Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Gift from €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
FREE SHIPPING with ÖPO from 19€ for DE and AT with the code "GRATISVERSAND"
Kale Cocktail Bionic Tonic | Color WOW
Color Wow

Kale Cocktail Bionic Tonic

200 ml (€13.48 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 27.01. / Friday, 28.01.

Special features

✓ Reduces hair breakage by up to 50%
✓ With amino acids and B vitamins
✓ Protects your hair from UV rays
✓ With kale

Detail description

The Kale Cocktail Bionic Tonic by Color WOW is a leave in treatment that reduces hair breakage by up to 50%, even after the first application! The cocktail improves the strength and condition of your hair. Hair dyes destroy the hair's internal cysteine compounds, making your hair fragile and prone to breakage. Kale Cocktail, with sulfur-rich kale, strengthens important internal bonds to strengthen hair and restore resilience. Enriched with protein-building amino acids plus B vitamins, Kale Cocktail instantly smooths and detangles while protecting your hair from UV rays


  • SW11756
  • 5060150185168

Further products by Color Wow Color Wow  
Further products of category Hair Masks

Good to know

Leave-In Cocktails are heat activated and treat the three main problems that occur with color treatments. Kale Cocktail reduces hair breakage by 50% on the first application!

How to use

Lightly dry the hair with a towel and apply a coin-sized amount of product to the problem area. Then blow dry so that the effect is activated. The cocktail should always be applied after shampoo and condtioner and before other styling products. If using more than one cocktail, apply Kale first so it can penetrate the inner bonds. For best results, use Kale then Coconut OR Kale then Carb.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Behentrimonium methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyquaternium-37, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Silicone Quaternium-18, Caprylyl Glycol, Ceteareth-20, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Trideceth-6, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Trideceth-12, Crambe Maritima Leaf Extract, Ascophyllum Nodosum Extract, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Benzoate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hydroxycitronellal, Linalool, Limonene

Brand

Color Wow

Color Wow - High quality care products for coloured hair

Founded by Gail Federici, the Color Wow brand develops quality care products specifically designed to meet the needs of coloured hair. Gail is a passionate beauty problem solver and her innovative haircare company is often referred to as "The Apple of Haircare". ColorWow has already won 70 beauty awards.

The original goal was to prevent frizz and lighten blonde hair. ColorWow products offer hairdressers and hair care lovers a fast, safe and smart way to care for hair without damaging the colour - a revolutionary solution for colour-treated hair with the highest performance.

Every ingredient in ColorWow products is tested for safety and efficacy and is guaranteed to have no negative impact on hair colour. The products are not tested on animals and are free from parabens, sulphates and toxic ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Kale Cocktail Bionic Tonic"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND mit ÖPO ab 19€ für DE und AT mit dem Code „GRATISVERSAND”
Geschenk ab €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
Kale Cocktail Bionic Tonic | Color WOW
Color Wow

Kale Cocktail Bionic Tonic

200 ml (13,48 € / 100 ml)
26,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 28.01. / Montag, 31.01.

Besonderheiten

✓ Verringert Haarbruch um bis zu 50%
✓ Mit Aminosäuren und B-Vitaminen
✓ Schützt Ihr Haar vor UV Strahlen
✓ Mit Grünkohl

Detailbeschreibung

Der Kale Cocktail Bionic Tonic von Color WOW ist ein Leave In Treatment der Haarbruch bis zu 50% reduziert und das sogar schon nach der ersten Anwendung! Der Cocktail verbessert die Festigkeit und den Zustand Ihres Haares. Haarfärbemittel zerstören die interne Cysteinverbindungen des Haares und machen Ihr Haar zerbrechlich und anfällig für Haarbruch. Der Kale Cocktail, mit schwefelreichem Grünkohl, verstärkt wichtige innere Bindungen um das Haar zu stärken und die Widerstandsfähigkeit wiederherzustellen. Angereichert mit proteinbildenden Aminosäuren plus B-Vitaminen, glättet und entwirrt Kale Cocktail sofort und schützt Ihr Haar vor UV-Strahlen


  • SW11756
  • 5060150185168

Weitere Artikel von Color Wow  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Treatment

Gut zu wissen

Die Leave-In Cocktails werden durch Hitze aktiviert und behandeln die drei Hauptprobleme, die durch Farbbehandlungen auftreten. Kale Cocktail reduziert Haarbruch um 50% schon bei der ersten Anwendung!

Anwendungshinweis

Trockenen Sie das Haar mit einem Handtuch leicht an und geben Sie eine münzgroße Menge des Produktes auf die Problemzone. Anschließend föhnen damit der Effekt aktiviert wird. Der Cocktail sollte immer nach dem Shampoo und Condtioner und vor anderen Stylingprodukten aufgetragen werden. Wenn Sie mehr als einen Cocktail verwenden, tragen Sie Kale zuerst auf, damit er in die inneren Verbindungen eindringen kann. Für beste Ergebnisse verwenden Sie Kale, dann Coconut ODER Kale dann Carb.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water (Aqua), Behentrimonium methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyquaternium-37, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Silicone Quaternium-18, Caprylyl Glycol, Ceteareth-20, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Fragrance (Parfum), Trideceth-6, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Trideceth-12, Crambe Maritima Leaf Extract, Ascophyllum Nodosum Extract, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Benzoate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hydroxycitronellal, Linalool, Limonene

Marke

Color Wow

Color Wow - Hochwertige Pflegeprodukte für coloriertes Haar

Die von Gail Federici gegründete Marke Color Wow entwickelt Qualitätspflegeprodukte, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von coloriertem Haar abgestimmt sind. Gail ist eine leidenschaftliche Problemlöserin in Sachen Schönheit und ihr innovatives Haarpflegeunternehmen wird oft als "The Apple of Haircare" bezeichnet. ColorWow hat bereits 70 Schönheitspreise gewonnen.

Das ursprüngliche Ziel war es, Frizz zu verhindern und blondes Haar aufzuhellen. ColorWow-Produkte bieten Friseuren und Haarpflege-Liebhabern eine schnelle, sichere und intelligente Möglichkeit, das Haar zu pflegen, ohne die Farbe zu beschädigen - eine revolutionäre Lösung für farbbehandeltes Haar mit höchster Leistung.

Jeder Inhaltsstoff in den ColorWow-Produkten wird auf Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit getestet und hat garantiert keinen negativen Einfluss auf die Haarfarbe. Die Produkte werden nicht an Tieren getestet und sind frei von Parabenen, Sulfaten und giftigen Inhaltsstoffen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Kale Cocktail Bionic Tonic"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte