Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Merveillance Expert Lift and Firm Cream
Nuxe

Merveillance Expert Lift and Firm Cream

50 ml (€85.90 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Firms and smoothes your skin
✓ Makes it more vibrant and firm
✓ Reduces wrinkles already from the first application

Detail description

Merveillance Expert Lift and Firm Cream by NUXE is a lifting, firming cream with daylily Oléoactif®. This ingredient reduces wrinkles and plumps up the skin. From the first application, your skin will already be smoother and firmer. Every day after, you can watch your skin become firmer and more vibrant.


  • SW11787
  • 3264680015083

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Face Cream

Good to know

Natural main active ingredients: Oléoactif® of daylily, bark of Constantinople mimosa, hazelnut oil. 93.5% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Apply the cream in the morning to the face, neck and décolleté. To enhance the firming effect, complete your skincare ritual by gently patting your facial skin with your fingertips on both sides.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT WATER, GLYCERIN, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, PENTAERYTHRITYL DISTEARATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, TOCOPHEROL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, AMMONIUM LACTATE, HEMEROCALLIS FULVA EXTRACT, GERANYLGERANYLISOPROPANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE [N2902/A]. The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Merveillance Expert Lift and Firm Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Urlaubsreif? Koffer packen! Sommer-Sale mit -20% Rabatt: SUMMER20
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Merveillance Expert Lift and Firm Cream

50 ml (85,90 € / 100 ml)
42,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 04.07. / Dienstag, 05.07.

Besonderheiten

✓ feuchtigkeitsspendende Creme gegen Anzeichen fortgeschrittener Alterung
✓ gegen Festigkeitsverlust und tiefe Falten
✓ Geeignet für trockene bis sehr trockene Haut, empfohlen ab 50+ Jahren
✓ zielt auf in der Haut vorhandenen Proteine, Kollagen und Elastin ab
✓ Haut wird strahlender, fester und das Auftreten von Falten wird gemildert
✓ leichte Duft: Ylang-Ylang mit den süßen Düften von Jasmin und Vanille
✓ mit Himbeerfruchtwasser, Haselnussöl, Avocadoöl
✓ 93% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Detailbeschreibung

Die Merveillance Expert Lift and Firm Cream von NUXE ist eine liftende, straffende Creme mit dem Oléoactif® von Taglilie. Dieser Inhaltsstoff reduziert Falten und polstert die Haut wieder auf. Ab der ersten Anwendung wird Ihre Haut schon glatter und straffer. Jeden weiteren Tag können Sie zusehen wie Ihre Haut fester und lebendiger wird.


  • SW11787
  • 3264680015083

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Natürliche Hauptwirkstoffe: Oléoactif® der Taglilie, Rinde der Konstantinopel-Mimose, Haselnussöl. 93.5 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Die Creme morgens auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Zur Verstärkung der straffenden Wirkung schließen Sie Ihr Pflegeritual ab, indem Sie Ihre Gesichtshaut mit den Fingerspitzen auf beiden Seiten sanft abklopfen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT WATER, GLYCERIN, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, PENTAERYTHRITYL DISTEARATE, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, TOCOPHEROL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, AMMONIUM LACTATE, HEMEROCALLIS FULVA EXTRACT, GERANYLGERANYLISOPROPANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE [N2902/A].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Merveillance Expert Lift and Firm Cream"
28.02.2022

Gut

Eine sehr reichhaltige und feuchtigkeitsspendende Creme - ich benutze sie schon seit Jahren und bin sehr zufrieden damit

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte