 applications) (105,87 €/ 100g)

Teatox | Skinny Detox 14 Day Program
Skinny Detox Tea Set: Detox Tea for a slimmer silhouette and stronger immune system. High-quality organic ingredients turn this Skinny Detox Tea into a delicious miracle. The aromatic 14-day tea course strengthens your complexion, gives you a slimmer silhouette and supports the immune system. The result: either reviving or calming, depending on whether you choose „Skinny Morning Tea“ or „Skinny Night Tea“. Size: 60 g Skinny Morning Tea; 50 g Skinny Night Tea

Stella Me | Feel Healthy & Detox pads / Green Tea
Feel Healthy & Detox pads by Stella Me contain Green Tea, which has a positive effect on the gastrointestinal tract. They have an additional diuretic effect and promote a peaceful and relaxing sleep. The 60% Tourmaline concentration has an infrared effect on the human body. Additional ingredients such as Bamboo Vinegar and Agarics Mushrooms have a cleansing and strengthening effect on the immune system. Chitosan is considered ideal for absorbing toxins and forms a membrane to protect the skin.

Content 5 Night Detox: 10 pads, 10 adhesive strips, 1 x application booklet

Aromatherapy Associates | Body Brush
The body brush from Aromatherapy Associates is made from cactus and agave sisal and is perfect for making your skin look radiant, fresh and even.  The high quality manufacture of this bath brush gives you soft and firm skin. It stimulates the skin’s circulation and removes dead skin cells. The stimulating effect also firms the skin and combats unsightly cellulite. Your skin will look as good as new and feel pleasantly smooth and soft. The body brush should always be used dry. 

The body brush’s white brushes are hydrophobic – nevertheless, ideally use the massage brush when dry to ensure durability.

How to use

Healthy is sexy! Our feel good programme helps you gently detox and reenergises. Enjoy your two week journey to a healthier body!

Step 1: Good morning beautiful!

Begin your day with the Skinny Morning Tea from Teatox containing natural antioxidative ingredients. Enjoy a cup of Skinny Detox Tea morning and evening and stimulate your body’s fat-burning and regenerative capabilities. Add a teaspoon of the tea blend to 80 degree warm water and let steep for 5 to 7 minutes. Repeat daily over a period of 14 days.

Step 2: Morning movement 

What is the best thing for shaking off sleep? No, not coffee (because it’s better to replace it with tea for the two weeks). We are talking about movement! Give you body a real energy boost with some yoga, pilates or hula-hooping in the morning.

Step 3: The true beauty comes inside

Take 2 tablets daily with water. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Contains 30 applications. Dietary supplements are not a replacement for a balanced and varied diet and healthy lifestyle. Store in a cool, dry place out of reach of children. Not suitable for pregnant women.

Step 4: Super Soft Skin

The exclusive body peeling from ILA Spa with rich argan oil and fruity juniper berries gives you refreshed, vibrant skin. With regular use it removes rough skin and has a wonderfully stimulating effect on the lymphatic system – a real burst of freshness!

Step 5: Clean eating

Fresh, unprocessed foods are the basis for clean eating. They are rich in vitamins and minerals and therefore the star of our menu. Tip: drink a lot (need to add ‚of water’ otherwise means ‚drink alcohol’), eat every 2.5 hours and don’t eat anything after 7pm. That allows your body to digest in peace and absorb all the valuable nutrients.

Step 6: Overnight detox

Feel Healthy & Detox foot pads you in your sleep with cleansing plant extracts. Simply stick them onto the soles of your feet every five days, leave them overnight and you’ll wake up thoroughly refreshed in the morning.

Ingredients

Ylumi | Clean Capsules
Choline-L-bitartrate; agaricus blazei murill extract; coating agent: Hydroxypropylmethyl cellulose (plant shell of the capsule); vitamin C (magnesium ascorbat); moringa leaf powder; milk thistle extract; rhodiola rosea extract; curcuma extract; chlorella powder; vitamin E (d-α-tocopherol acetate), vitamin B3 (niacin); D-biotin.

Teatox | Skinny Detox 14 Day Program
Skinny Morning Tea: Lemon grass, dandelion, green mate leaves, goji berries, Sencha green tea, ginger root, birch leaf, nettle leaves, goldenrod, horsetail

Skinny Night Tea: Rooibos, lemon balm leaves, peppermint leaves, green oat grass, hibiscus, elderflower, linden blossom, yarrow, cornflower blossoms

Stella Me | Feel Healthy & Detox pads / Green Tea
Tourmaline, Bamboo Vinegar Extracts, Houttuynia Cordata, Agaricus Mushroom, Peppermint, Chitin, Vitamin C. 100 % natural ingredients. FDA approved

Material

Aromatherapy Associates | Body Brush
Wood, brushes: sisal agave

Thermo-Go Bottle von TEATOX
- Double walled glass
- Bamboo lid
- BPA free plastic

Brand

Look Beautiful Products

Look Beautiful Products was established in 2015 with the desire to pamper women with exclusive, high quality, natural and effective beauty products and beauty setsLook Beautiful offers only the most effective products from exclusive brands that value sustainability, naturalness and quality without compromise. We believe that beauty requires a holistic approach.

Our special features:

• Effective beauty-sets with the must-have beauty products
• Luxurious brands from all over the world
• Holistic concept for inside and outside
• Products supporting each other for optimal care results
• Different beauty sets for every beauty problem
• Only the most effective care products
• You will receive extra a beauty guide with instructions for optimal use, helpful tips

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Feel Good Detox II"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar"

Feel Good Detox II

Look Beautiful Products

Gesundheits-Set
146,95 € 173,75 € (15,42% gespart)
1 Stück

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Set zurücksetzen

1x
Clean Kapseln | Ylumi
Clean Kapseln
1 Stück
1x
Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying von ILA Spa
Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying
250 g (19,98 € / 100 g)
1x
Feel Healthy & Detox Fußpads 7 Night Detox Grüntee | Stella Me
Feel Healthy & Detox Fußpads / Grüntee, 7 Night...
14 Stück
Ausgewählt
1x
Skinny Detox 14 Tage Programm | Teatox
Skinny Detox 14 Tage Programm
110 g (15,41 € / 100 g)
1x
Thermo-Go Bottle, Bambus, 330ml | Teatox | Look Beautiful Products
Thermo-Go Flasche Bambus
330 ml (9,08 € / 100 ml)
1x Clean Kapseln 35,95 €
1x Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying 49,95 €
1x Feel Healthy & Detox Fußpads / Grüntee, 7 Night... 34,95 €
1x Skinny Detox 14 Tage Programm 16,95 €
1x Thermo-Go Flasche Bambus 29,95 €
Summe: 167,75 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

20,80 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten von Feel Good Detox II

✓ Perfekt aufeinander abstimmes Entschlackungs-Set
✓ 14-tägiges Retreat-Programm
✓ Ergebnis: leichteres Körpergefühl, reinere Haut, gesünderer Schlaf, ein gestärktes Immunsystem und mehr Kraft
✓ Hilft bei Übermüdung, Antriebslosigkeit und Energielosigkeit
✓ Zusätzlich bekommen Sie wertvolle Tipps und Rezepte

Detailbeschreibung

Unser Körper ist ein wahres Wunderwerk. Er baut schädliche Stoffe von selbst ab und bringt uns flink durch den Tag. Normalerweise. Wenn der eigene Entgiftungsmotor jedoch aus dem Takt kommt, Umwelteinflüsse und Terminstress Überhand nehmen, ist unsere Unterstützung gefragt. Speziell für diese Momente hat Look Beautiful ein 14-tägiges Retreat-Programm entwickelt – mit natürlichen Beauty-Stars und einem exklusiven „Delicious Detox Menu“. So entgiften Sie sanft und erlangen neue Energie, ohne dabei auf Luxus und Genuss zu verzichten!

Who said detoxing can’t be delicious?

Ein leichteres Körpergefühl, reinere Haut, gesünderer Schlaf, ein gestärktes Immunsystem und mehr Kraft – „Feel Good Detox“ bringt Sie wieder in Form. Der erste Step: eine vitalisierende und entgiftende Ernährung. Unsere Rezepte schenken Ihnen von morgens bis abends puren, leichten Genuss – mit ayurvedischen Suppen, raffinierten Salaten, frischen Smoothies und gesunden Snacks. Reich an Superfoods und exotischen Gewürzen ist unser „Delicious Detox Menu“ ein Mekka für die Geschmacksknospen. Klingt großartig? Und es schmeckt auch so! Vollendet wird das Menu durch köstlichen Skinny Detox Tea und die natürliche Entwässerungskur von Teatox.

Feel better in two weeks!

Zum Genuss gesellen wir natürlich – luxuriöse Pflege. Mit der Body Brush aus Sisal-Agave entfernen Sie unliebsame Schlacken aus dem Körper. Krönender Abschluss: die innovativen Feel Healthy & Detox Fußpads, die den Körper über Nacht von Giftstoffen befreien. So wunderbar gereinigt, gepflegt und erfrischt sagen Sie schon nach zwei Wochen: adieu Antriebslosigkeit, willkommen neue Vitalität!


  • SW10700
  • 4260537230141

Weitere Artikel von Look Beautiful Products  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Ylumi Clean Kapseln von Ylumi
Bitte lagere das Produkt kühl, trocken und lichtgeschützt außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Nicht geeignet für schwangere Frauen. 30-Tage Leber-Cleanse 34,0g (60 Kapseln ausreichend 30 Anwendungen) (105,87 €/ 100g).

Teatox | Skinny Detox 14 Tage Programm
Detox Tee für eine schlankere Silhouette und ein gestärktes Immunsystem. Hochwertige Bio-Zutaten verwandeln den Skinny Detox Tea in ein genussvolles Wunderwerk. Stärken Sie mit der aromatischen 14-tägigen Tee-Kur Ihr Hautbild, eine schlankere Silhouette und Ihr Immunsystem. Die Wirkung: Wahlweise belebend oder entspannend. Je nachdem, ob Sie eine Tasse „SkinnyMorning Tea“ oder „Skinny Night Tea“ genießen. Doch auch hier gilt: Die Kombination bringt’s.

Größe: 60 g Skinny Morning; 50 g Skinny Night

Stella Me | Feel Healthy & Detox Fußpads / Grüntee
Die Feel Healthy & Detox Pads von Stella Me enthalten Grüntee, welcher eine positive Wirkung auf den Magen Darm Bereich hat. Sie wirken zusätzlich entwässernd und fördern einen ruhigen und entspannten Schlaf. Der Turmalinanteil von 60% entfaltet seine Infrarotwirkung auf den menschlichen Körper. Die weitern Wirkstoffe wie Bambusessig und Agarikus Pilz wirken reinigend und stärkend auf das Immunsystem. Das Chitosan kann Giftstoffe aufnehmen und bildet eine Membran zum Schutz für die Haut.

Inhalt 5 Night Detox: 10 Pads, 10 Klebestreifen, 1 x Anwendungsbroschüre

Aromatherapy Associates | Body Brush
Die Body Brush von Aromatherapy Associates besteht aus Kaktus- und Agavensisal und ist hervorragend geeignet, um die Haut strahlend, frisch und gleichmäßig erscheinen zu lassen. Diese handliche Badebürste sorgt Dank ihrer qualitativ hochwertigen Verarbeitung für ein sanftes und straffes Hautbild. Die Durchblutung der Haut wird angeregt und abgestorbene Hautzellen werden entfernt. Zusätzlich wird Ihre Haut durch die anregende Wirkung gestrafft und unerwünschte Cellulite bekämpft. Ihre Haut erscheint wie neu und fühlt sich angenehm glatt und weich an. Die Body Brush sollte stets in trockenem Zustand verwendet werden.

Die weichen Borsten der Body Brush sind wasserscheu – nutzen Sie die Massagebürste deshalb am besten stets im trockenen Zustand, um Ihre Langlebigkeit zu sichern.

Anwendungshinweis

Healthy is sexy! Unser Feel-Good-Programm hilft Ihnen sanft zu entgiften und neue Energie zu tanken. Viel Spaß auf Ihrer zweiwöchigen Reise zu einem gesünderen Körpergefühl!

Step 1: Good Morning Beautiful!

Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit den Skinny Morning Tee von Teatox aus natürlichen, antioxidativen Ingredienzien. Fügen Sie dazu jeweils einen Teelöffel Teemischung in 80 Grad warmes Wasser und lassen Sie den Tee 5 bis 7 Minuten ziehen. Wiederholen Sie diese Prozedur täglich über einen Zeitraum von 14 Tagen.

Step 2: Morning Movement

Was schüttelt den Schlaf am besten aus den Zellen? Nein, kein Kaffee. (Den sollten Sie die zwei Wochen lieber durch Tee ersetzen.) Wir sprechen von: Bewegung! Schenken Sie Ihrem Körper einen wahren Energieschub durch eine Runde Yoga, Pilates oder Hula-Hoop am Morgen.

Step 3: Die wahre Schönheit kommt innen

Täglich 2 Clean Kapseln mit etwas Wasser einnehmen. Ausreichend für 30 Anwendungen. Nicht geeignet für schwangere Frauen.


Step 4: Super Soft Skin

Ein erfrischtes, vitales Hautgefühl schenkt Ihnen das exklusive Körperpeeling von ILA Spamit reichhaltigem Arganöl und fruchtiger Wacholderbeere. Eine regelmäßige Anwendung entfernt raue Hautstellen und wirkt wunderbar anregend auf das Lymphsystem – ein wahrer Frischekick!

Step 5: Clean Eating

Frische, unverarbeitete Lebensmittel sind die Basis von Clean Eating. Sie sind reich an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen – und deshalb der Star unseres Menus. Extra-Tipp: viel trinken, alle 2,5 Stunden eine Mahlzeit genießen und nach 19:00 Uhr nichts mehr essen. So kann Ihr Körper in Ruhe verdauen und alle wertvollen Nährstoffe aufnehmen.

Step 6: Overnight Detox

Mit den Feel Healthy & Detox Fußpads entgiften Sie dank reinigender Pflanzenextrakte im Schlaf. Einfach alle fünf Tage über Nacht auf die Fußsohlen kleben und morgens rundum erfrischt aufwachen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Ylumi Clean Kapseln von Ylumi
Cholin-L-Bitartrat; Agaricus blazei Murill Extrakt (Mandelpilz); Überzugsmittel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle); Vitamin C (Magnesiumascorbat); Moringa Blatt Pulver; Mariendistel Extrakt; Rhodiola Rosea Extrakt; Curcuma Extrakt; Chlorella Pulver; Vitamin E (d-α-Tocopherolacetat), Vitamin B3 (Niacin); D-Biotin.

Teatox | Skinny Detox 14 Tage Programm
Skinny Morning: Lemongras, Löwenzahnkraut, Mateblätter grün, Gojibeeren, Sencha Grüntee, Ingwerwurzel, Birkenblätter, Brennnesselblätter, Goldrutenkraut, Schachtelhalmkraut
Skinny Night: Rooibos, Melissenblätter, Pfefferminzblätter, Haferkraut grün, Hibiskusblüten, Holunderblüten, Lindenblüten, Schafgarbenkraut, Kornblumenblüten 

Stella Me | Feel Healthy & Detox Fußpads / Grüntee
Tumralin, Bamboo Vinegar Extracts, Houttuynia Cordata, Agaricus Mushroom, Chitin, Vitamin C.100 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. FDA zertifiziert.

Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying von ILA Spa
Himalaya-Salzkristalle (Natriumchlorid), wildgewachsenes Arganöl (Argania Spinosa Kernel), Mandelöl (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis), Hagebuttenkernöl (Rosa Canina Fruit Oil), Geraniumöl, wildgewachsenes Wacholderbeeröl (Juniperus communis Fruit Oil), Zitronengrasöl (Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil), Lavendel (Lavandula angustifolia), Patchouliöl (Pogostemon Cablin Oil), Vitamin E Öl (Tocopherol-Extrakt), Wildmohnblütenessenz (Papaver aculeatum), natürliches Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool.

Material

Aromatherapy Associates | Body Brush
Holz, Borsten: Sisal-Agave 

Thermo-Go Flasche Bambus von TEATOX
- Doppelwandiges Glas
- Bambusdeckel
- BPA freies Plastik

Marke

Look Beautiful Products

Wenn es um Schönheit geht, haben Frauen einen ganz bestimmten Wunsch: Luxuriöse Beauty-Produkte, die Körper und Geist auf höchstem Niveau verwöhnen. Daher bietet Look Beautiful ausschließlich die effektivsten Produkte exklusiver Top-Marken an und verbindet Nachhaltigkeit, Natürlichkeit und Qualität – ohne Kompromisse!

Was ist das Besondere an unseren Look Beautiful Products?

Wir vertreten die Ansicht, dass Schönheit einen holistischen Ansatz benötigt. Daher muss Schönheitspflege alles beinhalten: Exklusivität, Qualität, Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Wirksamkeit. Ohne Kompromisse.

Kundenbewertungen für "Feel Good Detox II"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: