15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
MIMITIKA

Mom Cream SPF 50

50 g (€35.00 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moistur
✓ Specially formulated for pregnant and breastfeeding women
✓ SPF 50
✓ Reduces stretch marks
✓ Vegan
✓ Without essential oils, Without allergens, Without parabens, Without PEG, Without alcohol

Detail description

Mom Cream SPF 50 by Mimitika is specially designed for breastfeeding and pregnant women. The cream protects sensitive skin with a high SPF from UVA and UVB rays and helps prevent stretch marks. The cream is extremely moisturizing. Use the cream instead of your regular moisturizer. Winter and Summer. The sun filters have been carefully selected to be suitable for pregnant and breastfeeding women. The cream does not contain any ingredients that are banned or controversial during pregnancy. It is: free from essential oils, nanoparticles, endocrine disruptors, alcohol, phenoxyethanol, PEG, parabens. The moisturizing (+40,6%) formula softens the skin, The banana extract has an antioxidant effect enriched with vitamin E. The cream is not greasy and does not leave a white film for a high comfort of use, ideal for everyday use as a day cream or makeup base. The sunny, light and subtle fragrance is adapted to the more sensitive sense of smell of expectant mothers.


  • SW12353
  • 3760319341405

Further products by MIMITIKA MIMITIKA  
Further products of category Facial Sunscreen

Good to know

Banana extract: rich in sugars and mucilage, protects the skin from moisture loss and makes it supple. Vitamin E: An excellent antioxidant that blocks the action of free radicals on the skin reduces cell damage caused by sun exposure. Sunflower Seed Oil: Rich in omega-6 fatty acids, repairs, protects and nourishes the skin. Cruelty Free - Vegan - Without essential oils - Without endocrine pertubators - SAns phenoxyetganol - Without allergens - Without parabens - Without PEG - Without nanoparticles - Without alcohol. Made in France.

How to use

Apply to face, neck and décolleté in the morning in place of regular day cream before makeup application. Repeat every 2 hours if you are exposed to direct sunlight. Note to avoid the sun between 12:00 and 16:00 in general. The product is very sensitive due to its composition and therefore it is recommended to store the cream in cool and sun protected places.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Dibutyl Adipate, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Tromethamine, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Dimethicone, C10-18 Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, CI 15510 (Orange 4), Parfum (Fragrance), Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trimethylpentanediol/Adipic Acid/Glycerin Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Glycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Sodium Phytate, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate

Brand

MIMITIKA

MIMITIKA - Sun Care Products from France

Natural sun protection and even, radiant tan without compromise straight from France!

Mimitika is a French sun care brand launched in 2016 and aimed at sun lovers. Their unique formulas protect against UVA and UVB rays while being comfortable to use. They are also vegan, cruelty-free and free of any allergens, parabens, PEGs and nanoparticles.

The sun is the biggest aggressor for our skin. That's why good protection against UVA and UVB rays is essential when you go out in the sun, regardless of your skin type.

MIMITIKA pays special attention to the sensuality of the formulas. No more sticky, greasy effect or white spots! Sun protection is neither out of fashion nor reserved only for white skin!

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Mom Cream SPF 50"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Freuen Sie sich auf zahlreiche Top-Marken mit 20% Rabatt Code: SHOPPINGWEEK20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
MIMITIKA

Mom Cream SPF 50

50 g (26,92 € / 100 g)
17,95 € 13,46 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 11.10. / Mittwoch, 12.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Extra für schwangere und stillende Frauen formuliert
✓ SPF 50
✓ Vermindert Schwangerschaftsstreifen
✓ Vegan
✓ Ohne ätherischen Öle, Ohne Allergene, Ohne Parabenen, Ohne PEG, Ohne Alkohol

Detailbeschreibung

Die Mom Cream SPF 50 von Mimitika wurde speziell für stillende und schwangere Frauen entwickelt. Die Creme schützt die empfindliche Haut mit einem hohen SPF vor UVA und UVB Strahlen und hilft dabei Schwangerschaftsstreifen zu verhindern. Die Creme ist extrem feuchtigkeitsspendend. Verwenden Sie die Creme statt Ihrer normalen Feuchtigkeitscreme. Winter wie Sommer. Die Sonnenfilter wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt um für schwangere und stillende Frauen geeignet zu sein. Die Creme enthält keine Inhaltsstoffe, die während der Schwangerschaft verboten oder umstritten sind. Sie ist: frei von ätherischen Ölen, Nanopartikeln, endokrinen Disruptoren, Alkohol, Phenoxyethanol, PEG, Parabenen. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende (+40,6%) Formel macht die Haut weich, Der Bananenextrakt wirkt antioxidativ angereichert mit Vitamin E. Die Creme fettet nicht und hinterlässt keinen weißen Film für einen hohen Anwendungskomfort, ideal für den Alltag als Tagescreme oder Make-up-Grundlage. Der sonnige, leichte und subtiler Duft ist an den empfindlicheren Geruchssinn werdender Mütter angepasst.


  • SW12353
  • 3760319341405

Weitere Artikel von MIMITIKA  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Sonnencreme für das Gesicht

Gut zu wissen

Bananenextrakt: reich an Zuckern und Schleimstoffen, schützt die Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und macht sie geschmeidig. Vitamin E: Ein hervorragendes Antioxidans, das die Wirkung freier Radikale auf der Haut blockiert reduziert Zellschäden, die durch Sonneneinstrahlung entstehen. Sonnenblumenkernöl: Reich an Omega-6-Fettsäuren, repariert, schützt und nährt die Haut. Cruelty Free - Vegan - Ohne ätherische Öle - Ohne endokrine Pertubatoren - SAns Phenoxyetganol - Ohne Allergene - Ohne Parabene - Ohne PEG - Ohne Nanopartikel - Ohne Alkohol. Hergestellt in Frankreich.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie die Creme morgens anstelle der herkömmlichen Tagescreme vor dem Auftragen des Make Ups auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf. Alle 2 Stunden wiederholen, wenn Sie direkter Sonneneinstrahlung ausgesetzt sind. Beachten Sie die Sonne zwischen 12:00 und 16:00 generell zu vermeiden. Das Produkt ist aufgrund der Zusammensetzung sehr empfindlich und daher wird empfohlen die Creme an kühlen und Sonnengeschützen Orten aufzubewahren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Wasser), Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Dibutyl Adipate, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Tromethamine, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Dimethicone, C10-18 Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Silica, Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, CI 15510 (Orange 4), Parfum (Fragrance), Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trimethylpentandiol/Adipic Acid/Glycerin Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Glycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Sodium Phytate, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate

Marke

MIMITIKA

MIMITIKA - Sonnenpflegeprodukte aus Frankreich

Natürlichen Sonnenschutz und gleichmäßige, strahlende Bräune ohne Kompromisse direkt aus Frankreich!

Mimitika ist eine französische Sonnenschutzmarke, die 2016 eingeführt wurde und sich an Sonnenliebhaber richtet. Ihre einzigartigen Formeln schützen vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen und sind gleichzeitig komfortabel in der Anwendung. Außerdem sind sie vegan, cruelty-free und frei von jeglichen Allergenen, Parabenen, PEG und Nanopartikeln.

Die Sonne ist der größte Angreifer für unsere Haut. Deshalb ist ein guter Schutz vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen unerlässlich, wenn Sie sich in die Sonne begeben, unabhängig von Ihrem Hauttyp.

MIMITIKA legt besonderen Wert auf die Sinnlichkeit der Formeln. Kein klebriger, fettiger Effekt oder weiße Flecken mehr! Sonnenschutz ist weder aus der Mode gekommen noch nur für weiße Haut reserviert!

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Mom Cream SPF 50"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte