Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Hyaluronic Ocean Serum | RAAW by Trice
RAAW by Trice

Hyaluronic Ocean Serum

30 ml (€159.83 / 100 ml)
€77.95 €47.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 29.09. / Thursday, 30.09.

Special features

✓ Improves the skin's appearance
✓ Helps to regenerate damaged cells
✓ Makes the skin look plump and young
✓ With hyaluronic acid

Detail description

With the Hyaluronic Ocean Serum from RAAW by Trice you give your skin a youthful glow and a portion of antioxidants and minerals. This rich blend of laminaria algae and hyaluronic acid stimulates collagen production, provides deep hydration and helps repair damaged cells. The serum improves the appearance and makes fine lines disappear. Your skin looks plump and rejuvenated.


  • SW11196
  • 0749390294056

Further products by RAAW by Trice RAAW by Trice  
Further products of category Hyaluronic acid serum

Good to know

Hyaluronic acid: the cornerstone of any anti-aging routine, this molecule is small enough to penetrate to the deepest layers of the skin and provide optimal hydration. Hyaluronic acid can hold a thousand times its weight in water to make the skin plump, improve skin elasticity and reduce fine lines.

Laminaria: The nutrients in laminaria reduce redness and inflammation and provide deep hydration to soothe and repair dry and damaged skin. It is rich in essential energizing minerals and trace elements and contains vitamins A, E, C and B. Laminaria helps to stimulate the production of collagen in the skin and protects against free radical damage.

Ylang Ylang: A powerhouse for the regeneration of skin cells, smoothing fine lines and improving skin elasticity.

How to use

Apply 1-2 pump strokes to your cleansed face, neck and décolleté in the morning and evening.

Ingredients

*Aqua (water), *Sodium hyaluronate (hyaluronic acid), *Laminaria Digitata (algae) extract, *Glycerin (vegetable derivative), *Sclerotium Gum (natural stabilizer), *Lactobacillus Ferment (natural preservative - extracted from coconut), *Lactobacillus & Cocos Nucifera fruit extract (natural preservative - coconut derivatives), *Hibiscus Sabdariffa (hibiscus) flower extract, **Oenothera Biennis (evening primrose) oil, **Cananananga Odorata (ylang ylang) flower oil *Naturally **Organically

Brand

RAAW by Trice

RAAW by Trice - holistic beauty care

Founder Trice Christiansen lived consciously healthy, ate organically and took care of herself - only her beauty routine did not fit in. She wanted holistic beauty care that was good for her skin and senses, but also for the environment. From this demand she developed a line of pure, efficient skin care with long-lasting benefits and ingredients from sustainable organic cultivation.

Nature and beauty go hand in hand!

✓ Organic skin care series for face and body
✓ Natural and certified wild harvested ingredients
✓ All products are cruelty free and vegan
✓ Sustainable organic farming

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Hyaluronic Ocean Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

XMAS SHOPPING Spare -20%* auf alles + Gratis Geschenk || CODE: XMAS || MBW: 50€ || + Gratis Versand für DE & AT
Hyaluronic Ocean Serum | RAAW by Trice
RAAW by Trice

Hyaluronic Ocean Serum

30 ml (226,50 € / 100 ml)
84,95 € 67,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 50€ Lieferung: Mittwoch, 09.12. / Donnerstag, 10.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Verbessert das Hautbild
✓ Hilft geschädigte Zellen zu regenerieren
✓ Lässt die Haut prall und jung wirken
✓ Mit Hyaluronsäure

Detailbeschreibung

Mit dem Hyaluronic Ocean Serum von Raaw by Trice verleihen Sie Ihrer Haut einen jugendlichen Glanz und eine Portion an Antioxidatien und Mineralien. Mit dieser reichhaltigen Mischung aus Laminaria Algen und Hyalronsäure stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion spendet tief-gehende Feuchtigkeit und hilft geschädigte Zellen zu reparieren. Das Serum verbessert das Erscheinungsbild und lässt feine Linen verschwinden. So wirkt Ihre Haut prall und verjüngt.


  • SW11196

Weitere Artikel von RAAW by Trice  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Hyaluron Serum

Gut zu wissen

Hyaluronsäure: Als Eckpfeiler jeder Anti-Aging-Routine ist dieses Molekül so klein, dass es bis in die tiefsten Hautschichten eindringen kann und eine optimale Hydratation bietet. Hyaluronsäure kann das Tausendfache ihres Gewichts an Wasser halten, um die Haut prall zu machen, die Hautelastizität zu verbessern und feine Linien zu mildern.

Laminaria: Die Nährstoffe in Laminaria reduzieren Rötungen und Entzündungen und sorgen für eine tiefe Hydratation, um trockene und geschädigte Haut zu beruhigen und zu reparieren. Sie ist reich an essentiellen energetisierenden Mineralien und Spurenelementen und enthält Vitamin A, E, C und B. Laminaria trägt dazu bei, die Produktion von Kollagen in der Haut anzuregen und schützt vor Schäden durch freie Radikale.

Ylang Ylang: Ein Kraftwerk zur Regeneration der Hautzellen, zur Glättung feiner Linien und zur Verbesserung der Hautelastizität.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie morgens und abends 1-2 Pump Stöße auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

*Aqua (Wasser), *Natriumhyaluronat (Hyaluronsäure), *Laminaria Digitata (Algen)-Extrakt, *Glycerin (pflanzliches Derivat), *Sklerotium Gum (natürlicher Stabilisator), *Lactobacillus Ferment (natürliches Konservierungsmittel - aus Kokosnuss gewonnen), *Lactobacillus & Cocos Nucifera Fruchtextrakt (natürliches Konservierungsmittel - Kokosnuss-Derivate), *Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hibiscus) Blütenextrakt, **Oenothera Biennis (Nachtkerze) Öl, **Canananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Blumenöl *Natürlich **Organisch

Marke

RAAW by Trice

RAAW by Trice - holistische Schönheitspflege

Gründerin Trice Christiansen lebte bewußt gesund, aß organisch und kümmerte sich um sich selbst - nur ihre Beauty Routine paßte nicht dazu. Sie wünschte sich eine holistische Schönheitspflege, die gut für ihre Haut und Sinne ist, aber auch für die Umwelt. Aus diesem Anspruch entwickelte sie eine Linie von reiner, effizienter Hautpflege mit lang anhaltenden Benefits und Inhaltsstoffen aus nachhaltigen Bio-Anbau.

Natur und Beauty gehen Hand in Hand!

✓ Organische Pflegeserie für Gesicht und Körper
✓ Natürliche und zertifizierten wildgeernteten Inhaltsstoffe
✓ Alle Produkte sind tierversuchsfrei und vegan
✓ Nachhaltigen Bio-Anbau

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Hyaluronic Ocean Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte