Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

30 ml (€129.83 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓  Suitable for all skin types, especially dry skin

✓  Helps brighten dry, tired, and dull skin, protects from oxidative stress

✓  Intensively moisturizes your skin, helps create a more even, blemish-free, and healthy skin tone, antiaging

✓  Main ingredients: cocoa butter, hyaluronic acid, ectoin, almond oil

✓  NO silicones, parabens, mineral oil, artificial preservatives, sulfates 

✓  Application: night care in combination with facial cream, light and refreshing care in the summer

✓  Vegan Society certified: product not tested on animals

  

Detail description

Efficient, eco-friendly, and natural: MICARAA face serum with vitamin C provides intensive skin care thanks to precious argan and jojoba oils, while hyaluronic acid makes your skin smoother. Feel your skin become more radiant after just a few applications. The basic ingredient of our serum is aloe vera juice.


  • SW10882
  • 0653559981278

Further products by MICARAA Naturkosmetik MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

Hyaluronic acid is nature's secret weapon in the battle against fine lines, moisturizing and anti-irritant ectoin, fresh citrusy fragrance, and high-performance natural oils with aloe vera as a base.
MICARAA face serum provides effective care for your skin thanks to a perfect combination of natural bioactive ingredients and turns your daily skin care routine into a health and beauty ritual.

Being a natural component of our skin, hyaluronic acid supports the connective tissue and structural proteins in the skin to make it soft and smooth. Hyaluronic acid can retain a volume of water that is 4,000 larger than its own, provide an anti-inflammatory effect, and promote the formation of new skin cells. Our skin tends to produce less hyaluronic acid with age, which makes it drier and less smooth—resulting in fine lines. The concentrated hyaluronic acid found in our antiage face serum by MICARAA ensures a great moisturizing effect and fine line reduction to make your skin even and smooth. 
 Ectoin is a natural antiaging ingredient discovered in 1985 in a salt lake in the Egyptian desert. Its bacteria can survive extreme heat, drought, and a high concentration of salt—all thanks to ectoin. The natural protection of a cell resembles a water collector: during a drought, ectoin retains water so that the cell does not dry out. Its antiaging effect has been confirmed by clinical research many times. Ectoin is known to protect the skin from fine lines and the early signs of aging. It smoothes the skin and maintains a natural level of moisture.
MICARAA guarantees: 
All biologically active ingredients in MICARAA face serum have Vegan Society certification, are natural, and do not contain parabens, silicones, or mineral oils. Its recyclable brown glass bottle keeps the ingredients fresh and active for a long time.

How to use

Application: night care in combination with facial cream, light and refreshing care in the summer

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (Organic)*, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil*, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ectoin, Hydroxyectoin, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sucrose Stearate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Sodium Citrate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citurs Aurantium dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citurs Junos (Yuzu) Peel Oil, Parfum, Citral, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin

* Grown on controlled, eco-friendly plantations

Brand

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

MICARAA's natural cosmetics aim to offer women a sustainable and 100% natural alternative to conventional cosmetics.

MICARAA is a young brand from Upper Bavaria that combines natural cosmetics with attentiveness. For MICARAA, mindfulness means perceiving the present moment consciously and value-free. Thus MICARAA promotes physical well-being, mental stimulation and mental relaxation for strong women who are exposed to high responsibility and stress. On the other hand, MICARAA is mindful of the environment, nature and the environment. 

Known from:

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Hydration von Kopf bis Fuß mit 15% Rabatt: AFTERSUN15
Geschenk ab €100: Hand and Nail Cream von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

30 ml (129,83 € / 100 ml)
38,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 03.10. / Dienstag, 04.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Hochwirksames, veganes Hyaluronkonzentrat mit Vitamin C und Arganöl
✓ Kann bei trockener, müder und schlaffer Haut im Gesicht helfen
✓ Vitamin C bietet Schutz vor oxidativem Stress
✓ Sorgt für intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgte Haut, Elastizität und Spannkraft der Haut
✓ Frei von Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralölen, Sulfaten, frei von Tierversuche

Detailbeschreibung

Effektiv, vegan und natürlich: Das MICARAA-Gesichtsserum mit Vitamin C pflegt mit wertvollen Ölen wie Arganöl und Jojobaöl und strafft die Haut dank Hyaluron. Erlebe, wie die Haut nach nur wenigen Anwendungen frischer wird. Das Gesichtsserum basiert auf dem Saft der Aloe Vera Blätter.


  • SW10882
  • 0653559981278

Weitere Artikel von MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Hyaluronsäure als natürliche Wunderwaffe gegen Falten, Ectoin mit seinen feuchtigkeitsbewahrenden und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften, der frische Duft von Zitrus, wirksame, natürliche Öle und Aloe Vera als Basis.
Das Gesichtsserum von MICARAA pflegt mit einer idealen Wirkstoff-Kombination aus der Natur und macht das Beauty-Ritual zu einem kleinen Wellness-Highlight im Alltag.

Als natürlicher Bestandteil der Haut stützt Hyaluronsäure die Fasern des Bindegewebes und die Strukturproteine der Haut und sorgt so für ein glattes Hautbild. Hyaluronsäure kann das 4.000-fache ihres Gewichts an Wasser binden, wirkt entzündungshemmend und regt die Neubildung von Hautzellen an. Im Laufe der Jahre bildet die Haut immer weniger Hyaluronsäure, trocknet aus und verliert an Elastizität – erste Fältchen bilden sich. Hyaluronsäure-Konzentrat sorgt in dem MICARAA Anti Aging Gesichtsserum dafür, dass die Haut optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird, Falten bilden sich zurück, die Haut wird geschmeidiger und elastischer. 
Ectoin als natürliches Anti-Aging-Mittel wurde im Jahr 1985 in einem Salzsee in der ägyptischen Wüste entdeckt. Dort existieren Bakterien, die auch bei großer Hitze, Trockenheit und hohen Salzkonzentrationen überleben – mithilfe von Ectoin.

Der natürliche Zellschutz funktioniert wie ein Wasserspeicher: Bei trockenen Bedingungen bindet der Wirkstoff Flüssigkeit und schützt so vor Austrocknung. Der Anti-Aging-Effekt wurde bereits von zahlreichen klinischen Studien nachgewiesen. So schützt Ectoin die Haut vor Falten und vorzeitiger Alterung. Unebenheiten werden gemildert, der natürliche Feuchtigkeitsgehalt bleibt erhalten.

Das MICARAA Versprechen:
 Alle Wirkstoffe im MICARAA Gesichtsserum sind 100% vegan zertifiziert und natürlich - ganz ohne Parabene, Sulfate, Silikone und mineralische Öle. In der recycelbaren Braunglasflasche bleiben die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe lange frisch.

Anwendungshinweis

Nachtpflege in Kombination mit Gesichtscreme, leichte und erfrischende Tagespflege im Sommer

Inhaltsstoffe

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (Organic)*, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil*, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ectoin, Hydroxyectoin, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sucrose Stearate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Sodium Citrate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citurs Aurantium dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citurs Junos (Yuzu) Peel Oil, Parfum, Citral, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Marke

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik von MICARAA

Die Naturkosmetik von MICARAA hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Frauen eine nachhaltige und 100% natürliche Alternative zu herkömmlicher Kosmetik zu bieten.

MICARAA ist eine junge Marke aus Oberbayern, die Naturkosmetik mit Achtsamkeit verbindet. Achtsamkeit bedeutet für MICARAA den gegenwärtigen Moment bewusst und wertungsfrei wahrzunehmen. So fördert MICARAA körperliches Wohlbefinden, geistige Belebung und seelische Entspannung für starke Frauen, die hoher Verantwortung und Stress ausgesetzt sind. Auf der anderen Seite bedeutet Achtsamkeit für MICARAA aber auch ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Umwelt, Natur und Umfeld. 

Bekannt aus ...

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum"
21.02.2022

Ein Traum

Ich habe schon viele Hyaluronseren ausprobiert, aber dieses ist ein Traum. Es versorgt meine Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit und hat eine wirklich glättende Wirkung. Die Inhaltsstoffe haben mich damals überzeugt, es zu kaufen, und ich war schon lange nicht mehr so zufrieden und glücklich mit einem Kosmetikprodukt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte