Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SUMMER SALE: 25% discount with the code EXTRA25 on non-discounted products from an order value of 60€
STENDERS

Foot file with brush

1 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 04.08. / Thursday, 05.08.

Special features

✓ For daily use
✓ Foot file with brush
✓ High-quality callus brush
✓ For soft & smooth feet

Detail description

Feel the effective touch!
A double-action foot file with a small brush will take effective care for your feet day after day. The brush carefully cleanses your skin and the file takes care to remove the rough skin from your feet. Notice how the elegant black design of the brush decorates your bathroom.


  • SW10624
  • 4750832320109

Further products by STENDERS STENDERS  
Further products of category Pedicure

How to use

Make gentle circular motions with the brush while washing, and then use the file to gently peel off the rough skin from your feet and heels. After each use, rinse the file and brush with warm water and leave it in a dry place. For a complete comfort of your feet indulge them with moisturising body yoghurt or nourishing body butter.

Material

Wood

Brand

STENDERS

Stenders is a natural cosmetics brand inspired by the nature of northern Europe. Their exquisite beauty care products take you into a world of pristine landscapes, giving you a feeling of total purity. The fabulously beautiful packaging reflects the care that goes into each of the 320 exquisite products. The best ingredients and a lovely fragrance bring natural beauty, new energy, creative power, positive emotions and inspiration into your life. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Foot file with brush"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

bar

Foot file with brush

STENDERS

Hornhautfeile
7,95 €
7,95 € * Foot file with brush
1 Stück

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Foot file with brush

✓ Zur täglichen Pflege
✓ Hornhautfeile mit Pflegebürste
✓ Hochwertige Holzbürste
✓ Für sanfte und gepflegte Füße

Detailbeschreibung

Feel the effective touch!
Eine multifunktionale Fußfeile mit einer kleinen Bürste für die tägliche Pflege Ihrer Füße. Die Bürste reinigt Ihre Haut vorsichtig und die Feile entfernt die Hornhaut an Ihren Füßen. Zudem ist die Feile aufgrund ihres eleganten, schwarzen Designs ein schönes Deko-Element für Ihr Badezimmer.


  • SW10624
  • 4750832320109

Weitere Artikel von STENDERS  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Fußpflege

Anwendungshinweis

Machen Sie beim Waschen sanfte Kreisbewegungen mit der Bürste und nutzen Sie anschließend die Feile, um sanft die Hornhaut von Ihren Füßen und Fersen zu entfernen. Spülen Sie die Feile und die Bürste nach jeder Verwendung mit warmen Wasser ab und bewahren Sie sie an einem trockenem Ort auf. Für ein vollkommenes Wellness-Erlebnis für Ihre Füße sollten Sie sie mit einer feuchtigkeitsspendenden Creme oder einer nährenden Lotion verwöhnen.

Marke

STENDERS

Stenders ist eine von der Natur Nordeuropas inspirierte Naturkosmetik-Marke. Ihre erlesenen Pflegeprodukte entführen in eine Welt aus unberührten Landschaften und lassen ein Gefühl der puren Reinheit aufleben. Schon beim Blick auf die märchenhaft schönen Verpackungen spürt man die Sorgfalt, die in jedem der über 320 exquisiten Produkte steckt. Beste Wirkstoffe und ein angenehmer Duft unterstützen Sie dabei, natürliche Schönheit, neue Energie, kreative Kraft, positive Emotionen und Inspirationen in Ihrem Leben willkommen zu heißen.

Kundenbewertungen für "Foot file with brush"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: