Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum
iunik

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum

50 ml (€39.90 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Removes blackheads and dead skin cells
✓ Improves your complexion
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ With anti-aging effect

Detail description

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum by iUNIK is a highly concentrated, moisturizing serum that contains skin-improving ingredients such as Niacinamide and Adenosine. The serum provides optimal pore control, minimizing pores and making them appear less visible. The serum is suitable for all skin types. In addition, rose water instantly clarifies and soothes the skin and contained fermented Galactomyces reduces wrinkles and lines and contains skin brightening properties, reducing pimple marks and dark pigmentation.


  • SW11492
  • 8809429957184

Further products by iunik iunik  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

Contains a 3-Free Formula: NO parabens, artificial colors, perfume.

How to use

Apply a half to whole pipette of the serum to your cleansed and toner-prepared face, morning and evening, and gently massage it into your skin until it is completely absorbed. Then use your usual day/night cream.

Ingredients

Water/Aqua, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Adenosine, Illicum Verum(Anise) Fruit Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Carbormer, Sodium Hydroxide, 1,2-Hexaanediol

Brand

iunik

iUNIK: Simplicity and minimalism for natural skin care

Korean cosmetics brand iUNIK was founded in late 2016 and is based on a simple idea: simplicity and minimalism for uncomplicated, natural skin care.

Their skin care products are hypoallergenic and contain only the necessary ingredients for effective skin care. Ideal for those who don't want unnecessary chemicals on their skin at a reasonable price.

The brand name is an acronym for "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" and represents the brand's goal: iUNIK will always strive to develop the best skin care solutions through continuous innovation and research, and produce safe and trustworthy skin care products with honest ingredients, honest price and honest distribution.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
iunik

Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum

50 ml (39,90 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 05.12. / Dienstag, 06.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Verbessert das Hautbild und sorgt für einen ebenmäßigen Teint
✓ Entfernt Mitesser und abgestorbene Hautzellen, verkleinert die Poren
✓ Aufhellende Wirkung gegen Pickelmale und andere dunkle Pigmentierungen
✓ Beruhigt und spendet zusätzlich Feuchtigkeit
✓ Adenosin, der Anti-Aging-Bestandteil reduziert sichtbar Falten
✓ mit Rosenwasser, Aloe Vera, Galaktomyce, Hyaluronsäure, Niacinamid

Detailbeschreibung

Das Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum von iUNIK ist ein hochkonzentriertes, feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum, welches hautverbessernde Zutaten wie Niacinamide und Adenosine enthält. Das Serum bietet eine optimale Porenkontrolle, Poren werden minimiert und erscheinen weniger sichtbar. Das Serum ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Zudem klärt und beruhigt Rosenwasser die Haut sofort und enthaltenes fermentiertes Galactomyces reduziert Fältchen und Linien und enthält hautaufhellende Eigenschaften, wodurch Pickelmale und dunkle Pigmentierungen gemindert werden.


  • SW11492
  • 8809429957184

Weitere Artikel von iunik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Enthält eine 3-Free Formel: KEINE Parabene, künstlichen Farbstoffe, Parfum.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie morgens und abends eine halbe bis ganze Pipette des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und massieren Sie es sanft in Ihre Haut bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Anschließend verwenden Sie Ihre gewohnte Tages/Nachtcreme.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water/Aqua, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Adenosin, Illicum Verum(Anise) Fruit Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Carbormer, Sodium Hydroxide, 1,2-Hexaanediol

Marke

iunik

iUNIK: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für natürliche Hautpflege

Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke iUNIK wurde Ende 2016 gegründet und basiert auf einer einfachen Idee: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für unkomplizierte, natürliche Hautpflege.

Ihre Hautpflegeprodukte sind hypoallergen und enthalten nur die notwendigen Inhaltsstoffe für eine effektive Hautpflege. Ideal für alle, die zu einem vernünftigen Preis keine unnötigen Chemikalien auf ihrer Haut haben wollen. 

Der Name der Marke ist ein Kürzel für "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" und repräsentiert das Ziel der Marke: iUNIK wird immer versuchen, die besten Hautpflegelösungen durch kontinuierliche Innovation und Forschung zu entwickeln und sicheren und vertrauenswürdigen Hautpflegeprodukte mit ehrlichen Inhaltsstoffen, ehrlichem Preis und ehrlichem Vertrieb herzustellen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Rose Galactomyces Synergy Serum"
18.03.2022

sichtbare Verbesserungen der Hautstruktur

Ich benutze es jetzt eine Woche und es ist wirklich leicht texturiert. Sehr ergibig, man braucht sehr wenig Produkt, die Haut fühlt sich befeuchtet an. Meine Haut ist strahlend.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte