Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Gift from €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
FREE SHIPPING with ÖPO from 19€ for DE and AT with the code "GRATISVERSAND"
Reve de Miel Honey Ultra-Nourishing and Repairing Lip Balm
Nuxe

Reve de Miel Honey Ultra-Nourishing and Repairing Lip Balm

15 g (€86.00 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 27.01. / Friday, 28.01.

Special features

✓ With honey, propolis and plant oils
✓ Repairs and regenerates stressed lips
✓ Provides the necessary moisture

Detail description

Reve de Miel Honey Ultra-Nourishing and Repairing Lip Balm by NUXE is a repairing and nourishing lip balm enriched with plant oils, propolis and honey. Nourishes, repairs and regenerates your extremely dry and stressed lips. The balm provides the necessary moisture. Absorbs quickly and does not leave an unpleasant feeling.


  • SW11827
  • 3264680015809

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Eye care and lip care

Good to know

Natural main active ingredients: Honey, Oléoactif® of propolis, high quality vegetable oils (sweet almond and nutmeg rose), shea butter and beeswax. 90% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Apply the lip balm to dry lips and the lip contour.

Ingredients

CERA ALBA/BEESWAX, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, OLUS OIL/VEGETABLE OIL, LECITHIN, BEHENOXY DIMETHICONE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, MEL/HONEY, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ALLANTOIN, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE, CITRAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL [N3103/A]. The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Reve de Miel Honey Ultra-Nourishing and Repairing Lip Balm"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Freuen Sie sich auf zahlreiche Top-Marken mit 20% Rabatt Code: SHOPPINGWEEK20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Reve de Miel Honey Ultra-Nourishing and Repairing Lip Balm
Nuxe

Reve de Miel Honey Ultra-Nourishing and Repairing Lip Balm

15 g (86,00 € / 100 g)
12,90 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 10.10. / Dienstag, 11.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Mit Honig, Propolis und Pflanzenölen
✓ Repariert und regeneriert strapazierte Lippen
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit

Detailbeschreibung

Der Reve de Miel Honey Ultra-Nourishing and Repairing Lip Balm von NUXE ist ein reparierender und pflegender Lippenbalsam angereichert mit Pflanzenölen, Propolis und Honig. Pflegt, repariert und regeneriert Ihre extrem trocknen und strapazierten Lippen. Der Balsam spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit. Zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt kein unangenehmes Gefühl.


  • SW11827
  • 3264680015809

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Lippenpflege

Gut zu wissen

Natürliche Hauptwirkstoffe: Honig, Oléoactif® von Propolis, hochwertige Pflanzenöle (Süßmandel und Muskatrose), Karitébutter und Bienenwachs. 90 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Lippenbalsam auf die trockenen Lippen und der Lippenkontur auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

CERA ALBA/BEESWAX, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, OLUS OIL/VEGETABLE OIL, LECITHIN, BEHENOXY DIMETHICONE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, MEL/HONEY, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ALLANTOIN, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE, CITRAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL [N3103/A].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Reve de Miel Honey Ultra-Nourishing and Repairing Lip Balm"
01.03.2022

Qualität

Hatte monatelang extrem trockene und kaputte Lippen. Schon bei der ersten Anwendungen habe ich gemerkt wie gut der Balsam ist und lange auf den Lippen bleibt. Es gibt nix besseres. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt total.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte