Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
MICARAA Naturkosmetik

Repair & Glow Face Oil

30 ml (€129.83 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Vegan face oil with Anti Blue Light effect
✓ Protects the skin from high-energy blue light
✓ Helps with impurities, pale complexion and sagging skin; oxidative stress caused by Blue Light (HEVL)
✓ Refined pores, natural glow, elasticity and resilience of the skin, anti-aging effect
✓ Suitable for: All skin types, especially dry skin or oily skin
✓ Slows down the ageing process
✓ Active cell protection as a natural protective shield for your skin
✓ Certification: Vegan Society - free from animal testing
✓ Free from: Silicones, parabens, mineral oils, synthetic fragrances & preservatives, sulphates & palm oil

Detail description

The Repair & Glow Face Oil from MICARAA consists of natural and high-quality ingredients such as Radicare Gold and grape seed extract (OPC). It also has an anti-blue light effect and thus protects your skin like a shield against the high-energy blue light emitted by smartphones, tablets and computers.


  • SW11133
  • 4260631740607

Further products by MICARAA Naturkosmetik MICARAA Naturkosmetik  
Further products of category Face Oil

Good to know

The Radicare Gold it contains protects your skin like a natural shield against short-wave but very high-energy blue light. ( Blue Light, or High Energy Visible Light (HEVL). This light penetrates particularly deep into the skin layers and can lead to oxidative stress. Radicare Gold thus protects against premature skin ageing and offers active cell protection.
The grape seed extract or OPC contained in Radicare Gold protects your skin from the aging process through its antioxidant effect. The contained linoleic acid provides a radiant complexion and maintains the skin barrier for healthy and resistant facial skin. The OPC also has an anti-inflammatory effect on acne and psoriasis.

How to use

In the morning, put 2-3 drops in the palms of your hands and massage them gently into your skin. Avoid the eyes. Alternatively, you can use the oil as extra care in the evening.

Ingredients

Squalane, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride,Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis, Rosa Canina Seed Extract, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Linoleic acid, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Dipteryx Odorata Seed Extract, Beta Carotene, Xanthophylls, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Lead Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Alcohol, Vanilla Planifolia fruit extract, Limonene, Coumarin

Brand

MICARAA Naturkosmetik

MICARAA's natural cosmetics aim to offer women a sustainable and 100% natural alternative to conventional cosmetics.

MICARAA is a young brand from Upper Bavaria that combines natural cosmetics with attentiveness. For MICARAA, mindfulness means perceiving the present moment consciously and value-free. Thus MICARAA promotes physical well-being, mental stimulation and mental relaxation for strong women who are exposed to high responsibility and stress. On the other hand, MICARAA is mindful of the environment, nature and the environment. 

Known from:

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Repair & Glow Face Oil"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar"

Repair & Glow Face Oil

ACARAA Naturkosmetik

Gesichtsöl
30,95 € 34,95 € (11,44% gespart)
30 ml (103,17 € / 100 ml)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Repair & Glow Face Oil

✓ Veganes Gesichtsöl mit Anti Blue Light Effekt
✓ Schützt die Haut vor energiereichem Blauen Licht
✓ Hilft bei Unreinheiten, fahlem Teint und schlaffem Hautbild; oxidativem Stress durch Blue Light (HEVL)
✓ Verfeinerte Poren, natürlichen Glow, Elastizität und Spannkraft der Haut, Anti-Aging Effekt
✓ Geeignet für: Alle Hauttypen, besonders trockene Haut oder ölige Haut
✓ Verlangsamt den Alterungsprozess
✓ Aktiver Zellschutz als natürlicher Schutzschild für Ihre Haut
✓ Zertifizierung: Vegan Society – frei von Tierversuchen
Frei von: Silikonen, Parabenen, Mineralölen, synthetischen Duft- und Konservierungsstoffen, Sulfaten und Palmöl 

Detailbeschreibung

Das Repair & Glow Face Oil von Acaraa besteht aus natürlichen und hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen wie Radicare Gold und Traubenkernextrakt (OPC). Außerdem hat es einen Anti Blue Light Effekt und somit schützt es Ihre Haut wie ein Schutzschild vor energiereichem, blauen Licht, welches von Smartphones, Tablets und Computern ausgestrahlt wird.


  • SW11133
  • 4260631740607

Weitere Artikel von ACARAA Naturkosmetik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsöl

Gut zu wissen

Das beinhaltende Radicare Gold schütz Ihre Haut wie ein natürliches Schutzschild vor kurzwelligem aber sehr energiereichem blauen Licht. ( Blue Light, oder High Energy Visible Light (HEVL). Dieses Licht dringt besonders tief in die Hautschichten ein und kann zu oxidativem Stress führen. Somit schützt das Radicare Gold vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung und bieten einen aktiven Zellenschutz.
Der enthaltende Traubenkernextrakt oder auch OPC genannt schützt Ihre Haut durch die antioxidative Wirkung vor dem Alterungsprozess. Die enthaltene Linolsäure sorgt für einen strahlenden Teint und hält die Hautbarriere aufrecht für gesunde und widerstandsfähige Gesichtshaut. Auch bei Akne und Schuppenflechte hat das OPC eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie morgens 2-3 Tropfen in Ihre Handflächen und massieren Sie diese sanft in Ihre Haut ein. Sparen Sie die Augen dabei aus. Sie können das Öl alternativ auch als Extrapflege abends verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Squalane, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride,Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis, Rosa Canina Seed Extract, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Linoleic acid, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Dipteryx Odorata Seed Extract, Beta Carotene, Xanthophylls, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Lead Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Alcohol, Vanilla Planifolia fruit extract, Limonene, Coumarin

Marke

ACARAA Naturkosmetik

Die Naturkosmetik von ACARAA hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Frauen eine nachhaltige und 100% natürliche Alternative zu herkömmlicher Kosmetik zu bieten.

ACARAA ist eine junge Marke aus Oberbayern, die Naturkosmetik mit Achtsamkeit verbindet. Achtsamkeit bedeutet für ACARAA den gegenwärtigen Moment bewusst und wertungsfrei wahrzunehmen. So fördert ACARAA körperliches Wohlbefinden, geistige Belebung und seelische Entspannung für starke Frauen, die hoher Verantwortung und Stress ausgesetzt sind. Auf der anderen Seite bedeutet Achtsamkeit für ACARAA aber auch ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Umwelt, Natur und Umfeld. 

Bekannt aus ...

Kundenbewertungen für "Repair & Glow Face Oil"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: