Ready for vacation? Pack your suitcase! Summer Sale with -20% discount: SUMMER20
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Benton

PHA Peeling Toner

150 ml (€17.30 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 29.06. / Thursday, 30.06.

Special features

✓ Exfoliating toner
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Removes dead skin cells and excess sebum, helps against blackheads
✓ With 3% polyhydroxy acid (PHA), ceramides, hyaluronic acid
✓ Especially for sensitive skin - gently exfoliates without irritating the skin

Detail description

Benton's PHA Exfoliating Toner gently removes dead skin cells and dirt from your pores. So gentle that the toner is also suitable for sensitive skin. The toner has not only an exfoliating effect but also provides the skin with the necessary moisture and strengthens the natural protective layer. Removes dead skin cells and excessive sebum for a healthy and radiant complexion.


  • SW11650
  • 8809566990549

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Facial Toner

Good to know

Moisturizes and provides extra gentle exfoliation to sensitive skin.

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid direct contact with eyes. Discontinue use and consult a physician if rash or irritation develops.

How to use

Apply the toner to your cleansed skin using a cotton pad or your hands and gently pat until fully absorbed. Use 2-3 times per week.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Centaurea Cyanus Flower Water, Pentylene Glycol, Lactobionic Acid, Glycerin, Sodium PCA, Propanediol,Chrysanthemum Morifolium Flower Extract, Oleanolic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Gluconate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract, Ceramide NP, Allantoin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "PHA Peeling Toner"
23 Feb 2022

Mein Lieblingstoner

Der Benton PHA Peeling Toner ist einer meiner Lieblingstoner. Es hat mir geholfen, die Pickel zu beseitigen, die ich mit einem reichhaltigeren Öltoner hatte, von dem ich dachte, dass er für den Winter geeignet sei. Ich fand es auch sehr feuchtigkeitsspendend, meine Haut zog dieses Gesichtswasser ziemlich schnell ein und ich musste mehrere Pumpen verwenden, um mein Gesicht und meinen Hals zu bedecken.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
PHA Peeling Toner
Benton

PHA Peeling Toner

150 ml (10,63 € / 100 ml)
25,95 € 15,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 27.09. / Dienstag, 28.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Peeling Toner
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen und übermäßigen Talg

MHD: 21.10.2021

Detailbeschreibung

Der PHA Peeling Toner von Benton entfernt sanft abgestorbene Hautzellen und Schmutz aus Ihre Poren. So sanft das der Toner auch für empfindliche Haut geeignet ist. Der Toner hat nicht nur eine Peeling Effekt sondern versorgt die Haut zudem noch mit der nötigen Feuchtigkeit und stärkt die natürliche Schutzschicht. Entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen und übermäßigen Talg für ein gesundes und strahlendes Hautbild.


  • SW11650
  • 8809566990549

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtswasser

Gut zu wissen

Spendet Feuchtigkeit und bietet empfindlicher Haut ein besonders schonendes Peeling.

Nur für den externen Gebrauch. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Direkten Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Bei Hautausschlag oder Reizungen die Anwendung absetzen und einen Arzt konsultieren.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Toner mit Hilfe eines Wattepads oder Ihren Händen auf Ihre gereinigte Haut auf und klopfen Sie diesen sanft ein bis er vollständig eingezogen ist. 2-3 mal pro Woche verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Centaurea Cyanus Flower Water, Pentylene Glycol, Lactobionic Acid, Glycerin, Sodium PCA, Propanediol,Chrysanthemum Morifolium Flower Extract, Oleanolic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Gluconate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract, Ceramide NP, Allantoin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "PHA Peeling Toner"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte