„bar"

Natural Goddess Cleansing Set

Look Beautiful Products

Body care set
€149.95 €172.85 (13.25% Saved)
1 Piece

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 3-4 workdays


1x
Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy - Jasmine Flowers
Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy -...
1 Piece
1x
Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying von ILA Spa
Body Scrub for Energizing and Detoxifying
250 Gramme (€22.38 / 100 Gramme)
1x
Body Cream For Vital Energy von ILA Spa
Body Cream For Vital Energy
200 Gramme (€34.48 / 100 Gramme)
1x Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy -... €48.95
1x Body Scrub for Energizing and Detoxifying €55.95
1x Body Cream For Vital Energy €68.95
Total: €173.85

Compared to the single purchase

€23.90

saved!

Features of Natural Goddess Cleansing Set

✓ Magic body care set for soft skin and beautiful contours
✓ Intensive skin care and relaxing pampering experiences
✓ Velvety luxury care with essential bath oils
✓ Relax body and mind holistically
✓ Free from harmful environmental influences
✓ For all skin types
✓ Revitalizing
✓ Anti-aging effect
✓ Provides inner strength

Detail description

Ohhh … so beautiful! What are we talking about? Silky soft skin and beautiful contours, which have a heavenly shine thanks to our "Look Beautiful“ concept. Holistic, natural and gentle. Our recipe for beauty is: the best products and a beauty plan which fits into your everyday life seamlessly. Ready to feel good and be beautiful?

With our magical body care set you’re extra lucky: intensive skin care and relaxing pampering, which are ideally matched. From London to Monaco – we have created a unique package for you with the most exquisite beauty booster in the world. And the best thing is that we let you into all the „Look Beautiful“ secrets in our detailed beauty planner. You’ll learn how to turn your care routine into an effective ritual and how to move closer to your dream body one step each day.

One, two, three.... countless moments of pampering

What are you looking for? A natural rejuvenating effect.  Surprising fragrance experiences. Or an alluring silhouette. Can you choose? We can’t. That’s why we’ve combined them all in one set. Finally: if you feel good, your radiance is irresistible.


  • SET006.2
  • 4260537230103

Further products by Look Beautiful Products Look Beautiful Products  
Further products of category Body Care Sets

Good to know

Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying by ILA Spa
The peeling maintains its effectiveness longer if kept in a cool, dark place. Avoid direct contact with eyes and keep the product out of reach of children. We do not recommend using the product if you are pregnant or breastfeeding due to the essential oils. Please consult your doctor before use if you have a health condition. The product contains nut oils.

Body Cream For Vital Energy by ILA Spa
Suitable for all skin types. The Body Cream contains nut oils. Use during pregnancy and breastfeeding is not recommended due to the essential oils in the cream. Please consult a doctor before use if you have a health condition. Store the Body Cream in a cool, dark place and use within 6 months. Avoid direct cont

Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy - Jasmine Flowers by ILA Spa
Burning Time: 50 hours

How to use

Your steps to holistic beauty

Beauty requires time,  care and attention. That can best be realised if we turn our pampering moments into a fixed „Look Beautiful“ ritual. Like this:

Step 1: Brush it, baby.

The secret to firm looking skin lies in circular motion – with a high quality massage glove from Stenders made of natural materials. This gently stimulates blood circulation before your shower and encourages skin regeneration.

Step 2: Underwater care

Turn your bath into a real spa temple with natural salt crystals which give your skin intensive care moments. Pleasant relaxation is guaranteed. It’s only left for us to say: relax!

Step 3: Super Soft Skin

The exclusive body peeling from ILA Spa with rich argan oil and fruity juniper berries gives you refreshed, vibrant skin. With regular use it removes rough skin and has a wonderfully stimulating effect on the lymphatic system – a real burst of freshness!

Step 4: Glowing Beauty

Beauty is also skin deep. That’s why the best care is good enough. Pamper your body daily with revitalising Body Cream after washing and achieve a more even and vibrant complexion.

Step 5: Enjoy!

With your „Look Beautiful“ ritual you can enjoy the luxurious feeling of experiencing the adventures of your daily life  perfectly groomed!

Ingredients

Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying by ILA Spa
Himalayan Salt Crystals (Sodium Chloride), Wild-Grown Argan Oil (Argania Spinosa Kernel), Almond Oil (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis), Rosehip Seed Oil (Rosa Canina Fruit Oil), Rose Geranium, Wild Grown Juniper Berry (Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil), Lemongrass (Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil), Lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia), Patchouli (Pogostemon Cablin Oil), Vitamin E Oil (Tocopherol Extract), Wild Poppy Flower Essence (Papaver Aculeatum), Naturally Occurring Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

Body Cream For Vital Energy by ILA Spa
Aqua Rosa Damascena Flower Water Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil Butyrospermum Parkii Butter Candellila/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters Arachidyl Alcohol & Behenyl Alcohol & Arachidyl Glucoside Glycerin Glyceryl Stearate Cetearyl Alcohol Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder Pogostemon Cablin Oil Pelargonium Graveolens Oil Glyceryl Caprylate Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil Xanthan Gum Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil Lavandula Angustifolia Oil Tocopherol p-anisic Acid Eugenol Farnesol Linalool Limonene Coumarin Benzyl Cinnamate Cinnamal

Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy - Jasmine Flowers by ILA Spa
Beeswax, Jojoba Oil, Eco-soya, Essential Oils of Jasmine and Ylang Ylang

Brand

Look Beautiful Products

Look Beautiful Products was established in 2015 with the desire to pamper women with exclusive, high quality, natural and effective beauty products and beauty setsLook Beautiful offers only the most effective products from exclusive brands that value sustainability, naturalness and quality without compromise. We believe that beauty requires a holistic approach.

Our special features:

• Effective beauty-sets with the must-have beauty products
• Luxurious brands from all over the world
• Holistic concept for inside and outside
• Products supporting each other for optimal care results
• Different beauty sets for every beauty problem
• Only the most effective care products
• You will receive extra a beauty guide with instructions for optimal use, helpful tips

Customer evaluation for "Natural Goddess Cleansing Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Last viewed:

„bar"

Natural Goddess Cleansing Set

Look Beautiful Products

Körperpflege-Set
147,95 €
1 Stück

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage


1x
Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy - Jasmine Flowers
Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy -...
1 Stück
1x
Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying von ILA Spa
Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying
250 Gramm (23,98 € / 100 Gramm)
1x
Body Cream For Vital Energy von ILA Spa
Body Cream For Vital Energy
200 Gramm (37,98 € / 100 Gramm)
1x Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy -... 48,95 €
1x Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying 59,95 €
1x Body Cream For Vital Energy 75,95 €
Summe: 184,85 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

36,90 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten von Natural Goddess Cleansing Set

✓ Magischen Körperpflege-Set für samtweicher Haut und schönen Konturen
✓ Intensive Hautpflege und entspannende Verwöhnerlebnisse
✓ Samtige Luxus-Pflege mit ätherischen Badeölen
✓ Körper und Geist ganzheitlich entspannen
✓ Befreit von schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen
✓ Für alle Hauttypen
✓ Revitalisierend
✓ Anti-Aging Effekt
✓ Sorgt für innere Stärke

Detailbeschreibung

Ohhh … so beautiful! Wovon wir sprechen? Von samtweicher Haut und schönen Konturen, die dank unseres holistischen "Look Beautiful“-Konzepts göttlich erstrahlen. Ganzheitlich, natürlich und auf sanftem Wege. Unser Schönheitsrezept: Beste Produkte und ein Beauty-Plan, der sich optimal in Ihren Alltag einfügt. Ready to feel good and be beautiful?

In unserem magischen Körperpflege-Set sorgen wir für doppeltes Glück: intensive Hautpflege und entspannende Verwöhnerlebnisse, die optimal aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Von London bis Monaco – wir haben die edelsten Beauty-Booster aus aller Welt für Sie zu einem einzigartigen Paket geschnürt. Und das Beste? Wir weihen Sie in unserem detaillierten Beauty-Planner exklusiv in alle „Look Beautiful“-Secrets ein. Sie erfahren, wie Sie Ihre Pflege in ein effektives Ritual verwandeln und Ihrem Traumkörper so jeden Tag einen Schritt näher kommen.

Eins, zwei, drei …unzählige Verwöhnmomente

Was darf es sein? Natürliche Verjüngungseffekte. Überraschende Dufterlebnisse. Oder eine verführerische Silhouette. Können Sie sich entscheiden? Wir auch nicht. Darum haben wir alles in einem Set vereint. Schließlich gilt: Nur wer sich gut fühlt, zeigt eine unwiderstehliche Präsenz. 


  • SET006.2
  • 4260537230103

Weitere Artikel von Look Beautiful Products  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying von ILA Spa
Das Peeling bewahrt seine Wirkung am längsten an einem kühlen, lichtarmen Ort. Vermeiden Sie direkten Augenkontakt und lagern Sie das Produkt für Kinder unzugänglich. Eine Anwendung während Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit ist aufgrund der enthaltenen ätherischen Öle nicht empfehlenswert. Konsultieren Sie bitte Ihren Arzt vor der Anwendung, wenn es Ihre physische Verfassung erfordert. Das Produkt enthält Nussöle.

Body Cream For Vital Energy von ILA Spa
Für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Die Body Cream enthält Nussöle. Aufgrund der ätherischen Öle ist eine Anwendung während Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit nicht empfohlen. Bitte konsultieren Sie vor der Anwendung einen Arzt, wenn es Ihre gesundheitliche Konstitution erfordert. Bewahren Sie die Day Cream an einem kühlen, dunklen Ort auf – so haben Sie bis zu 6 Monate Freude daran. Direkten Augenkontakt vermeiden. Für Kinder unzugänglich lagern.

Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy - Jasmine Flowers von ILA Spa
Brenndauer: 50 Stunden

Anwendungshinweis

Ihr Stufenplan zu ganzheitlicher Schönheit

Schönheit benötigt Zeit, Achtsamkeit und Sorgfalt. Realisieren lässt sich das am besten, wenn wir unsere Verwöhnmomente in ein festes „Look Beautiful“-Ritual verwandeln. Und so geht´s:

Step 1: Brush it, Baby

Das Geheimnis straff wirkender Haut liegt in kreisenden Bewegungen – mit einer hochwertigen Massagebürste von Aromatherapy Associates aus natürlichen Materialien. Auf diese Weise wird die Blutzirkulation vor dem Duschen sanft angeregt und die Regeneration der Haut unterstützt.

Step 2: Super Soft Skin

Ein erfrischtes, vitales Hautgefühl schenkt Ihnen das exklusive Körperpeeling von ILA Spa mit reichhaltigem Arganöl und fruchtiger Wacholderbeere. Eine regelmäßige Anwendung entfernt raue Hautstellen und wirkt wunderbar anregend auf das Lymphsystem – ein wahrer Frischekick!

Step 3: Glowing Beauty

Schönheit ist auch Hautsache. Deshalb ist die beste Pflege gerade gut genug. Verwöhnen Sie Ihren Körper täglich nach der Reinigung mit einer revitalisierenden Body Cream und sorgen Sie so für ein ebenmäßigeres, kräftigeres Hautbild.

Step 4: Enjoy!
Diese exquisite sauber-brennende Kerze wird Sie mit Freude erfüllen, während Sie in einen Zustand der Glückseligkeit versetzt werden, umgeben von den Düften des Jasmins. Hergestellt aus 100% natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, einschließlich Öko-Soja-Wachs und Bienenwachs. Sie ist genau das Richtige, wenn Sie die perfekte Art der Entspannung suchen.

Mit Ihrem „Look Beautiful“-Ritual genießen Sie das luxuriöse Gefühl, perfekt gepflegt die Abenteuer des Alltags zu erleben!

Inhaltsstoffe

Body Scrub For Energising And Detoxifying von ILA Spa
Himalaya-Salzkristalle (Natriumchlorid), wildgewachsenes Arganöl (Argania Spinosa Kernel), Mandelöl (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis), Hagebuttenkernöl (Rosa Canina Fruit Oil), Geraniumöl, wildgewachsenes Wacholderbeeröl (Juniperus communis Fruit Oil), Zitronengrasöl (Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil), Lavendel (Lavandula angustifolia), Patchouliöl (Pogostemon Cablin Oil), Vitamin E Öl (Tocopherol-Extrakt), Wildmohnblütenessenz (Papaver aculeatum), natürliches Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool.

Body Cream For Vital Energy von ILA Spa
Aqua Rosa Damascena Flower Water Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil Butyrospermum Parkii Butter Candellila/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters Arachidyl Alcohol & Behenyl Alcohol & Arachidyl Glucoside Glycerin Glyceryl Stearate Cetearyl Alcohol Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder Pogostemon Cablin Oil Pelargonium Graveolens Oil Glyceryl Caprylate Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil Xanthan Gum Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil Lavandula Angustifolia Oil Tocopherol p-anisic Acid Eugenol Farnesol Linalool Limonene Coumarin Benzyl Cinnamate Cinnamal

Fragrant Candle for Inner Light and Joy - Jasmine Flowers von ILA Spa
Beeswax, Jojoba Oil, Eco-soya, Essential Oils of Jasmine and Ylang Ylang

Marke

Look Beautiful Products

Wenn es um Schönheit geht, haben Frauen einen ganz bestimmten Wunsch: Luxuriöse Beauty-Produkte, die Körper und Geist auf höchstem Niveau verwöhnen. Daher bietet Look Beautiful ausschließlich die effektivsten Produkte exklusiver Top-Marken an und verbindet Nachhaltigkeit, Natürlichkeit und Qualität – ohne Kompromisse!

Was ist das Besondere an unseren Look Beautiful Products?

Wir vertreten die Ansicht, dass Schönheit einen holistischen Ansatz benötigt. Daher muss Schönheitspflege alles beinhalten: Exklusivität, Qualität, Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Wirksamkeit. Ohne Kompromisse.

Kundenbewertungen für "Natural Goddess Cleansing Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: