Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Aromatherapy Associates

Revive Body Wash

200 ml (€14.98 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 18.06. / Monday, 21.06.

Special features

✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ Energy boost for your body and mind
✓ Contains essential oils
✓ Mildly cleanses and nourishes the skin
✓ Natural ingredients
✓ Suitable for daily use

Detail description

Shower gels and other shower lotions are now the most popular cleansing skin product. Compared to soap, shower gels are very easy to use and have excellent cleansing results. 

Revive Body Wash from Aromatherapy Associates is particularly mild and gentle on the skin. The essential oils of bergamot, grapefruit, peppermint and neroli invigorate the skin and senses and purify the body. The citrus aroma of Revive Body Wash enhances the invigorating effect. The exclusive ingredients cleanse, relax and deeply nourish your body. 


  • 0209ARORN833200R
  • 0642498003332

Further products by Aromatherapy Associates Aromatherapy Associates  
Further products of category Shower Gel

Good to know

Store the product in a cool, dark place. For adults only. Best used within 6 months.

How to use

Spread Revive Body Wash from Aromatherapy Associates all over your body, whether you are showering or bathing. Rinse off Revive Body Wash well. Ideally, enhance your body care by using other products from the Revive series from Aromatherapy Associates. 

Alternatively, use Revive Body Wash as a luxurious bubble bath. Pump a few times under the running water as you fill your bath.

Ingredients

aqua (water), coco-glucoside, cocamidopropyl betaine, sodium chloride, xanthan gum, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) peel oil, citrus grandis (grapefruit) peel oil, cymbopogon citratus (lemongrass) leaf oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, citrus aurantium amara (bitter orange) flower oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, cedrus atlantica (cedarwood) oil, fusanus spicatus (australian sandalwood) oil, vetiveria zizanoides (vetivert) root oil, parfum**, polysorbate 20, phenoxyethanol, hydrolyzed soy protein, citric acid, benzoic acid, dehydroacetic acid, sodium benzoate, limonene*, linalool*. *natural essential oil contents **natural plant extracts

Brand

Aromatherapy Associates

Aromatherapy Associates leads you into a fragrant realm of aromatherapy. Award-winning essential oils strengthen your physical, mental and emotional wellbeing. In a pure form or as a valuable ingredient in various care products. The exclusive product series include skin care, room fragrances and scented candles that combine luxury with effectiveness. Aromatherapy Associates products are of the highest quality and contain no chemical or synthetic ingredients. The British luxury brand has won countless awards and their products are used in the finest international spas, hotels and resorts, making them a firm fixture in the beauty world.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Revive Body Wash"
31 Aug 2017

Tolle Marke

Die Produkte von Aromatherapy Associates sind qualitativ das Maß aller Dinge! Dank der hochwertigen ätherischen Öle hält sich der Duft des Body Wash sehr lange und erfüllt auch noch eine belebende Funktion

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

bar

Revive Body Wash

von Aromatherapy Associates

Duschgel
29,95 €
29,95 € * Revive Body Wash
29,95 € Revive Body Wash
200 Milliliter (14,98 € / 100 Milliliter)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Revive Body Wash

✓ Duschgel für alle Hauttypen geeignet
✓ Energiebooster für Körper und Geist
✓ Enthält ätherische Öle
✓ Reinigt mild und pflegt die Haut
✓ Natürliche Inhalsstoffe
✓ Für die tägliche Anwendung geeignet

Detailbeschreibung

Duschgele und andere Duschlotionen sind heutzutage das beliebteste Reinigungsprodukt für die Haut. Im Vergleich zur Seife sind Duschgels sehr unkompliziert in der Handhabung und haben eine ausgesprochen gute Reinigungswirkung.

Das Revive Body Wash von Aromatherapy Associates reinigt die Haut besonders mild und ist sehr gut verträglich mit der Haut. Die enthaltenen ätherischen Öle aus Bergamotte, Grapefruit, Pfefferminz und Neroli, beleben die Haut und Sinne und entgiften den Körper. Zusätzliche Belebung schafft der zart-zitronige Duft des Revive Body Washs. Ihr Körper wird dank der exklusiven Inhaltsstoffe gereinigt, belebt und auch noch gepflegt.


  • 0209ARORN833200R
  • 0642498003332

Gut zu wissen

Lagern Sie das Produkt idealerweise an einem kühlen, dunklen Ort. Nur für Erwachsene. Am besten innerhalb von 6 Monaten verbrauchen.

Anwendungshinweis

Body Wash dosieren und unter der Dusche auf dem Körper verteilen. Mit warmen Wasser abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Wasser), Coco-Glucosid, Cocamidopropylbetain, Natriumchlorid, Xanthangummi, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamotte) Peelöl, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peelöl, Cymbopogon Citratus (Zitronengras) Blattöl, Mentha Piperita (Pfefferminz) Öl, Zitrus-Aurantium-Amara (bitterorange) Blütenöl, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavendelöl), Cedrus atlantica (Zedernholz) Öl, Fusanus Spicatus (australisches Sandelholz) Öl, Vetiveria zizanoides (vetivert) Wurzelöl, Parfum **, Polysorbat 20, Phenoxyethanol, hydrolysiert Sojaprotein, Zitronensäure, Benzoesäure, Dehydroessigsäure, Natriumbenzoat, Limonen *, Linalool *. * Natürliche ätherische Ölgehalte ** natürliche Pflanzenextrakte

Marke

Aromatherapy Associates

Aromatherapy Associates entführt Sie ins duftende Reich der Aromatherapie. Preisgekrönte ätherische Öle verstärken Ihr körperliches, mentales und emotionales Wohlbefinden. In purer Form oder als wertvoller Inhaltsstoff der vielfältigen Pflegeprodukte. Zur exklusiven Produktserie zählen Hautpflege, Haarpflege, Raumdüfte und Duftkerzen, die Luxus mit Effektivität vereinen. Aromatherapy Associates verzichtet auf chemische und synthetische Zusatzstoffe. So entsteht Pflege höchster Qualität. Ausgezeichnet mit unzähligen Awards und vertreten in den nobelsten Spas, Hotels und Resorts der Erde, ist die britische Luxusmarke aus der Beauty-Welt nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Kundenbewertungen für "Revive Body Wash"
31.08.2017

Tolle Marke

Die Produkte von Aromatherapy Associates sind qualitativ das Maß aller Dinge! Dank der hochwertigen ätherischen Öle hält sich der Duft des Body Wash sehr lange und erfüllt auch noch eine belebende Funktion

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: