15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Forticea Vitalizing Hair Care Set
René Furterer

Forticea Vitalizing Hair Care Set

3 Set
€69.30 €59.15

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 20.05. / Monday, 23.05.


1x
Forticea Vitalizing Shampoo
Forticea Vitalizing Shampoo
200 ml (€7.95 / 100 ml)
1x
Forticea Vitalizing Lotion
Forticea Vitalizing Lotion
100 ml (€22.90 / 100 ml)
1x
Complexe 5 Stimulating Plant Concentrate
Complexe 5 Stimulating Plant Concentrate
50 ml (€61.00 / 100 ml)
1x Forticea Vitalizing Shampoo €15.90
1x Forticea Vitalizing Lotion €22.90
1x Complexe 5 Stimulating Plant Concentrate €30.50
Total: €69.30

Compared to the single purchase

€10.15

saved!

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Vitalizes the hair and scalp
✓ Hair becomes healthier, stronger and more beautiful
✓ Nourishes the hair

Detail description

Forticea Vitalizing Hair Care Set by Rene Furterer strengthens and revitalizes the hair from root to tip. The products strengthen and revitalize the hair thanks to the essential oils. The hair receives the necessary moisture, is optimally cared for and gently cleansed.

The set consists of:
1x Forticea Shampoo
1x Forticea Lotion
1x Complexe 5 Freshness Concentrate

Forticea Shampoo: Forticea vitalizing shampoo by Rene Furterer consists of a perfect combination of guarana and essential oils for the everyday energy kick of the hair. The nutrient and energy supply is strengthened from the root, leaving hair revitalized and vitalized. The vitalizing shampoo with essential oils and active ingredients enclosed in microcapsules gently cleanses the hair

Forticea Lotion: Forticea Vitalizing Lotion by Rene Furterer is a lotion that revitalizes your scalp and provides freshness. The hair is full of energy, strengthened and easy to style. The guarana combined with essential oils awakens the power of your hair. The energy and nourishment is strengthened from the root, for stronger and more powerful hair. The vitalizing lotion preserves the balance of the scalp and leaves a feeling of freshness and purity.

Complexe 5 Freshness -Concentrate: Rene Furterer's Complexe 5 Stimulating Plant Concentrate is a true beauty elixir. It revitalizes the scalp and strengthens the hair from root to tip. The weekly hair strengthener circulates and stimulates the scalp. The nutrient supply of the hair root is improved and the hair becomes stronger. The active ingredients of the subsequent products can be better absorbed into the scalp and have a more intensive effect.


  • SW12047

Further products by René Furterer René Furterer  
Further products of category Hair Care Sets

Good to know

Forticea Shampoo: It intensifies the nutrient and energy supply essential for hair growth. The hair is strengthened from the root, becomes stronger and easier to style.

Forticea Lotion: The hair is full of energy, strengthened and easy to style. Also ideal following hair loss care or as an interval between two hair loss treatments.

Complexe 5 Freshness -Concentrate: For healthier, more beautiful and stronger hair. With warming essential oils.

How to use

Forticea Shampoo: Apply to damp hair. Lather with a little water and massage gently in circular motions from the nape of the neck to the crown. Leave on for 1 to 3 minutes. Then rinse thoroughly. The shampoo is suitable for frequent use and all hair types. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them thoroughly.

Forticea Lotion: Spray partwise on washed, dry or towel-dried hair. Gently massage the scalp with circular movements. Then style hair as usual. Do not rinse. Suitable for frequent use. Do not spray in the eyes. Do not inhale. Use in well ventilated areas.

Complexe 5 Freshness -Concentrate: Can be used before shampooing as the first step in the hair care ritual. Apply once or twice a week, parting, to the entire dry scalp and massage in. We recommend one application stroke per use (back of bottle) all over the scalp. Leave on for 5 - 10 minutes. Any sensation of warmth that may occur indicates improved blood circulation to the scalp. Then use the shampoo and intensive care product adapted to the condition of the hair and scalp. Rinse the applicator thoroughly after use. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them thoroughly. The product is suitable for adults and teenagers only.

Ingredients

Forticea Shampoo: WATER (AQUA). DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE. SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE. INULIN. DECYL GLUCOSIDE. ACRYLATES/C10- 30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. PEG- 40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL. AGAR. ALGIN. CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN (CI 77289). CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). CITRIC ACID. CITRUS AURANTIUM (ORANGE) OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS OIL). FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GLYCERIN. GREEN 3 (CI 42053). LAURYL BETAINE. LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL (LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL). LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. MALTRODEXTRIN. PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED EXTRACT. PEG- 30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE. PEG- 4. PHENOXYETHANOL. POLYQUATERNIUM- 39. POLYSORBATE 20. PROPANEDIOL. ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL. SODIUM BENZOATE. SODIUM CHLORIDE. TALC. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. TRIDECETH- 6. YELLOW 5 (CI 19140).

Forticea Lotion: WATER (AQUA). PENTYLENE GLYCOL. BETAINE. GLYCERIN. OLETH-10. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. CITRAL. CITRIC ACID. CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS OIL). FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL (LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL). LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. MALTODEXTRIN. MENTHOL. PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED EXTRACT. PHENOXYETHANOL. PHENYLPROPANOL. POLYQUARTERNIUM- 46. PROPANEDIOL. ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL. TOCOPHEROL.

Complexe 5 Freshness Concentrate: LIMONENE. CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL). RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL (RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL). HEXYLENE GLYCOL. LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL. LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL. CITRAL. GLYCERYL LINOLEATE. LINALOOL. GLYCERYL OLEATE. PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GERANIOL. GLYCERYL LINOLENATE. GLYCERYL PALMITATE. GLYCERYL STEARATE. GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL. ORIGANUM MAJORANA LEAF OIL. ORIGANUM VULGARE LEAF OIL. TOCOPHEROL.

Brand

René Furterer

René Furterer: Professional care for hair and scalp

René Furterer is a premium hair care brand that offers customised hair care rituals based on a personal hair analysis. The hair brand was founded in Provance, where Rene Furterer became interested in botany at an early age. He was convinced that the beauty of hair is inspired by the beauty of plants.

René Furterer Spa's unrivalled expertise is offered to you in the form of our exceptional care to not only pamper your hair, but also enchant all your senses. The results of our hair and scalp care rituals are recognised. The results are visible and long-lasting.

René Furterer - hairdresser, phytologist and visionary - is convinced that beautiful hair can only grow on a well-cared-for scalp and therefore developed a massage method as well as a care ritual that is individually tailored to the condition of hair and scalp.

All hair care products are formulated with 100% natural essential oils and plant extracts.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Forticea Vitalizing Hair Care Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Forticea Vitalizing Hair Care Set
René Furterer

Forticea Vitalizing Hair Care Set

3 Set
69,30 € 59,15 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 20.05. / Montag, 23.05.


1x
Forticea Vitalisierendes Shampoo
Forticea Vitalisierendes Shampoo
200 ml (7,95 € / 100 ml)
1x
Forticea Vitalisierende Lotion
Forticea Vitalisierende Lotion
100 ml (22,90 € / 100 ml)
1x
Complexe 5 Stimulierendes Pflanzenkonzentrat
Complexe 5 Stimulierendes Pflanzenkonzentrat
50 ml (61,00 € / 100 ml)
1x Forticea Vitalisierendes Shampoo 15,90 €
1x Forticea Vitalisierende Lotion 22,90 €
1x Complexe 5 Stimulierendes Pflanzenkonzentrat 30,50 €
Summe: 69,30 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

10,15 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Auf einen bLick
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Vitalisiert das Haar und die Kopfhaut
✓ Das Haar wird gesünder, stärker und schöner
✓ Nährt das Haar

Detailbeschreibung

Das Forticea Vitalizing Hair Care Set von Rene Furterer stärkt und revitalisiert das Haar von der Wurzel bis zu den Spitzen. Die Produkte stärken und beleben das Haar dank der ätherischen Öle. Das Haar erhält die nötige Feuchtigkeit, wird optimal gepflegt und sanft gereinigt.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Forticea Shampoo
1x Forticea Lotion
1x Complexe 5 Frische -Konzentrat

Forticea Shampoo: Das Forticea vitalisierende Shampoo von Rene Furterer besteht aus einer perfekten Kombination aus Guarana und ätherischen Ölen für den alltäglichen Energie-Kick der Haare. Die Nährstoff- und Energieversorgung wird von der Wurzel an gestärkt und hinterlässt belebtes und vitalisiertes Haar. Das vitalisierende Shampoo mit in Mikrokapseln eingeschlossenen ätherischen Ölen und Aktivstoffen reinigt das Haar sanft

Forticea Lotion: Die Forticea Vitalisierende Lotion von Rene Furterer ist eine Lotion die Ihre Kopfhaut revitalisiert und für Frische sorgt. Das Haar ist voller Energie, gekräftigt und leicht zu frisieren. Das Guarana kombiniert mit ätherischen Ölen erweckt die Kraft Ihrer Haare. Die Energie- und Nährstoffversorgung wird von der Wurzel an gestärkt, für kräftigeres und stärkeres Haar. Die vitalisierende Lotion bewahrt das Gleichgewicht der Kopfhaut und hinterlässt ein Gefühl von Frische und Reinheit.

Complexe 5 Frische -Konzentrat: Das Complexe 5 Stimulierendes Pflanzenkonzentrat von Rene Furterer ist ein wahres Schönheitselixier. Es belebt die Kopfhaut und kräftigt das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen. Der wöchentliche Haarkräftiger durchblutet und stimuliert die Kopfhaut. Die Nährstoffversorgung der Haarwurzel wird verbessert und das Haar wird kräftiger. Die Aktivstoffe der nachfolgenden Produkte können besser in die Kopfhaut aufgenommen werden und wirken intensiver.


  • SW12047

Weitere Artikel von René Furterer  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Forticea Shampoo: Es intensiviert die für das Haarwachstum essenzielle Nährstoff- und Energieversorgung. Das Haar ist von der Wurzel an gestärkt, wird kräftiger und lässt sich leichter frisieren.

Forticea Lotion: Das Haar ist voller Energie, gekräftigt und leicht zu frisieren. Ideal auch im Anschluss an eine Pflege bei Haarausfall oder als Intervall zwischen zwei Haarausfall-Behandlungen.

Complexe 5 Frische -Konzentrat: Für gesünderes, schöneres und stärkeres Haar. Mit wärmenden ätherischen Ölen.

Anwendungshinweis

Forticea Shampoo: Auf das deuchte Haar auftragen. Mit etwas Wasser aufschäumen und sanft mit kreisenden Bewegungen vom Nacken bis zum Scheitel einmassieren. 1 bis 3 Minuten einwirken lassen. Anschließend gründlich ausspülen. Das Shampoo ist für die häufige Anwendung und alle Haartypen geeignet. Bei Kontakt mit den Augen diese gründlich ausspülen.

Forticea Lotion: Scheitelweise auf die gewaschenen, trockenen oder handtuchtrockenen Haare sprühen. Mit kreisenden Bewegungen die Kopfhaut sanft massieren. Anschließend die Haare wie gewohnt frisieren. Nicht ausspülen. Für die häufige Anwendung geeignet. Nicht in die Augen sprühen. Nicht einatmen. In gut belüfteten Bereichen verwenden.

Complexe 5 Frische -Konzentrat: Kann vor der Haarwäsche als erster Schritt des Haarpflegerituals verwendet werden. Ein- bis zweimal pro Woche scheitelweise auf die gesamte trockene Kopfhaut auftragen und einmassieren. Wir empfehlen pro Anwendung einen Anwendungsstrich (Rückseite des Flakons) auf der gesamten Kopfhaut zu verteilen. 5 – 10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Ein eventuell auftretendes Wärmegefühl deutet auf die verbesserte Durchblutung der Kopfhaut hin. Anschließend das an den Haar- und Kopfhautzustand angepasste Shampoo und Intensivpflegeprodukt verwenden. Den Applikator nach der Anwendung gründlich ausspülen. Bei Kontakt mit den Augen diese gründlich ausspülen. Das Produkt ist nur für Erwachsene und Jugendliche geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

Forticea Shampoo: WATER (AQUA). DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE. SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE. INULIN. DECYL GLUCOSIDE. ACRYLATES/C10- 30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER. PROPYLENE GLYCOL. PEG- 40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL. AGAR. ALGIN. CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN (CI 77289). CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). CITRIC ACID. CITRUS AURANTIUM (ORANGE) OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS OIL). FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GLYCERIN. GREEN 3 (CI 42053). LAURYL BETAINE. LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL (LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL). LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. MALTRODEXTRIN. PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED EXTRACT. PEG- 30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE. PEG- 4. PHENOXYETHANOL. POLYQUATERNIUM- 39. POLYSORBATE 20. PROPANEDIOL. ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL (ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL). SODIUM BENZOATE. SODIUM CHLORIDE. TALC. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. TRIDECETH- 6. YELLOW 5 (CI 19140).

Forticea Lotion: WATER (AQUA). PENTYLENE GLYCOL. BETAINE. GLYCERIN. OLETH-10. CAPRYLYL GLYCOL. CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE. CITRAL. CITRIC ACID. CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS OIL). FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL (LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL). LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. MALTODEXTRIN. MENTHOL. PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED EXTRACT. PHENOXYETHANOL. PHENYLPROPANOL. POLYQUARTERNIUM- 46. PROPANEDIOL. ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL (ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL). TOCOPHEROL.

Complexe 5 Frische -Konzentrat: LIMONENE. CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL). RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL (RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL). HEXYLENE GLYCOL. LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL. LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL. CITRAL. GLYCERYL LINOLEATE. LINALOOL. GLYCERYL OLEATE. PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GERANIOL. GLYCERYL LINOLENATE. GLYCERYL PALMITATE. GLYCERYL STEARATE. GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL (GLYCINE SOJA OIL). ORIGANUM MAJORANA LEAF OIL. ORIGANUM VULGARE LEAF OIL. TOCOPHEROL.

Marke

René Furterer

René Furterer: Professionelle Pflege für Haar und Kopfhaut

René Furterer ist eine Premium Haarpflegemarke, die auf der Grundlage einer persönlichen Haaranalyse maßgeschneiderte Haarpflegerituale anbietet. Die Haarmarke wurde in der Provance gegründet, wo sich Rene Furterer schon früh für Botanik interessierte. Er war überzeugt, dass die Schönheit der Haare von der Schönheit der Pflanzen inspiriert ist. 

Das unvergleichliche Fachwissen von René Furterer Spa wird Ihnen in Form unserer außergewöhnlichen Pflege angeboten, um nicht nur Ihr Haar zu verwöhnen, sondern auch alle Ihre Sinne zu verzaubern. Die Ergebnisse unserer Rituale zur Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sind anerkannt. Die Resultate sind sichtbar und lang anhaltend.

René Furterer - Friseur, Phytologe und Visionär - ist der Überzeugung, dass schönes Haar nur auf einer gut gepflegten Kopfhaut wachsen kann und entwickelte deshalb eine Massagemethode sowie ein Pflegeritual, das individuell auf den Zustand von Haar und Kopfhaut abgestimmt ist.

Alle Haarpflegeprodukte sind mit 100% natürlichen ätherischen Ölen und Pflanzenextrakten formuliert.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Forticea Vitalizing Hair Care Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte