15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
MineTan

Medium Dark Self Tan Foam

200 ml (€8.73 / 100 ml)
€24.95 €17.45

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 19.08. / Monday, 22.08.

Special features

✓ Discreet brown, shiny finish
✓ For all light skin types or self-tanning newcomers
✓ Suitable for face and body
✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ With heavenly coconut scent

Detail description

Get subtly tanned, glowing skin in just one hour with the Medium Dark Self Tan Foam from MineTan. Perfect for fair skin types and self tanning newbies. The triple formula with the 3 tanning ingredients (Erythrulose, DHA & Bronzer) provides an even, long-lasting, streak-free finish. The skin is intensively and evenly moisturized in the process. With a heavenly coconut scent!


  • SW11675
  • 9347108003559

Further products by MineTan MineTan  
Further products of category Body Self-Tanner

Good to know

Leave the product on for 1 hour for a natural result. Leave on longer for a deeper, darker color. The express tanning ingredient starts working immediately after application and replaces any temporary bronzer that washes off in the first shower. Your tan will continue to develop and deepen over the next 24 hours. Regular showers can be taken 16-24 hours after application.

How to use

Apply the foam to your cleansed, exfoliated and dry skin using the Bronze On Applicator Mitt. Use sparingly on knees, ankles and elbows. After 1-3 hours, shower off with lukewarm water. Rinse only briefly, for 45 seconds, with lukewarm water. Do not use soap or scrubs. After the first shower, the color saturation of your tan will increase in the following 24 hours. 15 ml is sufficient per full body application. One bottle is enough for 10-15 tanning treatments. In case of a double treatment (applying a second layer) we recommend using only 25 ml.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Dihydroxypropyl PEG-5 Linoleammonium Chloride, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Caramel, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Hexylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Erythrulose, Algin, Calcium Citrate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder, Fragrance (Parfum), Cocos Nucifera Fruit Juice, Tapioca Starch, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Panthenol, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Green 5 (CI 61570), Red 40 (CI 16035), Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 6 (CI 15985)

All of MineTan's active ingredient formulas contain skin-friendly ingredients that are approved by the animal rights group PETA. All products are free of parabens, contain 100% natural DHA, are animal-free and suitable for vegans.

NOTE: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The product delivered may possibly differ slightly from the images.

Brand

MineTan

MineTan - Natural self-tanner

MineTan self-tanning cosmetics allow you to determine your own individual skin color. The skin care products for tanning offer real benefits, so you can tan with peace of mind knowing your skin is doing well.

✓ For an even skin tone and healthy, radiant skin

✓ Formula with professional ingredients counteracts orange tones

✓ Skin-fast color tones

✓ 100% vegan & animal-free

✓ Skin safe shades

✓ Packaging made from recycled materials

✓ Free of parabens, palm oil, mineral oil and sulfates.

The pure blend of antioxidant-rich botanicals, moisturizing natural oils, 100% natural tanning ingredients and skin-friendly ingredients not only gives you a beautiful tan, but also provides a unique skin care experience. All products are paraben free, contain 100% natural DHA and are suitable for vegans.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Medium Dark Self Tan Foam"
19 Jan 2022

Tolles Produkt

Die Mousse ist wirklich einfach aufzutragen, da sie eine Farbe in der Formel hat, die beim Auftragen hilft.

Das Ergebnis ist wirklich gleichmäßig und ein schöner Farbton auf meiner blassen, rosafarbenen Haut.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Medium Dark Self Tan Foam | MineTan
MineTan

Medium Dark Self Tan Foam

200 ml (12,48 € / 100 ml)
24,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Dezent braunes, glänzendes Finish
✓ Für alle hellen Hauttypen oder Selbstbräuner-Neulinge
✓ Für Gesicht und Körper geeignet
✓ Geeignet für alle Hauttypen
✓ Mit himmlischen Kokosduft

Detailbeschreibung

Mit dem Medium Dark Self Tan Foam von MineTan erhalten Sie in nur einer Stunde eine dezent gebräunte, strahlende Haut. Perfekt für helle Hauttypen und Selbstbräuner Neulinge. Die Dreifachformel mit den 3 Bräunungswirkstoffen (Erythrulose, DHA & Bronzer) sorgt für ein gleichmäßiges, langanhaltendes, streifenloses Finish. Die Haut wird dabei intensiv und gleichmäßig mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Mit einem himmlischen Kokosduft!


  • SW11675
  • 9347108003559

Weitere Artikel von MineTan  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Selbstbräuner

Gut zu wissen

Lassen Sie das Produkt 1 Stunde einwirken für ein natürliches Ergebnis. Für eine tiefere, dunklere Farbe länger einwirken lassen. Der Express-Bräunungswirkstoff beginnt sofort nach dem Auftragen zu wirken und ersetzt alle temporären Bronzer, die beim ersten Duschen abgewaschen werden. Ihre Bräune entwickelt sich weiter und vertieft sich in den nächsten 24 Stunden. 16-24 Stunden nach dem Auftragen kann regelmäßig geduscht werden.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Schaum mit Hilfe des Bronze On Applicator Mitt auf Ihre gereinigte, gepeelte und trockene Haut auf. Sparsam verwenden bei Knie, Knöchel und Ellenbogen. Nach 1-3 Stunden mit lauwarmen Wasser abduschen. Nur kurz, für 45 Sekunden, mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen. Keine Seife oder Peelings verwenden. Nach dem ersten Duschvorgang wird die Farbsättigung Ihrer Bräune in den darauffolgenden 24 Stunden zunehmen. Pro Ganzkörperanwendung sind 15 ml ausreichend. Eine Flasche reicht für 10-15 Bräunungsbehandlungen. Bei einer doppelten Behandlung (Auftragen einer zweiten Schicht) empfehlen wir die Verwendung von lediglich 25 ml.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Dihydroxypropyl PEG-5 Linoleammonium Chloride, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Caramel, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Hexylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Erythrulose, Algin, Calcium Citrate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Powder, Fragrance (Parfum), Cocos Nucifera Fruit Juice, Tapioca Starch, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Panthenol, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Green 5 (CI 61570), Red 40 (CI 16035), Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 6 (CI 15985)

Alle Wirkstoff-Formeln von MineTan enthalten hautfreundliche Inhaltsstoffe, die von der Tierschutzorganisation PETA zugelassen sind. Sämtliche Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, enthalten 100% natürliches DHA, sind tierversuchsfrei und für Veganer geeignet.

HINWEIS: Die gezeigten Produktabbildungen dienen lediglich zur Veranschaulichung. Das gelieferte Produkt kann möglicherweise geringfügig von den Abbildungen abweichen.

Marke

MineTan

MineTan - Natürlicher Selbstbräuner

Mit der Selbstbräuner-Kosmetik von MineTan können Sie Ihre individuelle Hautfarbe selbst bestimmen. Die Hautpflegeprodukte für die Bräunung bieten echte Vorteile, so dass Sie mit ruhigem Gewissen bräunen können, weil Sie wissen, dass es Ihrer Haut gut geht.

✓ Für einen gleichmäßigen Hautton und gesunde, strahlende Haut
✓ Formel mit professionellen Inhaltsstoffen wirkt Orangetönen entgegen
✓ Hautechte Farbtöne
✓ 100% vegan & tierversuchsfrei
✓ Hautechte Farbtöne
✓ Verpackungen aus recycelten Materialien
✓ Frei von Parabenen, Palmöl, Mineralöl und Sulfaten

Die reine Mischung aus antioxidativ wirkenden Pflanzenstoffen, feuchtigkeitsspendenden natürlichen Ölen, 100 % natürlichen Bräunungsbestandteilen und hautfreundlichen Inhaltsstoffen verleiht Ihnen nicht nur eine schöne Bräune, sondern bietet auch ein einzigartiges Hautpflegeerlebnis. Alle Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, enthalten 100% natürliches DHA und sind für Veganer geeignet.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Medium Dark Self Tan Foam"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte