Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Organic Extrem Face & Scalp Sunscreen SPF 50 SPORT | Soleil Toujours
Soleil Toujours

Organic Extreme Face + Scalp Sunscreen Mist SPF 50 SPORT

95 ml (€34.68 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 18.06. / Monday, 21.06.

Special features

✓ Water- and sweat-resistant (80 minutes)
✓ EcoSun Complex® - red algae, bisabolol, vitamin C & E
✓ Hypoallergenic, gluten-free, vegan, coral reef safe, gluten-free
✓ 100% natural fragrance

 

Detail description

For an active lifestyle, the Organic Extreme Face + Scalp Sunscreen Mist SPF 50 SPORT is available for all your outdoor activities. 80 minutes water and sweat resistant, this micromist offers light, safe and effective broadband UVA/UVB protection. Packed with antioxidants that soothe and hydrate the skin, it is the perfect solution to protect the face and scalp from extreme UV exposure.


  • SW10924
  • 860001110937

Further products by Soleil Toujours Soleil Toujours  
Further products of category Sunscreen

Good to know

The sun cream is water and sweat resistant (80 minutes). Also contains EcoSun Complex® with red algae, bisabolol, vitamin C & E that help reduce UV damage, trap free radicals, nourish and firm the skin.
 Green Tea Leaf Extract - neutralizes free radicals and proves its ability to protect against UV-induced immunosuppression and carcinogenic skin damage.
 NO oxybenzone or octinoxate - proven to lead to biochemical or cellular changes and hormonal imbalances. Hypoallergenic, gluten-free, vegan, coral reef safe, gluten-free. 100% natural fragrance

How to use

Close the eyes completely, then spray the face evenly and keep the bottle 25-30 cm away from the face. Do not inhale mist. Wait until the sun cream is absorbed. Apply generously 20 minutes before sun exposure. Use a waterproof sunscreen when swimming or sweating. After 80 minutes of swimming or sweating and immediately after drying with a towel, reapply the sunscreen. Repeat at least every 2 hours! For children under the age of 6, consult your pediatrician! Sun protection measures: Staying in the sun increases the risk of skin cancer and premature skin aging. To reduce this risk, regularly use sunscreen with a broad spectrum SPF of 15 or higher and other sunscreen measures, including sun exposure limits, especially 10:00-14:00, and wear long-sleeved shirts, trousers, hats, and sunglasses.

Ingredients

Avobenzon 3%, Homosalad 10%, Octalate 5%. Inactive ingredients: Cucumis Sativus (cucumber) extract, Aloe Barbadensis leaf juice, Artemesia pallens flower oil, Ascorbyl palmitate, Bisabolol, Camellia Oleifera (green tea) leaf extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Citrus aurantifolia Peel Oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia Fruit Extract, Citrus limon Peel Oil, Citrus nobilis Flower Oil, Citrus sinensis Peel Oil, Ethyl acetate, Ethyl acetoacetate Gamma Undecalactone, Ferula Galbanifluaharzöl, Glycerin, Heliotropin, Hyaluronsäure, Isoamylacetat, Isobutylacetat, Jasminum Sambacöl, Opoponaxöl, Polyester-8, Porphyra Umbilicalis Extract, Salvia Sclarea Oil, SD Alcohol 40-B, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, VA/Butyl Maleate/Isobornyl Acrylate Copolymer, Water

Brand

Soleil Toujours

WHY WE LOVE SOLEIL TOUJOURS?
If you love to maintain healthy skin, Soleil Toujours is made from the world’s safest and most sought-after natural and organic ingredients. Formulated with the most healthiest ingredients to protect, rejuvenate and repair your skin with anti-oxidant and anti-aging ingredients. We love Soleil Toujours for its mineral-based formula to keep your skin youthful with the most effective protection from UVA and UVB rays. The refined textures and sheer finish leave all shades of skin glowing with effortless beauty. Your skin will not only look flawless and impeccable but remain protected from harmful sun rays.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Organic Extreme Face + Scalp Sunscreen Mist SPF 50 SPORT"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

WINTER SALE: Bis zu -70% auf eine große Auswahl I GRATIS Geschenk ab einem Mindestbestellwert von EUR 70
Organic Extrem Face & Scalp Sunscreen SPF 50 SPORT | Soleil Toujours
Soleil Toujours

Organic Extreme Face + Scalp Sunscreen Mist SPF 50 SPORT

95 ml (31,21 € / 100 ml)
32,95 € 29,65 €

Gratis Versand ab 50€ Lieferung: Montag, 01.02. / Dienstag, 02.02.

Besonderheiten

✓ Wasser- und schweißbeständig (80 Minuten)
✓ EcoSun Complex® - Rotalgen, Bisabolol, Vitamin C & E
✓ Hypoallergen, glutenfrei, vegan, korallenriffsicher, glutenfrei
✓ 100% natürlicher Duft

Detailbeschreibung

Für einen aktiven Lebensstil steht Ihnen die Organic Extreme Face + Scalp Sunscreen Mist SPF 50 SPORT für alle Ihre Outdoor-Aktivitäten zur Verfügung. 80 Minuten wasser- und schweißresistent, bietet dieser Mikronebel einen leichten, sicheren und effektiven Breitband UVA/UVB-Schutz. Vollgepackt mit Antioxidantien, die die Haut beruhigen und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen, ist es die perfekte Lösung zum Schutz von Gesicht und Kopfhaut bei extremer UV-Belastung.


  • SW10924
  • 860001110937

Weitere Artikel von Soleil Toujours  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Sonnencreme

Gut zu wissen

Die Sonnencreme ist Wasser- und schweißbeständig (80 Minuten). Enthält ebenfalls das EcoSun Complex® mit Rotalgen, Bisabolol, Vitamin C & E die helfen, UV-Schäden zu reduzieren, freie Radikale zu fangen, die Haut zu pflegen und zu straffen.
 Grüner Tee Blattextrakt - neutralisiert freie Radikale und beweist seine Fähigkeit, vor UV-induzierter Immunsuppression und krebserregenden Hautschäden zu schützen.
KEIN Oxybenzon oder Octinoxat - nachweislich führt dies zu biochemischen oder zellulären Veränderungen und Hormonstörungen. Hypoallergen, glutenfrei, vegan, korallenriffsicher, glutenfrei. 100% natürlicher Duft

Anwendungshinweis

Schließen Sie die Augen vollständig, dann besprühen Sie das Gesicht gleichmäßig und halten Sie die Flasche 25-30 cm vom Gesicht entfernt. Atmen Sie keinen Nebel ein. Warten Sie bis die Sonnencreme eingezogen ist. Großzügig 20 Minuten vor Sonneneinstrahlung auftragen. Verwenden Sie beim Schwimmen oder Schwitzen einen wasserfesten Sonnenschutz. Nach 80 Minuten Schwimmen oder Schwitzen sofort nach dem Trocknen mit dem Handtuch die Sonnencreme erneut auftragen. Mindestens alle 2 Stunden wiederholen! Bei Kinder unter 6 Jahren fragen Sie Ihren Kinderarzt! Sonnenschutzmaßnahmen: Der Aufenthalt in der Sonne erhöht das Risiko von Hautkrebs und vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Um dieses Risiko zu verringern, verwenden Sie regelmäßig einen Sonnenschutz mit einem Breitspektrum-SPF-Wert von 15 oder höher und andere Sonnenschutzmaßnahmen einschließlich der Begrenzung in der Sonne, insbesondere von 10.00-14.00 Uhr, und tragen Sie langärmelige Hemden, Hosen, Hüte und Sonnenbrillen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Avobenzon 3%, Homosalat 10%, Oktisalat 5%. Inaktive Inhaltsstoffe: Cucumis Sativus (Gurke) Extrakt, Aloe Barbadensis Blattsaft, Artemesia pallens Blütenöl, Ascorbylpalmitat, Bisabolol, Camellia Oleifera (Grüner Tee) Blattextrakt, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerid, Citrus aurantifolia Peel Oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia Fruit Extract, Citrus limon Peel Oil, Citrus nobilis Flower Oil, Citrus sinensis Peel Oil, Ethylacetat, Ethylacetoacetat Gamma Undecalacton, Ferula Galbanifluaharzöl, Glycerin, Heliotropin, Hyaluronsäure, Isoamylacetat, Isobutylacetat, Jasminum Sambacöl, Opoponaxöl, Polyester-8, Porphyra Umbilicalis Extrakt, Salvia Sclarea Öl, SD Alkohol 40-B, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbat, Tocopherol, Tocopherylacetat, VA/Butyl Maleate/Isobornyl Acrylat Copolymer, Wasser

Marke

Soleil Toujours

WARUM WIR SOLEIL TOUJOURS LIEBEN
Wenn Sie die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut gern erhalten möchten, dann ist Soleil Toujours das Richtige für Sie, da es aus den sichersten und begehrtesten Natur- und Bioprodukten hergestellt wird, die es auf der Welt gibt. Die Formeln werden ausschließlich aus den gesündesten Inhaltstoffen zusammengestellt, um Ihre Haut mithilfe von Antioxidantien und Anti-Aging-Stoffen zu schützen, zu vitalisieren und zu reparieren. Wir lieben Soleil Toujours wegen der mineralstoffbasierten Formeln, welche die junge Frische Ihrer Haut erhalten und den effektivsten Schutz gegen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen bieten. Dank der feinen Textur und des reinen Finishs lässt Soleil Toujours jeden Teint in Schönheit erstrahlen. Ihre Haut wird nicht nur perfekt und makellos aussehen, sondern wird auch gleichzeitig vor den schädlichen Strahlen der Sonne geschützt.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Organic Extreme Face + Scalp Sunscreen Mist SPF 50 SPORT"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Newsletter

Anmeldung

10%
Wir schenken Ihnen einen 10% Gutschein * zu Ihrer Anmeldung! Mehr erfahren