Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Vetia Floris

Intensive Treatment Mask

50 ml (€139.90 / 100 ml)
€139.95 €69.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ Calms irritated and sensitive skin Makes skin soft and silky
✓ Prevents transepidermal water loss
✓ Increases collagen production in connective tissue and stimulates cell regeneration  
 Reduces redness      
✓ Reduced  unpleasant feelings of tension are immediately  
✓ Your skin regains a fresh glow

Detail description

Luxurious care with a melting texture. This unique product which is based on nourishing oils literally melts on the skin, ensuring its velvety softness and a lengthy feeling of comfort. The mask restores the hydrolipid balance of the skin and provides a deep moisturising effect and a healthy shine.


  • 0107VET58
  • 7640140382104

Further products by Vetia Floris Vetia Floris  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

Macadam nut oil, lily extract, babassu oil, cocoa oil: Calms irritated and sensitive skin Makes skin soft and silky

Baobab oil: Prevents transepidermal water loss

Rosehip oil: Increases collagen production in connective tissue and stimulates cell regeneration

Cupuacu oils: Reduces redness

How to use

1-2 times per week. Use the spatula to take the necessary amount  of the product and evenly distribute it over the whole surface of the skin on your face and neck with the tips of your fingers, using light massaging movements.

Ingredients

Butyrospermum parkii butter/[butyrospermum parkii (shea butter)], macadamia ternifolia seed oil, theobroma cacao seed butter/[theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter] theobroma grandiflorum seed butter,, orbignya oleifera seed oil, rosa canina fruit oil, helianthus annuus seed oil/[helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil], tocopherol, parfum/[fragrance], limonene, linalool, geraniol, benzyl salicylate, citral, eugenol

Brand

Vetia Floris

Vetia Floris is a pure Swiss natural cosmetics brand. The world’s first luxury organic range combines moisture and protection to support the skin’s own metabolism and regenerative capabilities. Natural active ingredients from Alpine flowers and botanical fruit juices provide optimal anti-ageing. The balancing effect is immediately visible. Enhanced with delicate, natural fragrances, Vetia Floris luxuriously relaxes and nourishes. It’s perfect for beauty lovers who want to use the exclusive power of nature in their rejuvenating beauty ritual

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Intensive Treatment Mask"
21 Aug 2017

I do recommend.

I use this every other night on my face and neck and I wake up plump and dewy and moisturized! Love it.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

bar

Intensive Treatment Mask

von Vetia Floris

Gesichtsmaske
139,95 €
139,95 € * Intensive Treatment Mask
139,95 € Intensive Treatment Mask
50 Milliliter (279,90 € / 100 Milliliter)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Intensive Treatment Mask

✓ Beruhigt irritierte und sensible Haut. Die Haut wird samtig weich und seidig zart    
✓ Verhindert transepidermalen Feuchtigskeitsverlust      
✓ Fördert die Kollagenproduktion im Gewebe und die Hautregeneration      
✓ Lindert Rötungen
✓ Spendet die Haut ein samtig weiches und lang anhaltendes Wohlfühlerlebnis        
✓ Sofort reduziert unangenehme Spannungsgefühle 

Detailbeschreibung

Luxuriöse Pflege mit einer schmelzenden Textur. Nach dem Auftragen schmilzt dieses einzigartige Produkte auf Basis von hochwertigen Ölen auf der Haut und verleiht ihr ein samtig weiches Gefühl und eine langanhaltende Pflege. Normalisiert den Hydrolipid-Haushalt der Haut, spendet Feuchtigkeit und verleiht der Haut eine wunderschöne Ausstrahlung.


  • 0107VET58
  • 7640140382104

Gut zu wissen

Macadamiaöl, Lilienextrakt, Babassuöl, Kakao- und Seabutter: beruhigen irritierte und sensible Haut. Die Haut wird samtig weich und seidig zart

Baobaböl: verhindert transepidermalen Feuchtigskeitsverlust

Hagebuttenöl:  fördert die Kollagenproduktion im Gewebe und die Hautregeneration

Cupuacu-Öl: lindert Rötungen

Anwendungshinweis

1-2 mal wöchentlich. Entnehmen Sie mit einem Spatel die gewünschte Produktmenge und tragen Sie das Produkt mit den Fingerspitzen gleichmäßig auf Gesicht und Hals mit sanften massierenden Bewegungen auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / [Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)], Macadamia Ternifolia Samen Öl, Theobroma Kakaosamen Butter / [Theobroma Kakao (Kakao) Samen Butter] Theobroma Grandiflorum Samen Butter, Orbignya Oleifera Samen Öl, Rosa Canina Obstöl, Helianthus annuus Samenöl / [helianthus annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samenöl], Tocopherol, Parfüm / [Duft], Limonen, Linalool, Geraniol, Benzylsalicylat, Citral, Eugenol

Marke

Vetia Floris

Vetia Floris ist reine Schweizer Naturkosmetik. Die weltweit erste Luxe-Organic-Linie kombiniert Feuchtigkeit und Schutz, um den hauteigenen Stoffwechsel und die regenerativen Fähigkeiten der Haut sanft zu unterstützen. Natürliche Aktiv-Wirkstoffe, gewonnen aus Alpenblumen und botanischen Fruchtsäften, bieten dabei eine optimale Anti-Aging-Leistung. Die ausgleichende Wirkung ist umgehend spürbar. Veredelt mit zarten, natürlichen Düften, ist Vetia Floris ein luxuriöses Vergnügen, das gleichzeitig entspannt und pflegt. Wie geschaffen für alle Beauty-Liebhaber, die bei ihrem verjüngenden Schönheitsritual am liebsten auf die exklusive Kraft der Natur vertrauen.

Kundenbewertungen für "Intensive Treatment Mask"
21.08.2017

I do recommend.

I use this every other night on my face and neck and I wake up plump and dewy and moisturized! Love it.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: