Free shipping from 30€ for AT & DE
SHOPPING WEEK: -15% OFF EVERYTHING WITH THE CODE: 15SHOPPING
FREE gift from 100 € order value - Rahua Duo: Shampoo & Conditioner
Soleil Toujours

Organic Aloe Antioxidant Calming Mist

94.5 ml (€29.58 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 27.04. / Wednesday, 28.04.

Special features

 Vegan and gluten-free formula
 Free from parabens, phthalates and synthetic fragrances

Detail description

Pamper your skin after a long day in the sun with Soleil Toujours' calming mist. Enriched with organic Aloe that acts as an anti-inflammatory, this moisturizing spray is formulated with free radical-fighting Green Tea Leaf extract and antioxidant-rich Grape Seed oil.


  • SW10855
  • 860779000287

Further products by Soleil Toujours Soleil Toujours  
Further products of category Facial Sunscreen

Good to know

• Hypoallergenic, vegan and gluten-free formula.
• NO parabens, petrolatum, phthalates, sodium laurel sulfates, propylene glycol, animal ingredients or testing, no synthetic fragrances or colors.
• Organic Aloe Leaf Juice acts as a protective layer on the skin, helps replenish its moisture and improves the its natural firmness because of the plethora of antioxidants including, beta carotene, vitamin C and E found in aloe. Aloe vera contains two hormones: Auxin and Gibberellins that provide wound healing and anti-inflammatory properties that reduce skin inflammation.
• EcoSunComplex®, our power packed composition of red algae, vitamin C ester, vitamin E and bisabolol. Helps to: boost SPF, reduce UV-induced skin damage, prevent loss of firmness, and increase skin smoothness.
• Green tea leaf extract is rich in antioxidants that helps reduce oxidative stress by fighting cell damage caused by free radicals.
• Punica Granatum (Pomegranate extract) provides UVA- and UVB-induced damage control, skin regeneration, hyperpigmentation control, chemo-preventative activity, matrix metalloproteinase inhibition, enhance the topical effectiveness of sunscreens, and destroy several viruses on contact.
• Grape Seed Oil & Extract contains chemical constituents such as proanthocyanidins, polyphenols, flavonoids, and anthocyanins, all of which are very potent antioxidants that help to diminish the sun’s damaging effects and reduce free-radical damage.

How to use

Shake well and spray liberally over skin

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Water, SD Alcohol 40-B, Glycerin, Gluconolactone, Fragrance*, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Benzoate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Algae Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Menthyl Lactate, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Bisabolol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate

Brand

Soleil Toujours

WHY WE LOVE SOLEIL TOUJOURS?
If you love to maintain healthy skin, Soleil Toujours is made from the world’s safest and most sought-after natural and organic ingredients. Formulated with the most healthiest ingredients to protect, rejuvenate and repair your skin with anti-oxidant and anti-aging ingredients. We love Soleil Toujours for its mineral-based formula to keep your skin youthful with the most effective protection from UVA and UVB rays. The refined textures and sheer finish leave all shades of skin glowing with effortless beauty. Your skin will not only look flawless and impeccable but remain protected from harmful sun rays.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Organic Aloe Antioxidant Calming Mist"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Newsletter

Anmeldung

10%
Wir schenken Ihnen einen 10% Gutschein * zu Ihrer Anmeldung! Mehr erfahren

„bar"

Organic Aloe Antioxidant Calming Mist

Soleil Toujours

Aftersun
27,95 €
27,95 € Organic Aloe Antioxidant Calming Mist
94.5 Milliliter (29,58 € / 100 Milliliter)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Organic Aloe Antioxidant Calming Mist

✓ Vegane und glutenfreie Formel
 Frei von Parabenen, Phthalaten und synthetischen Duftstoffen

Detailbeschreibung

Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Haut nach einem langen Tag in der Sonne mit diesem beruhigenden Erfrischungsspray von Soleil Toujours. Das mit entzündungshemmender Bio-Aloe angereicherte, feuchtigkeitsspendende Produkt enthält antioxidantienreiches Traubenkernöl sowie pflegenden Grünteeextrakt zur Bekämpfung freier Radikale.


  • SW10855
  • 860779000287

Weitere Artikel von Soleil Toujours  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Sonnencreme für das Gesicht

Gut zu wissen

• Hypoallergene, vegane und glutenfreie Formel.
• Frei von Paraben, Petrolatum, Phthalate, Natrium-Lorbeer-Sulfate, Propylenglykol, tierische Inhaltsstoffe oder Tests, keine synthetischen Düfte oder Farben. • Bio-Aloe Saft wirkt als Schutzschicht auf der Haut, versorgt sie mit Feuchtigkeit und verbessert die natürliche Hautfestigkeit durch Antioxidantien wie Beta-Carotin, Vitamin C und E in der Aloe. Aloe Vera enthält zwei pflanzliche Hormone: Auxin und Gibberelline, die wundheilende und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften haben und Hautstress reduzieren.
• Der patentierte EcoSunComplex ist eine wirkungsvolle Zusammensetzung aus Rotalgen, Vitamin C-Ester, Vitamin E und Bisabolol. Hilft den LSF zu verstärken, UV-induzierte Hautschäden zu reduzieren, Festigkeitsverlust zu verhindern und die Ebenmäßigkeit zu erhöhen. Grüntee-Extrakt ist reich an Antioxidantien, die oxidativen Stress reduzieren, indem sie Zellschäden durch freie Radikale bekämpfen.
• Granatapfelextrakt mindert UVA- und UVB-induzierte Schäden, unterstützt die Hautregeneration, kontrolliert die Hyperpigmentierung, hat eine chemopräventive Aktivität und schützt vor Peptidspaltungen in der Haut. Verbessert zudem die Wirksamkeit von Sonnenschutzmitteln und wirkt Viren entgegen.
• Traubenkernöl & Extrakt enthält chemische Bestandteile wie Proanthocyanidine, Polyphenole, Flavonoide und Anthocyane, die alle sehr starke Antioxidantien sind, die helfen, die schädlichen Wirkungen der Sonne zu mindern und Schäden durch freie Radikale zu reduzieren.

Anwendungshinweis

Schütteln Sie das Produkt kräftig vor Gebrauch und sprühen Sie es großzügig auf die Haut auf

Inhaltsstoffe

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Water, SD Alcohol 40-B, Glycerin, Gluconolactone, Fragrance*, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Benzoate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Algae Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Xanthan Gum, Menthyl Lactate, Punica Granatum Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Bisabolol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate

Marke

Soleil Toujours

WARUM WIR SOLEIL TOUJOURS LIEBEN
Wenn Sie die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut gern erhalten möchten, dann ist Soleil Toujours das Richtige für Sie, da es aus den sichersten und begehrtesten Natur- und Bioprodukten hergestellt wird, die es auf der Welt gibt. Die Formeln werden ausschließlich aus den gesündesten Inhaltstoffen zusammengestellt, um Ihre Haut mithilfe von Antioxidantien und Anti-Aging-Stoffen zu schützen, zu vitalisieren und zu reparieren. Wir lieben Soleil Toujours wegen der mineralstoffbasierten Formeln, welche die junge Frische Ihrer Haut erhalten und den effektivsten Schutz gegen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen bieten. Dank der feinen Textur und des reinen Finishs lässt Soleil Toujours jeden Teint in Schönheit erstrahlen. Ihre Haut wird nicht nur perfekt und makellos aussehen, sondern wird auch gleichzeitig vor den schädlichen Strahlen der Sonne geschützt.

Kundenbewertungen für "Organic Aloe Antioxidant Calming Mist"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: