15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
3 Set

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Vegan
✓ Is perfect as a Christmas gift
✓ With hyaluronic acid, BHA, AHA and Radicare Gold

Detail description

Are you still looking for a wonderful Christmas gift for cosmetics lovers? The Vegan Gift Box from Micaraa is just the thing for that!

The set includes: 1x Repair & Glow Face Oil 5ml 1x Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum 30ml 1x Fruit Acid Peeling 5ml

Hyaluronic Acid
The hyaluronic acid concentrate in the MICARAA face serum ensures that the skin is optimally supplied with moisture, wrinkles recede, the skin becomes more supple and elastic. As a natural component of the skin, hyaluronic acid supports the fibers of the connective tissue and the structural proteins of the skin, thus ensuring a smooth complexion. It has an anti-inflammatory effect and stimulates the formation of new skin cells.

Ectoin
This natural cell protector works like a water reservoir: in dry conditions, the active ingredient binds fluid and thus protects against dehydration. In this way, Ectoin protects your skin from wrinkles and premature aging. Ectoin was discovered in 1985 in a salt lake in the Egyptian desert. Bacteria exist there that survive even in great heat, drought and high salt concentrations with the help of Ectoin.

AHA acid
AHA acid is a vegan lactic acid. It penetrates to the lower layers of the skin and regenerates the cells from the inside. It also stimulates the formation of new skin cells. This gives the skin a fresher and more radiant appearance. Signs of premature aging can thus be reduced.

BHA acid
BHA has an anti-inflammatory effect and thus reduces the formation of new pimples. BHA acid belongs to the salicylic acids and is particularly effective in treating pimples and blackheads. Fats in the skin are bound and the skin is thus gently cleansed.

Radicare Gold Radicare
Gold acts like a natural protective shield against the very high energy blue light (HEVL) that leads to oxidative stress. The effect is achieved by imitating the freshwater algae Tetradesmus obliquus, which builds up a shield of carotenoids against the radiation. As a free radical scavenger, Radicare Gold thus protects against premature skin aging and provides active cell protection.


  • SW11934
  • 4260717430347

Further products by MICARAA Naturkosmetik MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

Perfect vegan Christmas gift for cosmetics lovers.

How to use

Step 1: First test the peeling on a harmless area, for example the crook of your arm. If there is no burning or itching, you can use it normally. Then apply 4-5 pumps of the chemical peel to your face and leave it on for 5 minutes. Finally, wash it off with lukewarm water. Be sure to apply sunscreen before you leave the house.

Step 2: Apply 2-3 pumps of the moisturizing serum to cleansed skin 2x daily. Gently massage the serum into the skin and allow it to absorb briefly.

Step 3: The facial oil is the conclusion of the recommended care routine. Gently massage 1-2 drops of the oil into the skin. Once absorbed, apply makeup as usual. Use as a morning and evening skincare routine.

Ingredients

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum:
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (Organic)*, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil*, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ectoin, Hydroxyectoin, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sucrose Stearate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Sodium Citrate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Junos Peel Oil, Parfum, Citral, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin

Mini Fruit Acid Peeling:
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin, Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Tartaric Acid, Heptyl Glucoside, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Carrageenan, Gardenia Jasminoides Meristem Cell Culture, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Alcohol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Dipteryx Odorata Seed Extract, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Limonene

Mini Repair & Glow Face Oil:
Squalane, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride,Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis, Rosa Canina Seed Extract, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Linoleic acid, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Dipteryx Odorata Seed Extract, Beta Carotene, Xanthophylls, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Lead Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Alcohol, Vanilla Planifolia fruit extract, Limonene, Coumarin

Brand

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Certified natural cosmetics from MICARAA

MICARAA's natural cosmetics aim to offer women a sustainable and 100% natural alternative to conventional cosmetics.

MICARAA is a young brand from Upper Bavaria that combines natural cosmetics with mindfulness. For MICARAA, mindfulness means perceiving the present moment consciously and without judgment. In this way, MICARAA promotes physical well-being, spiritual revitalization and mental relaxation for strong women who are exposed to high responsibility and stress. On the other hand, mindfulness for MICARAA also means a responsible approach to the environment, nature and surroundings.

 

Known from:

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Holiday Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
3 Set
48,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 20.05. / Montag, 23.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ LIEFERUNG VOR SILVESTER

✓ Vegan
✓ Eignet sich perfekt als Weihnachtsgeschnek
✓ Mit Hyaluronsäure, BHA, AHA und Radicare Gold

Detailbeschreibung

Sind Sie noch auf der Suche nach einem wunderbaren Weihnachtsgeschenk für Kosmetikliebhaber? Die Vegane Geschenkbox von Micaraa ist dafür genau das richtige!

Das Set beinhaltet: 1x Repair & Glow Face Oil 5ml 1x Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum 30ml 1x Fruit Acid Peeling 5ml

Hyaluronsäure
Das Hyaluronsäure-Konzentrat sorgt in dem MICARAA-Gesichtsserum dafür, dass die Haut optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird, Falten bilden sich zurück, die Haut wird geschmeidiger und elastischer. Als natürlicher Bestandteil der Haut stützt Hyaluronsäure die Fasern des Bindegewebes und die Strukturproteine der Haut und sorgt so für ein glattes Hautbild. Sie wirkt entzündungshemmend und regt die Neubildung von Hautzellen an.

Ectoin
Der natürliche Zellschutz funktioniert wie ein Wasserspeicher: Bei trockenen Bedingungen bindet der Wirkstoff Flüssigkeit und schützt so vor Austrocknung. So schützt Ectoin deine Haut vor Falten und vorzeitiger Alterung. Ectoin wurde im Jahr 1985 in einem Salzsee in der ägyptischen Wüste entdeckt. Dort existieren Bakterien, die auch bei großer Hitze, Trockenheit und hohen Salzkonzentrationen überleben mithilfe von Ectoin.

AHA-Säure
AHA-Säure ist eine vegane Milchsäure. Sie dringt bis in untere Hautschichten vor und regeneriert die Zellen von innen. Außerdem wird die Neubildung von Hautzellen angeregt. So erhält die Haut ein frischeres und strahlenderes Aussehen. Zeichen von frühzeitiger Alterung können so verringert werden.

BHA-Säure
BHA wirkt entzündungshemmend und verringert dadurch die Entstehung neuer Pickel. BHA-Säure gehört zu den Salicylsäuren und ist besonders effektiv bei der Behandlung von Pickeln und Mitessern. Fette in der Haut werden gebunden und die Haut so schonend gereinigt.

Radicare Gold
Radicare Gold wirkt wie ein natürlicher Schutzschild gegen das sehr energiereiche blaue Licht (HEVL), das zu oxidativem Stress führt. Die Wirkung wird durch die Imitation der Süßwasseralge Tetradesmus obliquus erreicht, die ein Schild aus Carotenoiden gegen die Strahlung aufbaut. Als freier Radikalfänger schützt Radicare Gold somit vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung und bietet aktiven Zellschutz.


  • SW11934
  • 4260717430347

Weitere Artikel von MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Perfektes veganes Weihnachtsgeschenk für Kosmetikliebhaber

Anwendungshinweis

Step 1: Testen Sie das Peeling zuerst an einer unbedenklichen Stelle zum Beispiel in der Ellenbeuge. Wenn kein Brennen oder Juckreiz entsteht, können Sie es normal verwenden. Tragen Sie anschließend 4-5 Pumpstöße des chemischen Peelings auf Ihr Gesicht auf und lassen Sie es 5 Minuten einwirken. Waschen Sie es zum Schluss mit lauwarmem Wasser ab. Tragen Sie unbedingt Sonnenschutz auf, bevor Sie das Haus verlassen.

Step 2: Tragen Sie 2-3 Pumpstöße des Feuchtigkeitsserum 2x täglich auf die gereinigte Haut auf. Massieren Sie das Serum sanft in die Haut ein und lassen Sie es kurz einziehen.

Step 3: Das Gesichtsöl ist der Abschluss der empfohlenen Pflegeroutine. Massieren Sie 1-2 Tropfen des Öls sanft ein. Sobald es eingezogen ist, wie gewohnt Make-up auftragen. Als Pflege morgens und abends anwendbar.

Inhaltsstoffe

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum:
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (Organic)*, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil*, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ectoin, Hydroxyectoin, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sucrose Stearate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Sodium Citrate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Junos Peel Oil, Parfum, Citral, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin

Mini Fruit Acid Peeling: 
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin, Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Tartaric Acid, Heptyl Glucoside, Salix Alba Bark Extract, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Carrageenan, Gardenia Jasminoides Meristem Cell Culture, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Alcohol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Dipteryx Odorata Seed Extract, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Limonene

Mini Repair & Glow Face Oil :
Squalane, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride,Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis, Rosa Canina Seed Extract, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Linoleic acid, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Dipteryx Odorata Seed Extract, Beta Carotene, Xanthophylls, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Lead Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Alcohol, Vanilla Planifolia fruit extract, Limonene, Coumarin *aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Marke

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik von MICARAA

Die Naturkosmetik von MICARAA hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Frauen eine nachhaltige und 100% natürliche Alternative zu herkömmlicher Kosmetik zu bieten.

MICARAA ist eine junge Marke aus Oberbayern, die Naturkosmetik mit Achtsamkeit verbindet. Achtsamkeit bedeutet für MICARAA den gegenwärtigen Moment bewusst und wertungsfrei wahrzunehmen. So fördert MICARAA körperliches Wohlbefinden, geistige Belebung und seelische Entspannung für starke Frauen, die hoher Verantwortung und Stress ausgesetzt sind. Auf der anderen Seite bedeutet Achtsamkeit für MICARAA aber auch ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Umwelt, Natur und Umfeld. 

Bekannt aus ...

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Holiday Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte