15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Decléor

Green Mandarin Exfoliating 2in1 Scrub Mask

50 ml (€87.90 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Cleanses and cares for the skin
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Smoothes the skin
✓ With essential oil from the green tangerine and high-quality sugar

Detail description

The Green Mandarin Exfoliating 2in1 Scrub Mask by Decléor Paris consists of essential oils of green mandarin and high-quality sugar. This combination will instantly make your skin glow. This 2-in-1 exfoliating mask combines the smoothing action of natural sugars, enhanced by green mandarin essential oil. Its ultra-sensorial texture is easy and pleasant to apply, leaving the skin with an immediate and visible glow. The skin looks less tired and revitalized. Skin texture appears refined, renewed and younger.


  • SW12194
  • 3337875790574

Further products by Decléor Decléor  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

The outer box is made of material from well-managed, FSC® certified forests and other controlled sources. (FSC® is dedicated to promoting responsible forest management worldwide and helping to preserve forests for future generations).

How to use

Apply the mask to cleansed dry skin and leave it on for 3-5 minutes. Then gently massage the mask into the skin and rinse off thoroughly with lukewarm water. Avoid the lips and eye area. Use the mask 2-3 times a week to achieve the perfect result.

Ingredients

GLYCERINPROPYLENE GLYCOLSUCROSEARGANIA SPINOSA SHELL POWDERACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMERLIMONENETRIETHANOLAMINECITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL POWDER / ORANGE PEEL POWDERCITRUS LIMON PEEL POWDER / LEMON PEEL POWDERCITRUS NOBILIS PEEL OIL / MANDARIN ORANGE PEEL OILPEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATEETRIDECETH-6LINALOOLCARAMELSACCHARIDE HYDROLYSATECI 15985 / YELLOW 6PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Brand

Decléor

Decléor - specialist in aromatherapy

Decléor offers a range of natural skin care products based on essential oils for face and body.

Decléor has been harnessing the power of essential oils since its inception in 1974 and knows that they are more than just an ingredient, but an incredible gift from nature. Essential oils have powerful effects on the skin and mind, including anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, antioxidant and stress-reducing therapeutic properties.

The beauty brand uses essential oils whose powerful properties for the skin are scientifically recognized. Each of these oils comes from the best growing areas in the world and is controlled to ensure purity and botanical and biochemical definitions. And the formulas and products are developed by an expert team of aromatherapists, olfactotherapists and beauty therapists.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Green Mandarin Exfoliating 2in1 Scrub Mask"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: LBSUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Decléor

Green Mandarin Exfoliating 2in1 Scrub Mask

50 ml (87,90 € / 100 ml)
43,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 22.08. / Dienstag, 23.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Reinigt und pflegt die Haut
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Glättet die Haut
✓ Mit ätherischem Öl aus der grünen Mandarine und hochwertigen Zucker

Detailbeschreibung

Die Green Mandarin Exfoliating 2in1 Scrub Mask von Decléor Paris besteh aus ätherischen Ölen der grünen Mandarine und hochwertigen Zucker. Diese Kombination bringt Ihre Haut sofort zum strahlen. Diese 2-in-1-Peeling-Maske kombiniert die glättende Wirkung von natürlichen Zuckern, die durch das ätherische Öl der grünen Mandarine verstärkt wird. Ihre ultra-sensorische Textur ist einfach und angenehm aufzutragen und hinterlässt auf der Haut einen sofortigen und sichtbaren Glanz. Die Haut sieht weniger müde und revitalisiert aus. Die Hauttextur erscheint verfeinert, erneuert und jünger.


  • SW12194
  • 3337875790574

Weitere Artikel von Decléor  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Die Außenbox besteht aus Material aus gut bewirtschafteten, FSC®-zertifizierten Wäldern und anderen kontrollierten Quellen. (FSC® hat sich der Förderung einer verantwortungsvollen Waldbewirtschaftung weltweit verschrieben und hilft, die Wälder für zukünftige Generationen zu erhalten).

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie die Maske auf die gereinigte trockene Haut auf und lassen Sie sie 3-5 Minuten einwirken. Massieren Sie anschließend die Maske sanft ein und waschen Sie sie danach gründlich mit lauwarmen Wasser ab. Lippen und Augenpartie aussparen. Verwenden Sie die Maske 2-3 mal in der Woche um das perfekte Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Inhaltsstoffe

GLYCERINPROPYLENE GLYCOLSUCROSEARGANIA SPINOSA SHELL POWDERACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMERLIMONENETRIETHANOLAMINECITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL POWDER / ORANGE PEEL POWDERCITRUS LIMON PEEL POWDER / LEMON PEEL POWDERCITRUS NOBILIS PEEL OIL / MANDARIN ORANGE PEEL OILPEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATETRIDECETH-6LINALOOLCARAMELSACCHARIDE HYDROLYSATECI 15985 / YELLOW 6PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Marke

Decléor

Decléor - Spezialist für Aromatherapie 

Decléor bietet eine Reihe von natürlichen Hautpflegeprodukten auf Basis ätherischer Öle für Gesicht und Körper.

Decléor hat seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1974 die Kraft der ätherischen Öle genutzt und weiß, dass sie mehr als nur ein Inhaltsstoff sind, sondern ein unglaubliches Geschenk der Natur. Ätherische Öle haben eine starke Wirkung auf Haut und Geist, einschließlich entzündungshemmender, antibakterieller, antioxidativer und stressmindernder therapeutischer Eigenschaften.

Die Schönheitsmarke verwendet ätherische Öle, deren leistungsstarke Eigenschaften für die Haut wissenschaftlich anerkannt sind. Jedes dieser Öle stammt aus den besten Anbaugebieten der Welt und wird kontrolliert, um die Reinheit sowie die botanischen und biochemischen Definitionen zu gewährleisten. Und die Formeln und Produkte werden von einem Expertenteam aus Aromatherapeuten, Olfaktotherapeuten und Schönheitstherapeuten entwickelt.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Green Mandarin Exfoliating 2in1 Scrub Mask"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte