15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Lador

Perfect Hair Therapy

Coming soon! This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
160 ml (€10.59 / 100 ml)
Special features

✓ With argan oil, vitamin E and hydrolyzed silk
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Helps against split ends and frizz

Detail description

The Perfect Hair Therapy by LADOR is an alcohol-free consisting of different, nourishing oils hair care that nourishes your hair without weighing it down. The hair essence contains argan oil, vitamin E and hydrolyzed silk so the hair is silky soft and moisturized. The essence is quickly absorbed and helps against frizz and split ends. Perfect Hair Therapy is ideal for the care of hair damaged by excessive heat or chemical treatments.


  • SW11705
  • 8809500810346

Further products by Lador Lador  
Further products of category Hair Oil

Good to know

The essence is quickly absorbed and helps against frizz and split ends. Perfect Hair Therapy is ideal for caring for hair that has been damaged by too much heat or chemical treatments.

How to use

Apply an appropriate amount of the treatment to your towel-dried hair, focusing on the ends. Do not rinse. The product is ideal before using a straightening iron, curling iron or blow dryer to prevent split ends. Shake before use!

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Disiloxane, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Bixa Orellana Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Hydroxypropyltrimonium, Hydrolyzed Silk, Fragrance

Brand

Lador

Lador - Korean hair care

The South Korean hair care brand Lador was founded in 2007 and specializes in professional hair care products with high-quality ingredients that are also suitable for use at home.

The term "La'dor" is composed of the words "leaf", "laboratory" and "adorable", which symbolize the products' connection with nature combined with state-of-the-art technologies and imply the goal of giving customers a wonderful feeling when using them.

Special ingredients such as keratin, collagen and side proteins intensively nourish the hair and make it look like fresh from the hairdresser even at home. The specially developed shampoos, treatments and leave-in products solve a wide range of hair and scalp problems, so that the hair is cared for from root to tip.
Among them are Lador's global bestsellers, Perfect Hair Fill-Up and Keratin Power Glue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Perfect Hair Therapy"
11 Feb 2022

Ich kann es nur empfehlen!

Ich bin schon lange nicht mehr so glücklich gewesen. Ich benutze es erst seit zwei Wochen, aber die Wirkung ist wunderbar. Ich habe es gekauft, weil es aus Korea kommt und keinen Alkohol enthält. Dieses Produkt hilft hervorragend bei Spliss und trockenen Spitzen, mein Haar sieht gesund aus. Ich trage immer nur eine kleine Menge auf, aus Angst, es zu beschweren. Der Geruch ist übrigens auch bombastisch!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Perfect Hair Therapy
Lador

Perfect Hair Therapy

160 ml (10,59 € / 100 ml)
16,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Mit Arganöl, Vitamin E und hydrolisierter Seide
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Hilft gegen Spliss und Frizz

Detailbeschreibung

Die Perfect Hair Therapy von LADOR ist eine alkoholfreie bestehend aus verschiedenen, nährenden Ölen Haarpflege die Ihr Haar pflegt ohne es zu beschweren. Die Haaressenz enthält Arganöl, Vitamin E und hydrolisierte Seide so wird das Haar seidig zart und mit viel Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Die Essenz zieht schnell ein und hilft gegen Frizz und Spliss. Die Perfect Hair Therapy ist ideal für die Pflege von Haaren, die durch zu viel Hitze oder chemische Behandlungen geschädigt wurden.


  • SW11705
  • 8809500810346

Weitere Artikel von Lador  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Treatment

Gut zu wissen

Die Essenz zieht schnell ein und hilft gegen Frizz und Spliss. Die Perfect Hair Therapy ist ideal für die Pflege von Haaren, die durch zu viel Hitze oder chemische Behandlungen geschädigt wurden.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie eine angemessene Menge des Treatments auf Ihre handtuchtrockenen Haare auf und fokussieren Sie sich dabei auf die Spitzen. Nicht ausspülen. Das Produkt ist ideal vor dem Verwenden eines Glätteisens, Lockenstabs oder Föns, um Spliss zu vermeiden. Vor dem Gebrauch schütteln!

Inhaltsstoffe

Cyclopentasiloxane, Disiloxane, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Bixa Orellana Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Hydroxypropyltrimonium, Hydrolyzed Silk, Fragrance

Marke

Lador

Lador - Koreanische Haarpflege

Die südkoreanische Haarpflegemarke Lador wurde 2007 gegründet und hat sich auf professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen spezialisiert, die auch für die Anwendung zu Hause geeignet sind.

Der Begriff "La'dor" setzt sich aus den Wörtern "leaf" (Blatt), "laboratory" (Labor) und "adorable" (liebenswert) zusammen, die die Verbundenheit der Produkte mit der Natur in Kombination mit modernsten Technologien symbolisieren und das Ziel implizieren, dem Kunden ein wunderbares Gefühl bei der Anwendung zu vermitteln.

Spezielle Inhaltsstoffe wie Keratin, Kollagen und Seitenproteine pflegen das Haar intensiv und lassen das Haar auch zu Hause wie frisch vom Friseur aussehen. Die speziell entwickelten Shampoos, Kuren und Leave-in-Produkte lösen eine Vielzahl von Haar- und Kopfhautproblemen, so dass das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen gepflegt wird.
Darunter befinden sich auch die weltweiten Bestseller von Lador, der Perfect Hair Fill-Up und der Keratin Power Glue.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Perfect Hair Therapy"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte