Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
heimish

Hydrogel Eye Patch Bulgarian Rose Water

60 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Have an anti-inflammatory effect
✓ Your skin becomes firm and remains elastic at the same time
✓ Water soluble - Can be used as an essence
✓ Fights fine lines and wrinkles
✓ The much needed freshness kick

Detail description

Heimish Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water are full of vitamins and minerals, moisturizing and have anti-inflammatory properties. They especially help to moisturize, plump up and make the skin under the eyes look fresher and lighten the skin so that dark shadows disappear. The moisture boost makes them ideal for tired eyes in the evening or for a quick touch-up before makeup. The Hydrogel Eye Patches are a multifunctional product. It is perfect for an application on the delicate eye area, but also for the forehead, nose and mouth area. It helps to keep the skin firm and elastic. Hydro patches can be used wherever the skin needs special care and to fight fine lines and wrinkles. The Hydrogel Eye Patch Bulgarian Rose Water are to be used dissolved in water as an essence that is completely absorbed into the skin for maximum results.


  • SW11403
  • 8809481760883

Further products by heimish heimish  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

Rose oil and rose water for dry and sensitive skin: Over 400 components are in the rose - in addition to essential oils, for example, lipids or waxes that effectively protect your skin from losing moisture. Rose oil not only provides more elasticity and smoothness, but also makes the skin supple. Its healing effect accelerates cell renewal, regenerates stressed skin and reduces redness. Rose water is known for its antibacterial, toning and refreshing effect. It clears impurities without drying out the skin. On the contrary, rose water soothes and also reduces redness. Beauty products with the fragrant flower essences are therefore particularly suitable for dry, sensitive and mature skin.

How to use

Place the pads on your cleansed skin directly under the eyes or where your skin needs special care. Leave the pad on for 20-30 minutes and then gently pat in excess product with your fingers.

Ingredients

Water, glycerin, niacinamide, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), butylene glycol, cocos nucifera (coconut) fruit extract, pinus sylvestris leaf extract, propanediol, pentylene glycol, rosa damascena flower water (1000 ppm), nelumbo nucifera flower extract, portulaca oleracea extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract, centella asiatica extract, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium hyaluronate, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, peg-60- hydrogenated castor oil, ceratonia siliqua gum, sucrose, potassium chloride, cyamopsis tetragonoloba (guar) gum, calcium chloride, allantoin, tripropylene glycol, dipropylene glycol, cellulose gum, chondrus crispus powder, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, calcium aluminum borosilicate, tin oxide, carmine, calcium lactate, adenosine, synthetic fluorphlogopite, titanium dioxide, disodium edta, ethyl hexanediol, 1,2-hexanediol chlorphenesin, arginine, fragrance.

Brand

heimish

heimish - iconic Korean skincare

Heimish (hey-mish) is a very modern and fashionable Korean brand that focuses on enhancing and highlighting individual uniqueness and beauty. Launched in 2016, Heimish is a K-Beauty cosmetics line that offers skincare and makeup products.

Heimish products are free of animal testing and parabens, and are made of high quality ingredients that will make your skin glow and give you the natural, fresh look that Heimish strives for!

One of the most important factors in achieving your best possible look is consistently taking care of your skin. The Heimish skin care line is designed to provide "glowing, healthy skin without any embellishments." Find the perfect fit for your skincare needs in the products featured below! Elevate your routine with Heimish's best-selling cleanser, luxurious eye cream, multitasking primer and more.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Hydrogel Eye Patch Bulgarian Rose Water"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
heimish

Hydrogel Eye Patch Bulgarian Rose Water

60 Stück
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Wirken entzündungshemmend
✓ Ihre Haut wird straff und bleibt dabei elastisch
✓ Wasserlöslich - Als Essenz verwendbar
✓ Bekämpft feine Linien und Fältchen
✓ Der dringend benötige Frischekick

Detailbeschreibung

Die Hydrogel Eye Patches Bulgarian Rose Water von Heimish stecken voller Vitamine und Mineralien, sind feuchtigkeitsspendend und haben entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften. Sie helfen besonders die Haut unter den Augen mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, aufzupolstern, frischer aussehen zu lassen und die Haut aufzuhellen, sodass dunkle Schatten verschwinden. Durch den Feuchtigkeitskick sind sie ideal für müde Augen am Abend oder für ein schnelles Auffrischen vor dem Schminken. Die Hydrogel Eye Patches sind ein multifunktionales Produkt. Es ist perfekt für eine Anwendung auf der empfindlichen Augenpartie, aber auch für den Stirn-, Nasen- und Mundbereich. Es trägt dazu bei, dass die Haut straff und elastisch bleibt. Die Hydro-Patches können überall dort eingesetzt werden, wo die Haut besondere Pflege benötigt und feine Linien und Fältchen bekämpft werden sollen. Die Hydrogel Eye Patch Bulgarian Rose Water sind in Wasser aufgelöst als Essenz zu verwenden, die vollständig in die Haut einzieht um maximale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.


  • SW11403
  • 8809481760883

Weitere Artikel von heimish  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Rosenöl und Rosenwasser für trockene und empfindliche Haut: Über 400 Bestandteile stecken in der Rose – neben ätherischen Ölen zum Beispiel auch Lipide oder Wachse, die deine Haut effektiv vor dem Verlust von Feuchtigkeit schützen. Rosenöl sorgt nicht nur für mehr Spannkraft und Glätte, sondern macht die Haut ebenfalls geschmeidig. Seine heilende Wirkung beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung, regeneriert gestresste Haut und mindert Rötungen. Rosenwasser ist für seine antibakterielle, tonisierende und erfrischende Wirkung bekannt. Es klärt bei Unreinheiten, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Im Gegenteil: Rosenwasser beruhigt und vermindert ebenfalls Rötungen. Beauty Produkte mit den wohlduftenden Blütenessenzen eignen sich also vor allem bei trockener, empfindlicher und sensibler wie auch bei reifer Haut.

Anwendungshinweis

Platzieren Sie die Pads auf Ihre gereinigte Haut direkt unter den Augen oder dort wo Ihre Haut besondere Pflege benötigt. Lassen Sie das Pad 20-30 Minuten einwirken und klopfen Sie danach das überschüssige Produkt sanft mit Ihren Fingern ein.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, glycerin, niacinamide, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), butylene glycol, cocos nucifera (coconut) fruit extract, pinus sylvestris leaf extract, propanediol, pentylene glycol, rosa damascena flower water (1000 ppm), nelumbo nucifera flower extract, portulaca oleracea extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract, centella asiatica extract, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium hyaluronate, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, peg-60- hydrogenated castor oil, ceratonia siliqua gum, sucrose, potassium chloride, cyamopsis tetragonoloba (guar) gum, calcium chloride, allantoin, tripropylene glycol, dipropylene glycol, cellulose gum, chondrus crispus powder, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, calcium aluminum borosilicate, tin oxide, carmine, calcium lactate, adenosine, synthetic fluorphlogopite, titanium dioxide, disodium edta, ethyl hexanediol, 1,2-hexanediol chlorphenesin, arginine, fragrance.

Marke

heimish

heimish - kultige koreanische Hautpflege

Heimish (hey-mish) ist eine sehr moderne und modische koreanische Marke, die sich darauf fokussiert, die individuelle Einzigartigkeit und Schönheit des Menschen zu unterstreichen und hervorzuheben. Heimish wurde 2016 auf den Markt gebracht und ist eine K-Beauty-Kosmetiklinie, die Hautpflege- und Make-up-Produkte anbietet.

Die Heimish Produkte sind frei von Tierversuchen und Parabenen und bestehen aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen, die Ihre Haut zum Strahlen bringen und Ihnen den natürlichen, frischen Look verleihen, den Heimish anstrebt!

Einer der wichtigsten Faktoren, um Ihr bestmögliches Aussehen zu erreichen, ist die konsequente Pflege Ihrer Haut. Die Heimish-Hautpflegelinie dient dazu, "glänzende, gesunde Haut ohne jegliche Verzierungen" zu bieten. Finden Sie in den unten vorgestellten Produkten die perfekte Passform für Ihre Hautpflege-Bedürfnisse! Erhöhen Sie Ihre Routine mit den meistverkauften Reinigungsprodukten, der luxuriösen Augencreme, der Multitasking-Primer und mehr von Heimish.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Hydrogel Eye Patch Bulgarian Rose Water"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte