Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum
iunik

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum

50 ml (€39.90 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 28.09. / Wednesday, 29.09.

Special features

✓ Soothes your skin and has an anti-inflammatory effect
✓ With vitamin C
✓ Has a brightening effect
✓ With rose water, centella and pomegranate, fig, ginkgo and mulberry

Detail description

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum by iNUK contains the unique and optimal ratio of propolis 70% and vitamin C (Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract) 12%. It soothes sensitive skin and gently lightens pimple scars and pigmentation. Contained sea buckthorn (Hippophae Rhamnoides) contains much more vitamin C (114 ~ 1550 mg per 100 grams) than other fruits. Carotene and vitamin E, help to clarify and improve skin tone. Also included, a fruit cocktail mix (pomegranate, fig, mulberry, ginkgo). They contain many nutrients and antioxidants to keep the skin young. They are effective in soothing the skin damaged by UV radiation.


  • SW11490

Further products by iunik iunik  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

This product contains 100% natural ingredients according to EWG (Environmental Working Group) Level 1 The serum is suitable for all skin types and contains a 3-Free formula: NO parabens, artificial colors and perfume.

How to use

Apply a half to whole pipette of the serum to your cleansed and toner-prepared face, morning and evening, and gently massage it into your skin until it is completely absorbed. Then use your usual day/night cream.

Ingredients

Propolis Extract, Hippophae Rhmnoides Fruit Extract, Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methylprpanediol, Niacinamide, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexaanediol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine, Glycosyl Trehalose, Honey Extract, Beta-Glucan, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Allantoin, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Pentylene Glycol, Citrus Auranitum Eergamia Fruit Oil, Centella Asiatica Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica Fruit Extract, Mours Alba Fruit Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Nut Extract, Caprylyl Glycol

Brand

iunik

iUNIK: Simplicity and minimalism for natural skin care

Korean cosmetics brand iUNIK was founded in late 2016 and is based on a simple idea: simplicity and minimalism for uncomplicated, natural skin care.

Their skin care products are hypoallergenic and contain only the necessary ingredients for effective skin care. Ideal for those who don't want unnecessary chemicals on their skin at a reasonable price.

The brand name is an acronym for "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" and represents the brand's goal: iUNIK will always strive to develop the best skin care solutions through continuous innovation and research, and produce safe and trustworthy skin care products with honest ingredients, honest price and honest distribution.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Urlaubsreif? Koffer packen! Sommer-Sale mit -20% Rabatt: SUMMER20
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
iunik

Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum

50 ml (39,90 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 29.06. / Donnerstag, 30.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Gleichzeitig nährend, revitalisierend und entzündungshemmend
✓ Bietet einen beruhigenden und aufhellenden Soforteffekt für empfindliche Haut
✓ Versorgt die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit und revitalisiert sie mit reichhaltigen Nährstoffen
✓ Mit Vitamin C, Niancinamiden und Adenosin
✓ Mit Propolis, Rosenwasser, Centella und Granatapfel, Feige, Ginkgo und Maulbeere

Detailbeschreibung

Das Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum von iNUK enthält das einzigartige und optimale Verhältnis von Propolis 70% und Vitamin C (Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract) 12%. Es beruhigt die empfindliche Haut und hellt Pickelnarben und Pigmentierungen sanft und schonend auf. Enthaltenes Sanddorn (Hippophae Rhamnoides) enthält viel mehr Vitamin C (114 ~ 1550 mg pro 100 Gramm) als andere Früchte. Carotin und Vitamin E, helfen, den Hautton zu klären und zu verbessern. Ebenfalls enthalten, ein Fruchtcocktail Mix (Granatapfel, Feige, Maulbeere, Ginkgo). Sie enthalten viele Nährstoffe und Antioxidantien, um die Haut jung zu halten. Sie sind wirksam bei der Beruhigung der durch UV-Strahlung geschädigten Haut.


  • SW11490

Weitere Artikel von iunik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Dieses Produkt enthält 100% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe gemäß Level 1 der EWG (Environmental Working Group) Das Serum ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet und enthält eine 3-Free Formel: KEINE Parabene, künstliche Farbstoffe und Parfum.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie morgens und abends eine halbe bis ganze Pipette des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und massieren Sie es sanft in Ihre Haut bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Anschließend verwenden Sie Ihre gewohnte Tages/Nachtcreme.

Inhaltsstoffe

Propolis Extract, Hippophae Rhmnoides Fruit Extract, Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methylprpanediol, Niacinamide, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexaanediol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine, Glycosyl Trehalose, Honey Extract, Beta-Glucan, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Allantoin, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Pentylene Glycol, Citrus Auranitum Eergamia Fruit Oil, Centella Asiatica Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Ficus Carica Fruit Extract, Mours Alba Fruit Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Nut Extract, Caprylyl Glycol

Marke

iunik

iUNIK: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für natürliche Hautpflege

Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke iUNIK wurde Ende 2016 gegründet und basiert auf einer einfachen Idee: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für unkomplizierte, natürliche Hautpflege.

Ihre Hautpflegeprodukte sind hypoallergen und enthalten nur die notwendigen Inhaltsstoffe für eine effektive Hautpflege. Ideal für alle, die zu einem vernünftigen Preis keine unnötigen Chemikalien auf ihrer Haut haben wollen. 

Der Name der Marke ist ein Kürzel für "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" und repräsentiert das Ziel der Marke: iUNIK wird immer versuchen, die besten Hautpflegelösungen durch kontinuierliche Innovation und Forschung zu entwickeln und sicheren und vertrauenswürdigen Hautpflegeprodukte mit ehrlichen Inhaltsstoffen, ehrlichem Preis und ehrlichem Vertrieb herzustellen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum"
18.03.2022

Super empfehlenswert

Ich benutze dieses Serum schon seit einiger Zeit in Kombination mit dem Toner und der Sleeping Mask. Ich hatte früher Akne und mein Gesicht war voll von Narben. Diese Kombination hilft beim Abheilen und Aufhellen der Narben.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte