Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Green Tea Fresh Emulsion
Isntree

Green Tea Fresh Emulsion

120 ml (€19.96 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Light moisturizing emulsion
✓ Non-greasy and absorbs quickly
✓ With green tea, blueberry extract and centella asiatica
✓ The skin is refreshed, nourished and vitalized

Detail description

Green Tea Fresh Emulsion is formulated with Jeju green tea extract to optimally soothe the skin and regulate sebum production. The emulsion is 80% green tea extracts from the car-free Jeju Island in South Korea. The green tea offers antioxidant properties and is described as low irritant. The emulsion is perfect for oily and sensitive combination skin as the emulsion moisturizes but does not weigh your skin down. The contained Centella Asiatica and blueberry extract soothe the skin and care for it sustainably. The skin is refreshed, nourished, vitalized and perfectly prepared for further care steps.


  • SW11633
  • 8809541190254

Further products by Isntree Isntree  
Further products of category Face Cream

Good to know

Perfect for summer as a substitute for traditional face cream. A light moisturizing lotion that absorbs quickly and is non-greasy. 

How to use

Apply the product to your cleansed face and décolleté. The emulsion can be used as the final step in your skin care routine as a substitute for day cream. If your skin requires more moisture, you can also use the emulsion in addition to a serum and before the night or day cream.

Ingredients

Water, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Beeswax, Ginkgo Biloba (Maidenhair Tree) Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Pueraria Lobata (Kudzu) Root Extract, Allantoin, Beta-glucan, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Tromethamine, Disodium EDTA, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone

Brand

Isntree

Isntree - Clean cosmetics like nature

The name of this cosmetic brand is a combination of three words: Island, Nature and Tree. Translated thus: Island, Nature and Tree. So, the brand was designed to resemble a natural island where there is no pollution. It was founded on the conviction of bearing good fruit, growing with consumers and using natural plant-based materials.

Isntree is completely transparent when it comes to the fabrics they use in their successful items. It quickly becomes clear that the focus here is on natural and effective ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Green Tea Fresh Emulsion"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Green Tea Fresh Emulsion
Isntree

Green Tea Fresh Emulsion

120 ml (19,96 € / 100 ml)
23,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 27.09. / Dienstag, 28.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Leichte feuchtigkeitsspendende Emulsion
✓ Nicht fettend und zieht schnell ein
✓ Mit Grün Tee, Blaubeerenextrakt und Centella Asiatica
✓ Die Haut wird erfrischt, gepflegt und vitalisiert

Detailbeschreibung

Die Green Tea Fresh Emulsion ist mit Jeju-Grüntee-Extrakt formuliert und beruhigt die Haut so optimal und die Talgproduktion wird reguliert. Die Emulsion besteht zu 80% aus Grüntee Extrakten der autofreien Insel Jeju in Südkorea. Der Grün Tee bietet antioxidative Eigenschaften und wird als reizarm beschrieben. Die Emulsion eignet sich perfekt für fettige und empfindliche Mischhaut da die Emulsion zwar Feuchtigkeit spendet aber Ihre Haut nicht beschwert. Das enthaltene Centella Asiatica und der Blaubeerenextrakt beruhigen die Haut und pflege diese nachhaltig. Die Haut wird erfrischt, gepflegt, vitalisiert und perfekt für die weiteren Pflegeschritte vorbereitet.


  • SW11633
  • 8809541190254

Weitere Artikel von Isntree  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Perfekt für den Sommer als Ersatz für die herkömmliche Gesichtscreme. Eine leichte feuchtigkeitsspendende Lotion, die schnell einzieht und nicht fettet. 

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie das Produkt auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht und Dekolleté auf. Die Emulsion kann als letzten Schritt der Pflegeroutine als Ersatz für die Tagescreme genutzt werden. Falls Ihr Haut nach mehr Feuchtigkeit verlangt können Sie die Emulsion auch zusätzlich zu einem Serum und vor der Nacht oder Tagescreme verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Beeswax, Ginkgo Biloba (Maidenhair Tree) Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Pueraria Lobata (Kudzu) Root Extract, Allantoin, Beta-glucan, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Tromethamine, Disodium EDTA, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone

Marke

Isntree

Isntree - Clean Kosmetik wie die Natur 

Der Name dieser Kosmetikmarke ist eine Kombination aus drei Wörtern: Island, Nature und Tree. Übersetzt also: Insel, Natur und Baum.

Die Marke wurde also so konzipiert, dass sie einer naturbelassenen Insel ähnelt, auf der es keine Umweltverschmutzungen gibt.  Sie wurde aus der Überzeugung heraus gegründet, gute Früchte zu tragen, mit den Verbrauchern zu wachsen und natürliche Materialien auf Pflanzenbasis zu verwenden.

Isntree ist völlig transparent, wenn es um die Stoffe geht, die sie für ihre erfolgreichen Artikel verwenden. Es wird schnell klar, dass der Fokus hier auf natürlichen und effektiven Inhaltsstoffen liegt. 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Green Tea Fresh Emulsion"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte