Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Fruit Acid Peeling

50 ml (€49.90 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Gentle but effective fruit acid peeling
✓ With AHA and BHA
✓ Without parabens, sulfates and silicones
✓ Removes dead skin cells, sebum and dirt

Detail description

MICARAA's Fruit Acid Peeling is made from natural ingredients and gently rids the skin of sebum, dirt, debris and dead skin cells. The impurities are repelled as the skin detoxifies the body, clogging your pores. This leads to pimples, inflammation and blemishes. The mild acid not only unclogs your pores but also stimulates the formation of new skin cells. The AHA acid is a vegan lactic acid and penetrates to the lower layers of the skin and regenerates the cells from the inside. It also stimulates the formation of new skin cells. BHA acid belongs to the salicylic acids and is particularly effective in the treatment against pimples and blackheads. BHA has an anti-inflammatory effect and thus reduces the formation of new pimples and blackheads. The complexion becomes more even and clear. The peeling is also suitable for very dry skin. With regular use, completely dry skin areas disappear.


  • SW11660
  • 4260631741130

Further products by MICARAA Naturkosmetik MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Further products of category Face Peeling

Good to know

All active ingredients in the fruit acid peeling are vegan certified and natural - completely without mineral oils and without parabens, sulfates, silicones. To confirm skin compatibility, the fruit acid peeling was certified "Very Good" by Dermatest. In the recyclable amber glass bottle, the valuable ingredients remain fresh for a long time.

How to use

Apply 3-4 pumps to your cleansed face and spread evenly. Avoid the eye area and mouth. Leave it on for a maximum of 5 minutes. Then rinse off thoroughly. Use a moisturizer or serum after the treatment. Before going out in the sun use a sunscreen. Use the peeling 1-2 times a week!

Before treatment, test the scrub on a small area of your body such as the crook of your elbow. If you do not feel any burning or itching you can apply the peeling on your face.

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (Organic)*, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Citrate, Tratric Acid, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Aqua, Citric Acid, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Carrageenan, Socium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Gardenia Jasminoides Meristem Cell Culture, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Dipteryx Odorata Seed Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Citrus Lemon Peel Oil, Alcohol, Coumarin, Limonene, Butylene Glycol *from controlled organic cultivation

Brand

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

MICARAA's natural cosmetics aim to offer women a sustainable and 100% natural alternative to conventional cosmetics.

MICARAA is a young brand from Upper Bavaria that combines natural cosmetics with attentiveness. For MICARAA, mindfulness means perceiving the present moment consciously and value-free. Thus MICARAA promotes physical well-being, mental stimulation and mental relaxation for strong women who are exposed to high responsibility and stress. On the other hand, MICARAA is mindful of the environment, nature and the environment. 

Known from:

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Fruit Acid Peeling"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Fruit Acid Peeling

50 ml (49,90 € / 100 ml)
24,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 27.09. / Dienstag, 28.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Schonendes aber effektives Fruchtsäure Peeling
✓ Mit AHA und BHA
✓ Ohne Parabene, Sulfate und Silikone
✓ Entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen, Talg und Schmutz

Detailbeschreibung

Das Fruit Acid Peeling von MICARAA besteht aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und befreit die Haut schonend von Talg, Schmutz, Ablagerungen und abgestorbenen Hautschuppen. Die Verunreinigungen werden beim Entgiften den Körpers durch die Haut abgestoßen und verstopfen so Ihre Poren. Das führt zu Pickel, Entzündungen und Unreinheiten. Die milde Säure befreit nicht nur Ihre Poren sondern regen auch die Bildung neuer Hautzellen an. Die AHA Säure ist eine vegane Milchsäure und dringt bis in die unteren Hautschichten vor und regeneriert die Zellen von innen. Auch die Neubildung der Hautzellen wird angeregt. Die BHA Säure gehört zu den Salicylsäuren und besonders effektiv bei der Behandlung gegen Pickel und Mitessern. BHA wirkt entzündungshemmend und verringert dadurch die Entstehung neuer Pickel und Mitessern. Das Hautbild wird ebenmäßiger und reiner. Auch für sehr trockene Haut ist das Peeling geeignet. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung verschwinden ganz trockene Hautstellen.


  • SW11660
  • 4260631741130

Weitere Artikel von MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspeeling

Gut zu wissen

Alle Wirkstoffe in dem Fruchtsäure-Peeling sind vegan zertifiziert und natürlich - ganz ohne Mineralöle und ohne Parabene, Sulfate, Silikone. Um die Hautverträglichkeit zu bestätigen, wurde das Fruchtsäurepeeling vom Dermatest mit "Sehr gut" zertifiziert. In der recycelbaren Braunglasflasche bleiben die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe lange frisch.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie 3-4 Pumpstöße auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf und verteilen Sie es gleichmäßig. Dabei Augenpartie und Mund aussparen. Lassen Sie es maximal 5 Minuten einwirken. Anschließend gründlich abwaschen.

Nach der Behandlung eine Feuchtigkeitscreme oder Serum verwenden. Bevor Sie in die Sonne gehen verwenden Sie einen Sonnencreme. Verwenden Sie das Peeling 1-2 mal pro Woche!

Vor der Behandlung testen Sie das Peeling auf einer kleinen Stelle Ihres Körpers wie zum Beispiel Ellenbeuge. Wenn Sie kein Brennen oder Juckreiz verspüren können Sie das Peeling im Gesicht auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (Organic)*, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Citrate, Tratric Acid, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Aqua, Citric Acid, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Carrageenan, Socium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Gardenia Jasminoides Meristem Cell Culture, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Dipteryx Odorata Seed Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Citrus Lemon Peel Oil, Alcohol, Coumarin, Limonene, Butylene Glycol *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Marke

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik von MICARAA

Die Naturkosmetik von MICARAA hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Frauen eine nachhaltige und 100% natürliche Alternative zu herkömmlicher Kosmetik zu bieten.

MICARAA ist eine junge Marke aus Oberbayern, die Naturkosmetik mit Achtsamkeit verbindet. Achtsamkeit bedeutet für MICARAA den gegenwärtigen Moment bewusst und wertungsfrei wahrzunehmen. So fördert MICARAA körperliches Wohlbefinden, geistige Belebung und seelische Entspannung für starke Frauen, die hoher Verantwortung und Stress ausgesetzt sind. Auf der anderen Seite bedeutet Achtsamkeit für MICARAA aber auch ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Umwelt, Natur und Umfeld. 

Bekannt aus ...

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Fruit Acid Peeling"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte