Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Eleni & Chris

ScandiMin The Blonde Shampoo

300 ml (€8.65 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 29.09. / Thursday, 30.09.

Special features

✓ It contains a unique blend of purple pigments, proteins and vitamins
✓ Hydrates and contains keratin to help rebuild damaged hair
✓ The world's first purple shampoo made with a proprietary blend of cloudberries, Scandinavian glacier water and volcanic minerals
✓ Mineral oil-free, free of parabens, sulphates and sodium chloride

Detail description

The shampoo from Eleni & Chris revitalizes your hair and makes the blonde shine again. It neutralizes warm and yellowish tones to create a desirable cool, shiny shade. Uniquely formulated with Heliogenol™, a concentrate extracted from sunflower seeds that protects hair from harsh UV rays and prevents colour fading. For the ultimate result, use the shampoo in combination with ScandiMi Blond Conditioner.


  • SW11117
  • 7090037782522

Further products by Eleni & Chris Eleni & Chris  
Further products of category Shampoo

Good to know

Mineral oil-free, paraben-free, silicone-free, water-soluble, contains UV/colour protection ingredients, free of atranol, free of chloratranol, free of zinc oxide as dye

How to use

Pour a small amount of the shampoo into your wet hair and massage it gently. Leave the shampoo on for 1-5 minutes for best results. For the ultimate result use the shampoo in combination with ScandiMi Blond Conditioner.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), ammonium lauryl sulfate, lauryl glucoside, glycerin, cocamidopropyl betaine, sodium chloride, perfume (fragrance), Rubus chamaemorus fruit extract, myristamide DIPA, glycol distearate, citric acid, sodium benzoate, Panthenol, laureth-4, pentylene glycol, polyquaternium-10, hydroxypropyl guar hydroxypropyl trimonium chloride, hydrolysed wheat protein, hydrolysed keratin, butylene glycol, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, potassium sorbate, Disodium EDTA, Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) seed extract, Triticum vulgare (wheat) bran extract, phenoxyethanol, formic acid, 1,2-hexanediol, caprylyl glycol, Saccharomyces/magnesium ferment, Saccharomyces/zinc ferment, Saccharomyces/potassium ferment, lactic acid, Saccharomyces/sodium ferment, Saccharomyces/sulfur ferment, sorbic acid, benzyl benzoate, linalool, limonene, butylphenylmethylpropional, benzyl salicylate, acid violet 43

Brand

Eleni & Chris

Inspired by Scandinavian nature, Eleni & Chris (a mother and daughter duo!) take a holistic approach to beauty. Their powerful formulas blend together cloudberry (so in-demand that the locals compare it to gold!), Scandinavian glacier water and uber-hydrating SEA3Oil for healthy, happy skin and hair.

hair care - Our salon signature hair care collections are created for a range of hair types. All collections are infused with our signature hair care ingredients; Volcanic Minerals, Cloudberry and Scandinavian Glacier Water.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "ScandiMin The Blonde Shampoo"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar“

ScandiMin The Blonde Shampoo

Eleni & Chris

Shampoo
25,95 €
300 ml (8,65 € / 100 ml)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von ScandiMin The Blonde Shampoo

✓ Es enthält eine einzigartige Mischung aus violetten Pigmenten, Proteinen und Vitaminen
✓ Spendet Feuchtigkeit und enthält Keratin, um geschädigtes Haar wieder aufzubauen
✓ Das weltweit erste violette Shampoo, das mit einer geschützten Mischung aus Moltebeeren, skandinavischem Gletscherwasser und vulkanischen Mineralien hergestellt wurde
✓ Mineralöl-Frei, Frei von Parabenen, Sulfaten und Sodiumchlorid

Detailbeschreibung

Das Shampoo von Eleni & Chris revitalisiert Ihr Haar und bringt das Blond wieder zum glänzen. Es neutralisiert warme und gelbliche Töne um einen begehrenswerten kühlen, glänzenden Farbton zu erhalten. Einzigartig formuliert mit Heliogenol™, einem aus Sonnenblumenkernen extrahierten Konzentrat, dass das Haar vor harschen UV-Strahlen schützt und das Ausbleichen der Farbe verhindert. Um das ultimative Ergebnis zu erhalten verwenden Sie das Shampoo in Kombination mit dem ScandiMi Blond Conditioner.


  • SW11117

Weitere Artikel von Eleni & Chris  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Shampoo

Gut zu wissen

Mineralölfrei, Parabenfrei, Silikonfrei, wasserlöslich, enthält UV-/Farbschutz-Inhaltsstoffe, frei von Atranol, frei von Chloratranol, frei von Zinkoxid als Farbstoff

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge des Shampoos in Ihr nasses Haar und massieren Sie es sanft ein. Lassen Sie das Shampoo 1-5 Minuten einwirken um das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen. Um das ultimative Ergebnis zu erhalten verwenden Sie das Shampoo in Kombination mit dem ScandiMi Blond Conditioner.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Wasser), Ammonium-Laurylsulfat, Laurylglucosid, Glycerin, Cocamidopropylbetain, Natriumchlorid, Parfum (Duftstoff), Rubus-Chamaemorus-Fruchtextrakt, Myristamid DIPA, Glykol-Distearat, Zitronensäure, Natriumbenzoat, Panthenol, Laureth-4, Pentylen-Glykol, Polyquaternium-10, Hydroxypropyl-Guar-Hydroxypropyltrimoniumchlorid, hydrolysiertes Weizenprotein, hydrolysiertes Keratin, Butylenglykol, Natrium-Lauroyl-Sarkosinat, Kaliumsorbat, Dinatrium EDTA, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblume) Samen-Extrakt, Triticum Vulgare (Weizen) Kleie-Extrakt, Phenoxyethanol, Ameisensäure, 1,2-Hexandiol, Caprylyl Glykol, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Saccharomyces/Zink Ferment, Saccharomyces/Kalium-Ferment, Milchsäure, Saccharomyces/Natrium-Ferment, Saccharomyces/Schwefel-Ferment, Sorbinsäure, Benzylbenzoat, Linalool, Limonen, Butylphenylmethylpropional, Benzyl-Salicylat, Säureviolett 43

Marke

Eleni & Chris

Inspiriert von der skandinavischen Natur, verfolgen Eleni & Chris (ein Mutter-Tochter-Duo!) einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz zur Schönheit. Ihre kraftvollen Formeln mischen Moltebeere (so begehrt, dass die Einheimischen sie mit Gold vergleichen!), skandinavisches Gletscherwasser und überhydratisierendes SEA3Oil für gesunde, glückliche Haut und Haare.

Skandinavische Haarpflege - Diese Salon-Haarpflegekollektionen sind für eine Reihe von Haartypen konzipiert. Alle Produkte sind mit Ihrer charakteristischen Haarpflegestoffen angereichert: Vulkanische Mineralien, Moltebeere und skandinavisches Gletscherwasser. 

Kundenbewertungen für "ScandiMin The Blonde Shampoo"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: