Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
STENDERS

Lavender Salt Scrub

300 g (€5.65 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ With polished salt crystals, shea butter and jojoba oil
✓ Perfect addition to your anti-cellulite ritual
✓ Makes your skin soft and radiant

Detail description

Stenders Lavender Body Scrub thoroughly cleanses your skin, leaving it radiant and soft. The polished salt crystals provide a gentle exfoliating effect, while the containing shea butter, sweet almond and jojoba oil and lavender oil nourish and soften your skin. In addition, the scrub brings an irresistible scent of lavender that invigorates the whole bathroom.


  • SW11346
  • 4750832050082

Further products by STENDERS STENDERS  
Further products of category Body Peeling

Good to know

The polished salt crystals provide a gentle exfoliating effect, while the containing shea butter, sweet almond oil, jojoba oil and lavender oil nourish and soften your skin.

How to use

Apply the scrub to your cleansed skin and gently massage in circular motions to the desired area of the body. Body massage with Stenders exfoliating scrub is an important part of your anti-cellulite program.

Ingredients

Sodium chloride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (sweet almond) seed oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (shea) butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Glycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia (lavender) flower, Parfum (fragrance), Lavandula Angustifola (lavender) oil, BHT, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, CI 60730, Linalool.

Brand

STENDERS

Stenders is a natural cosmetics brand inspired by the nature of northern Europe. Their exquisite beauty care products take you into a world of pristine landscapes, giving you a feeling of total purity. The fabulously beautiful packaging reflects the care that goes into each of the 320 exquisite products. The best ingredients and a lovely fragrance bring natural beauty, new energy, creative power, positive emotions and inspiration into your life. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Lavender Salt Scrub"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt (ausgenommen Sets und bereits rabattierte Artikeln) mit dem Code: MUTTERTAG20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
GRATIS Geschenk ab €100 - Bean Body: Vanilla Coffee Body Scrub 220g
STENDERS

Lavender Salt Scrub

300 g (5,65 € / 100 g)
16,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 12.05. / Donnerstag, 13.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ Mit polierten Salzkristallen, Sheabutter und Jojobaöl
✓ Perfekte Ergänzung für Ihr Anti-Cellulite-Ritual
✓ Macht Ihre Haut weich und strahlend

Detailbeschreibung

Das Körperpeeling Lavendel von Stenders reinigt Ihre Haut gründlich und macht sie strahlend und weich. Die polierten Salzkristalle sorgen für einen sanften Peelingeffekt, während die beinhaltende Sheabutter, das Süßmandel- und Jojobaöl und dem Lavendelöl Ihre Haut nähren und weich machen. Zudem bringt das Peeling einen unwiderstehlichen Duft von Lavendel mit der das ganze Badezimmer belebt.


  • SW11346
  • 4750832050082

Weitere Artikel von STENDERS  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperpeeling

Gut zu wissen

Die polierten Salzkristalle sorgen für einen sanften Peelingeffekt, während die beinhaltende Sheabutter, das Süßmandel- und Jojobaöl und dem Lavendelöl Ihre Haut nähren und weich machen.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie das Peeling auf Ihre gereinigte Haut auf und massieren Sie es leicht mit kreisenden Bewegungen auf die gewünschte Körperstelle ein. Die Körpermassage mit dem Peeling von Stenders ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil Ihres Anti-Cellulite-Programms.

Inhaltsstoffe

Natriumchlorid, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Süßmandel) Samenöl, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl, Glycerin, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Blume, Parfum (Duft), Lavandula Angustifola (Lavendel) Öl, BHT, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, CI 60730, Linalool.

Marke

STENDERS

Stenders ist eine von der Natur Nordeuropas inspirierte Naturkosmetik-Marke. Ihre erlesenen Pflegeprodukte entführen in eine Welt aus unberührten Landschaften und lassen ein Gefühl der puren Reinheit aufleben. Schon beim Blick auf die märchenhaft schönen Verpackungen spüren Sie die Sorgfalt, die in jedem der über 320 exquisiten Produkte steckt. Beste Wirkstoffe und ein angenehmer Duft unterstützen Sie dabei, natürliche Schönheit, neue Energie, kreative Kraft, positive Emotionen und Inspirationen in Ihrem Leben willkommen zu heißen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Lavender Salt Scrub"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Newsletter

Anmeldung

10%
Wir schenken Ihnen einen 10% Gutschein * zu Ihrer Anmeldung! Mehr erfahren