Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all MADARA products - promo code: MADARA20
FREE gift from €60 - Pure Beauty from Teatox
MÁDARA Cosmetics

Multimasking Treatment Set

5 Set

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 16.06. / Thursday, 17.06.

Special features

✓ The perfect set for any needs of your skin
✓ Cleansing and moisturizing masks
✓ Firming and anti-aging masks
✓ Perfect home spa experience

Detail description

The Multimasking Treatment Set by MÀDARA includes all the essential masks you need for a perfect home spa day. The set is designed to give your skin exactly what it needs. This way you will achieve a better result in your main skincare routine.

The Multimasking Treatment Set contains:
Smart Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask 12,5 ml
Ultra Purifying Mud Mask 12,5 ml
Brightening AHA Peel Mask 12,5 ml
SOS Instant Moisture + Radiance Hydra Mask 12,5 ml
Sample of Boost Amino-Fill 3D Lifting Booster Ampoule
Sample of Hyaluronic Collagen Ampoule


  • SW11280
  • 4751009829845

Further products by MÁDARA Cosmetics MÁDARA Cosmetics  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

Smart Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask: The Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask is the perfect mask for gray and dull skin. The mask contains antioxidant Nordic black mud and charcoal, protecting your skin from dirt and aging.

Ultra Purifying Mud Mask: Ultra Purifying Mud Mask is a mask with Nordic forest mud, so it cleanses your skin effectively and deeply. The mask absorbs excess sebum and oil. In addition, the mask has a firming effect and closes your pores, eliminating traces of acne.

Brightening AHA Peel Mask: Brightening AHA Peel Mask is a mask that provides effective exfoliation of the skin. With the containing fruit acid, vitamin C, elderflower and lactic acid, the mask thoroughly cleanses your skin and removes dead skin cells. In addition, the mask has a firming effect. Especially good for tired and dull skin, signs of aging, wrinkles, lines, age spots, dullness, clogged pores and acne. NOT suitable for hypersensitive and sensitive skin.

SOS Instant Moisture + Radiance Hydra Mask: SOS Instant Moisture & Radiance Hydra Mask is an intensive moisturizing mask that is especially good for tight, dry, stressed and dehydrated skin. The mask provides a lot of moisture and thanks to the ingredients has a soothing effect and leaves the skin feeling pleasant.

How to use

Smart Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask: Apply the mask to your cleansed skin and leave on for 5-10 minutes. Then rinse off thoroughly. Use the mask two to three times a week.

Ultra Purifying Mud Mask: Apply the mask to your cleansed skin and leave on for 10 minutes. Then rinse off thoroughly. We recommend using the mask twice a week to clean oily skin, combination skin or skin with enlarged pores. Also for impurities and acne. We recommend using it once a week to combat gray and tired skin.

Brightening AHA Peel Mask: Use maximum once a week and leave the mask on for 3-10 minutes. To do this, apply a thin layer of the mask to your cleansed face. Then rinse off thoroughly. NOT suitable for sensitive and hypersensitive skin.

SOS Instant Moisture + Radiance Hydra Mask: Apply the mask to your cleansed face and leave on for 15-20 minutes. You can also wear the mask until it is fully absorbed. Use the mask twice a week or whenever your skin feels thirsty, stressed or dehydrated. Suitable for all skin types.

Ingredients

Smart Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask: Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Charcoal Powder, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate, Alchemilla Vulgaris (Lady's Mantle) Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Cera, Sphagnum Magellanicum (Moss) Extract, Cetraria Islandica Thallus (Lichen) Extract, Polypodium Vulgare Rhizome (Fern) Extract, Sodium levulinate, Sodium anisate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xylitylglucoside, Xanthan Gum, Sodium PCA, Tocopherol, Aroma, Propanediol, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium phytate, Citric acid, Xylitol, Lactic Acid, Limonene.

Ultra Purifying Mud Mask: Sapropel Mud Kaolin Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Floral water Illite Alcohol Montmorillonite Lactic Acid Sorbitan Caprylate Algae Nasturtium Officinale (Watercress) Leaf Extract Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil Xanthan Gum Aroma Propanediol Benzoic Acid Limonene Linalool

Brightening AHA Peel Mask: Aqua Lactic Acid Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Floral water Glycerin Galactoarabinan Mycrocristalline Cellulose Glucomannan Potassium Hydroxide Ethyl Lauroyl Arginate HCl Mica ( CI 77019 ) Pyrus Cydonia (Quince) Fruit Extract Sambucus Nigra (Elderflower) Flower Extract Aroma Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891) Cellulose gum Xanthan Gum Limonene

SOS Instant Moisture + Radiance Hydra Mask: Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Damascena (Rosa) Flower Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Fruit Butter, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea-buckthorn) Fruit Extract, Sodium PCA, Sodium levulinate, Palmitic acid, Stearic Acid, Arachidyl Glucoside, Aroma, Betaine, Sodium anisate, Coco Glucoside, Lactic Acid, Linum Usitatissimum (Flax/Linseed) Seed Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora (Peonia) Root Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolysed Glycosaminoglycans, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Sodium phytate, Tocopherol, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, CI 77492 (Iron oxide), CI 77491 (Iron oxide), Xylitol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Benzyl Salicylate, Eugenol

Brand

MÁDARA Cosmetics

MÁDARA ecocosmetics - the power of the Nordic summer

The products of MÁDARA come from Latvia - one of three Baltic countries on the Baltic Sea. Baltic plants have adapted to the inhospitable environmental conditions and absorb every sunbeam. During the short Nordic summers, the plants spend all their energy for the short flowering period, the content of active substances is highly concentrated. That is why MÀDARA uses extracts of Baltic plants with their special effectiveness and efficiency as the basis for the high quality cosmetic products. Therefore, MÁDARA can create cosmetics of incomparable quality.

  • Highly effective products with high concentrations of antioxidants, vitamins and other bioactive substances from Nordic plants.
  • Scientific approach to product composition and testing.
  • Efficacy proven by in vitro clinical studies and in vivo dermatological studies.
  • One of the largest production plants for certified organic cosmetics in Northern Europe.
  • Each plant and product undergoes tests according to ECOCERT, GMP and ISO standards.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Multimasking Treatment Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Clean Beauty Concept Produkte - Promo-Code: CLEANBEAUTY20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
20% Rabatt auf alle Selbstbräuner Produkte - Promo-Code: TANNING20
MÁDARA Cosmetics

Multimasking Treatment Set

5 Set
24,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 18.06. / Montag, 21.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Das perfekte Set für jegliche Bedürfnisse Ihrer Haut
✓ Reinigende und Feuchtigkeitsspende Masken
✓ Straffende und Anti Aging Masken
✓ Perfektes Home Spa Erlebnis

Detailbeschreibung

Das Multimasking Treatment Set von MÀDARA beinhaltet alle essentiellen Masken die Sie für einen perfekten Home Spa Tag benötigen. Das Set ist so konzipiert das Ihrer Haut genau das gegeben wird, was sie benötigt. So erzielen Sie ein besseres Ergebnis in Ihrer Hauptpflege Routine.

Das Multimasking Treatment Set enthält:
Smart Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask 12,5 ml
Ultra Purifying Mud Mask 12,5 ml
Aufhellende AHA Peel Mask 12,5 ml SOS Instant Moisture + Radiance Hydra Mask 12,5 ml
Probe von Boost Amino-Fill 3D Lifting Booster Ampulle
Probe von Hyaluronic Collagen Ampulle


  • SW11280
  • 4751009829845

Weitere Artikel von MÁDARA Cosmetics  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Smart Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask: Die Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask ist die perfekte Maske für graue und glanzlose Haut. Die Maske beinhaltet antioxidativen nordischen Schwarzschlamm und Holzkohle und so schützt Ihr Haut so vor Schmutz und Alterung.

Ultra Purifying Mud Mask: Die Ultra Purifying Mud Mask ist eine Maske mit nordischem Waldnahtschlamm und reinigt so Ihre Haut effektiv und tief. Die Maske absorbiert überschüssiges Talg und Fett. Zudem hat die Maske eine straffende Wirkung und schließt Ihre Poren und beseitigt so Spuren von Akne.

Brightening AHA Peel Mask: Die Brightening AHA Peel Maske ist eine Maske die ein effektives Peeling der Haut ermöglicht. Mit der beinhaltende Fruchtsäure, Vitamin C, Holunderblüte und Milchsäure reinigen Sie mit der Maske Ihre Haut gründlich und entfernen abgestorbene Hautzellen. Zudem hat die Maske eine straffende Wirkung. Besonders gut geeignet für müde und matte Haut, Altersanzeichen, Falten, Linien, Altersflecken, Glanzloskigkeit, verstopfte Poren und Akne. NICHT für hypersensible und empfindliche Haut geeignet.

SOS Instant Moisture + Radiance Hydra Mask: Die SOS Instant Moisture & Radiance Hydra Mask ist eine intensive feuchtigkeitsspendende Maske die besonders gut für straffe, trockene, gestresste und dehydrierte Haut geeignet ist. Die Maske spendet viel Feuchtigkeit und wirkt dank der Inhaltsstoffe beruhigend und hinterlässt ein angenehmes Hautgefühl.

Anwendungshinweis

Smart Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask: Tragen Sie die Maske auf Ihre gereinigte Haut auf und lassen Sie sie 5-10 Minuten einwirken. Danach gründlich abspülen. Verwenden Sie die Maske zwei- bis drei mal wöchentlich.

Ultra Purifying Mud Mask: Tragen Sie die die Maske auf Ihre gereinigte Haut auf und lassen Sie die Maske 10 Minuten einwirken. Danach gründlich abspülen. Wir empfehlen die Maske zwei mal die Woche zu verwenden zum säubern einer fettige Haut, Mischhaut oder Haut mit vergrößerten Poren. Auch bei Unreinheiten und Akne. Wir empfehlen die Anwendung einmal pro Woche für die Bekämpfung von grauer und müder Haut.

Brightening AHA Peel Mask: Verwenden Sie die Maske maximal einmal pro Woche und lassen Sie die Maske 3-10 Minuten einwirken. Dafür eine dünne Schicht der Maske auf Ihr gereinigten Gesicht auftragen. Danach gründlich abspülen. NICHT für empfindliche und hypersensible Haut geeignet.

SOS Instant Moisture + Radiance Hydra Mask: Tragen Sie die Maske auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf und lassen Sie sie 15-20 Minuten einwirken. Sie können die Maske auch so lange tragen bis sie vollständig eingezogen ist. Verwenden Sie die Maske zweimal in der Woche oder immer dann wenn Ihre Haut sich durstig, gestresst oder ausgetrocknet anfühlt. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

Smart Anti-Pollution Charcoal & Mud Mask: Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Charcoal Powder, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate, Alchemilla Vulgaris (Lady's Mantle) Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Cera, Sphagnum Magellanicum (Moss) Extract, Cetraria Islandica Thallus (Lichen) Extract, Polypodium Vulgare Rhizome (Fern) Extract, Sodium levulinate, Sodium anisate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xylitylglucoside, Xanthan Gum, Sodium PCA, Tocopherol, Aroma, Propanediol, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium phytate, Citric acid, Xylitol, Lactic Acid, Limonene.

Ultra Purifying Mud Mask: Sapropel Mud Kaolin Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Floral water Illite Alcohol Montmorillonite Lactic Acid Sorbitan Caprylate Algae Nasturtium Officinale (Watercress) Leaf Extract Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil Xanthan Gum Aroma Propanediol Benzoic Acid Limonene Linalool

Brightening AHA Peel Mask: Aqua Lactic Acid Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Floral water Glycerin Galactoarabinan Mycrocristalline Cellulose Glucomannan Potassium Hydroxide Ethyl Lauroyl Arginate HCl Mica ( CI 77019 ) Pyrus Cydonia (Quince) Fruit Extract Sambucus Nigra (Elderflower) Flower Extract Aroma Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891) Cellulose gum Xanthan Gum Limonene

SOS Instant Moisture + Radiance Hydra Mask: Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Damascena (Rosa) Flower Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Fruit Butter, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea-buckthorn) Fruit Extract, Sodium PCA, Sodium levulinate, Palmitic acid, Stearic Acid, Arachidyl Glucoside, Aroma, Betaine, Sodium anisate, Coco Glucoside, Lactic Acid, Linum Usitatissimum (Flax/Linseed) Seed Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora (Peonia) Root Extract, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolysed Glycosaminoglycans, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C), Sodium phytate, Tocopherol, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, CI 77492 (Iron oxide), CI 77491 (Iron oxide), Xylitol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Benzyl Salicylate, Eugenol

Marke

MÁDARA Cosmetics

Madara Cosmetics

Bei der Hautpflege sollte es nicht nur um die Haut gehen!

MÁDARA steht dafür, dass gute Hautpflege tiefer geht als die Haut. Nicht nur, damit wir schöner werden, sondern damit wir uns wohler fühlen und besser handeln. Es ist Pflege für unser Wohlbefinden und Selbstwertgefühl, Pflege für die Entscheidungen, die wir treffen, die Werte, die wir anerkennen, und Pflege für den ökologischen Fußabdruck, den wir hinterlassen. Denn was im Inneren ist, ist wichtiger als unser Aussehen. Deshalb besteht MÁDARA auf wirklich wirksamen Inhaltsstoffen, ehrlichen Versprechen, umweltfreundlichen Verpackungen, Sorgfalt, Leidenschaft und Respekt. Denn ein strahlendes Herz führt zu strahlender Haut.

Unsere Philosophie Es liegt alles in der Natur

Das raue und kalte Klima des Nordens hat in den letzten Jahrtausenden Pflanzen mit einzigartigen Inhaltsstoffen ernährt. Diese tiefen Wurzeln, bitteren Blätter und knorrigen Rinden haben Wunden geheilt und Leben gerettet.

MÁDARA will mit ihren Produkten beweisen, dass die Natur uns alles gibt, was wir brauchen. Sie nehmen Legenden über nordische Heilkräuter unter die Lupe und wollen mehr von dem entdecken, was die Natur noch verbirgt.

Unter den durchdringenden Blicken von Ärzten im grellen Licht wissenschaftlicher Labore ist eine wissenschaftliche Validierung für jede einzelne Zutat und Endkreation ein Muss. Und mit diesen rohen, reinen und kostbaren natürlichen Zutaten, die zu ihrem höchsten Potenzial veredelt werden, schafft MÁDARA Luxus. Denn das ist, was uns unter die Haut geht.

 

Unsere PhilosophieNatürliche und biologische Inhaltsstoffe

Das Herzstück der MÁDARA Produkte - die Wirkstoffe - sind die Blumen und Kräuter aus den baltischen Wiesen und Wäldern. Nur die reinsten Inhaltsstoffe können Ihnen wirklich gesunde Haut geben. Haut, die so rein ist, dass Ihre innere Schönheit durchscheint. Ernähre Sie Ihre Haut organisch mit puren, nördlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die zu ihrer höchsten Wirksamkeit verfeinert wurden.

Birkenwasser

Mit dem Ausbruch des Frühlings bereiten sich die Birken auf das Erblühen vor, indem sie eine vitalisierende Flüssigkeitausschütten - das sogenannte Birkenwasser. Dieses traditionelle Detox-Getränk der nördlichen Kulturen wird vor allem zur Entgiftung des Körpers, Verbesserung der Gesundheit, Klärung der Haut und Stärkung der Haare verwendet und hat auch starke Anti-Aging-Effekte auf die Haut.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Multimasking Treatment Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte